Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
About Us
Know Your School District
Strategic Plan
Annual Report
Awards & Ratings
Board of Trustees
Leadership Team
Service Departments
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities
Budget & Financial Information
Instructional Program
Policies & Regulations
Purchasing Services
Safety & Security
Key Communicators
RSVP Program
Education Foundation
Advisory Committees
Partners & Volunteers
About Plano
Contacts



Transportation Services

Service Departments
Academic Services
Athletics
Business Services
Campus Services
Communications
Distribution and Copy Services
District Services
Food and Nutritional Services
Human Resources
Internal Audit
Records Management
Safety
and Security
Student and Family Services
Superintendent

Technology

Transportation Services


Assistant Superintendent's Office

The Assistant Superintendent for District Services oversees and manages the operation of the Auxiliary Services Department which includes Distribution and Copy Services, Food and Nutritional Services and Transportation Services.

2700 W. 15th Street, Plano, TX  75075
(469) 752-8001
Fax (469) 752-8260

Position

Name

Phone

E-mail

Assistant Superintendent for District Services

Dr. Kary Cooper

(469) 752-8286

kary.cooper@pisd.edu

Legal Specialist –Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent District Services

Liz Tycom

(469) 752-8001

liz.tycom@pisd.edu

 

Transportation Services

Transportation Services’ drivers, bus assistants, motor pool and office staff are committed to the safety of each of our student bus riders. Additional transportation information may be found at:

http://www.pisd.edu/parents/transportation/index.shtml

Position

Name

Phone

E-mail

Director, Transportation Services

Andrew Forrester

469-752-0790

Andrew.Forrester@pisd.edu

Assistant Director, Transportation Services Steve Neill 469-752-0995 Ssteve.Neill@pisd.edu

Office Manager

Christie Turner

469-752-0783

Christine.Turner@pisd.edu

Manager, Routing & Demographics

Josh Baumann

469-752-0798

Josh.Baumann@pisd.edu

Supervisor

Steve Neill

469-752-0995

Steve.Neill@pisd.edu

Safety Manager

Lynn McCollough

469-752-0789

Lynn.Mccollough@pisd.edu

Motor Pool Supervisor

Eric Allison

469-752-0799

Eric.Allison@pisd.edu

Route Supervisor, West & Central Routes, Regular Education

Deborah Richardson

469-752-0787

Deborah.Richardson@pisd.edu

Route Supervisor, East & Central Routes, Regular Education

Beverly Shannon

469-752-0988

Beverly.Shannon@pisd.edu

Route Supervisor, School Routes 301 - 349, Special Needs

George Eldridge

469-752-0991

George.eldridge@pisd.edu

Route Supervisor, School Routes 351 - 399, Special Needs

Benny Logan

469-752-0784

BennyLlogan@pisd.edu

Dispatcher

Debbie Andrews

469-752-0984

Debbie.Hendon.andrews@pisd.edu

Dispatcher

Andy Bugh

469-752-0973

Andrew.Bugh@pisd.edu

Dispatcher

KD Fain

469-752-0791

Kd.Fain@pisd.edu

Safety Trainer

Earl Thomas

469-752-0786

Earl.thomas@pisd.edu

Safety Trainer

Maceola Wakefield-Council

469-752-0794

Maceola.Wakefield-Council@pisd.edu

Lead Mechanic

Alan McCallum

469-752-0980

Alan.Mccallum@pisd.edu

Parts Clerk

Gus Perez

469-752-0983

Gustavo.Perez@pisd.edu

Routing / Payroll Secretary

Linda Hanes

469-752-0788

Linda.Hanes@pisd.edu

Route Specialist, Special Needs

Lisa Wisdom

469-752-0785

Lisa.Wisdom@pisd.edu

Lead Specialist, Fare Busing & Shuttles

Patricia Woolslayer

469-752-0992

Patricia.Woolslayer@pisd.edu

Field Trip Specialist

Sharod Cox

469-752-0990

Sharod.Cox@pisd.edu

Motor Pool Secretary

Kay Allen

469-752-0797

Kay.Allen@pisd.edu

Service Specialist

Christina Hughes

469-752-0795

Christina.Hughes@pisd.edu

Bus Drivers

 

 

 

Bus Assistants