Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
About Us
Know Your School District
Strategic Plan
Annual Report
Awards & Ratings
Board of Trustees
Leadership Team
Service Departments
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities
Budget & Financial Information
Instructional Program
Policies & Regulations
Purchasing Services
Safety & Security
Key Communicators
RSVP Program
Education Foundation
Advisory Committees
Partners & Volunteers
About Plano
Contacts



Campus Services

Service Departments
Academic Services
Athletics
Business Services
Campus Services
Communications
Distribution and Copy Services
District Services
Food and Nutritional Services
Human Resources
Internal Audit
Records Management
Safety
and Security
Student and Family Services
Superintendent

Technology

Transportation Services

The Assistant Superintendent for Campus Services is responsible for serving and supporting campus level administration, faculty and other staff members, students, parents and other citizens.

These campus services extend to all Plano ISD elementary, middle, high schools and senior high schools.

In addition to the Assistant Superintendent, three Executive Directors serve elementary schools and secondary schools.

The Campus Services offices are located on the first floor of the main Plano ISD Administration Building.

2700 West 15th Street
Plano, TX 75075
FAX (469) 752-8040

spacer

Assistant Superintendent for Campus Services

Position Name Phone E-mail
Assistant Superintendent for Campus Services Susan Modisette (469) 752-8105 susan.modisette@pisd.edu
Administrative Assistant Kathy Venslauskas (469) 752-8105 kathy.venslauskas@pisd.edu


Executive Directors for Campus Services

Position Name Phone E-mail
Elementary Campus Services
Executive Director for Elementary Campus Services Susan Dantzler (469) 752-8112 susan.dantzler@pisd.edu
Executive Director for Elementary Campus Services Lorraine Shimizu (469) 752-8112 lorraine.shimizu@pisd.edu
Administrative Assistant Jeanna Davis (469) 752-8112 jeanna.davis@pisd.edu
Secondary Campus Services
Executive Director for Secondary Campus Services Renee Godi (469) 752-8112 renee.godi@pisd.edu
Administrative Assistant Jeanna Davis (469) 752-8112 jeanna.davis@pisd.edu