for Parents for Students for Staff
 
About Us
Know Your School District
Strategic Plan
Annual Report
Awards & Ratings
Board of Trustees
Leadership Team
Service Departments
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities
Budget & Financial Information
Instructional Program
Policies & Regulations
Purchasing Services
Safety & Security
Key Communicators
Education Foundation
Advisory Committees
Partners & Volunteers
About Plano
Contacts



Safety and Security Services

Service Departments
Academic Services
Athletics
Auxiliary Services
Business Services
Campus Services
Communications
District Services
Human Resources
Records Management
Safety
and Security
Student and Family Services
Superintendent

Technology

Assistant Superintendent's Office

The Assistant Superintendent for District Services oversees and manages the operation of the Safety and Security Services Department, which includes the cluster security police specialists, school police services and fire safety.

2700 W. 15th Street, Plano TX 75075
(469) 752-8001
Fax (469) 752-8260

Dr. Kary Cooper, Assistant Superintendent for District Services
Phone: (469) 752-8001 | E-mail: kary.cooper@pisd.edu

Liz Tycom, Legal Specialist, Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for District Services
Phone: (469) 752-8001 | liz.tycom@pisd.edu


Executive Director's Office

Name Position Phone E-mail
Joseph L. Parks Executive Director 28057 Joseph.Parks@pisd.edu
Shawn Fullagar Coordinator 28107 Shawn.Fullagar@pisd.edu
Sharon Geminden Office Manager 28109 Sharon.Geminden@pisd.edu
Terri Klein Security Support Specialist 28919

Terri.Klein@pisd.edu

Robyn White Security Support Specialist 28903 Robyn.White@pisd.edu
Annette Stokes Security Support Specialist 28159 Annette.Stokes@pisd.edu
Susan Archer Scheduling Support Specialist 28114 Susan.Archer@pisd.edu

Security Specialists

Name Position Phone E-mail
Larry Frazier East Cluster 24703 Larry.Frazier@pisd.edu
Charlette Gabriel Central South Cluster / K9 26792 Charlette.Gabriel@pisd.edu
  West Cluster 26226

 

Emmett Smith Central North Cluster / K9 25626 Emmett.Smith@pisd.edu

School Resource Officers

The District partners with the Plano Police Department and Murphy Police Department in staffing each High School and Senior High School with a full time School Resource Officer or "SRO".

School Name/Department Phone E-mail

SRO Supervisor

(for Plano Police SROs)

Shane Blackburn

Plano Police Dept

972-941-2493

Shaneb@plano.gov

Plano West Senior High

Greg Williams

Plano Police Dept

469-752-9823 Greg.Williams@pisd.edu
Plano Senior High

Rick Armor

Plano Police Dept

469-752-9424 Rick.Armor@pisd.edu
Plano East Senior High

Shelby Kervin

Plano Police Dept

469-752-9026 Shelby.Kervin@pisd.edu
Vines High School

Scott Anderson

Plano Police Dept

469-752-7826 Scott.Anderson@pisd.edu
Jasper High School

Joe Mclelland

Plano Police Dept

469-752-7426 Joe.Mcclelland@pisd.edu
Williams High School

Aaron Graham

Plano Police Dept

469-752-8326 Aaron.Graham@pisd.edu
Shepton High School

Eddie Brown

Plano Police Dept

469-752-7626 Eddie.Brown@pisd.edu
Clark High School

Art Parker

Plano Police Dept

469-752-7226 Art.Parker@pisd.edu
Guinn Special Programs

Barry Rodgers

Plano Police Dept

469-752-6926 Barry.Rodgers@pisd.edu
McMillan High School

Kris Riebschlager

Murphy Police Dept

469-752-8614 Kris.Riebschlager@pisd.edu