for Parents for Students for Staff
 
About Us
Know Your School District
Strategic Plan
Annual Report
Awards & Ratings
Board of Trustees
Leadership Team
Service Departments
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities
Budget & Financial Information
Instructional Program
Policies & Regulations
Purchasing Services
Safety & Security
Key Communicators
Education Foundation
Advisory Committees
Partners & Volunteers
About Plano
Contacts



Safety and Security Services

Service Departments
Academic Services
Athletics
Auxiliary Services
Business Services
Campus Services
Communications
District Services
Human Resources
Internal Audit
Records Management
Safety
and Security
Student and Family Services
Superintendent

Technology

Assistant Superintendent's Office

The Assistant Superintendent for District Services oversees and manages the operation of the Safety and Security Services Department, which includes the cluster security police specialists, school police services and fire safety.

2700 W. 15th Street, Plano TX 75075
(469) 752-8001
Fax (469) 752-8260

Dr. Kary Cooper                                                                                             

Assistant Superintendent for District Services
Phone: (469) 752-8001 | E-mail: kary.cooper@pisd.edu
 

Liz Tycom 

Legal Specialist, Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for District Services
Phone: (469) 752-8001 | liz.tycom@pisd.edu


 

Safety and Security Services

Main Number: (469) 752-8057

Executive Director's Office

Name Position Phone E-mail
Joseph L. Parks Executive Director 469-752-8057 Joseph.Parks@pisd.edu
Shawn Fullagar Coordinator 469-752-8107 Shawn.Fullagar@pisd.edu
Shannon Patterson Office Manager 469-752-8109 Shannon.Patterson@pisd.edu
Susan Archer Support Specialist 469-752-8114

Susan.Archer@pisd.edu

Terri Klein Support Specialist 469-752-8919 Terri.Klein@pisd.edu
Annette Stokes Support Specialist 469-752-8159 Annette.Stokes@pisd.edu
Robyn White Support Specialist 469-752-8903 Robyn.White@pisd.edu

Security Specialists

Name Position Phone E-mail
Larry Frazier East Cluster 469-752-4703 Larry.Frazier@pisd.edu
Charlette Gabriel Southwest Cluster / K9 469-752-6792 Charlette.Gabriel@pisd.edu
Emmett Smith Northwest Cluster / K9 469-752-5626

Emmett.Smith@pisd.edu

Dana Davis Investigations / Safe Schools Audits 469-752-8236 Dana.Davis@pisd.edu

Canine Handler

Name Position Phone E-mail
Brandon Gibson K9 Handler 469-752-6919 Brandon.Gibson@pisd.edu

School Resource Officers

The District partners with the Plano Police Department and Murphy Police Department in staffing each High School and Senior High School with a full time School Resource Officer or "SRO".

School Name/Department Phone E-mail

SRO Supervisor

(for Plano Police SROs)

Sgt. A.D. Paul

Plano Police Dept

972-941-2493

apaul@plano.gov
Clark High School

Art Parker

Plano Police Dept

469-752-7226 Art.Parker@pisd.edu
Guinn Special Programs

Barry Rodgers

Plano Police Dept

469-752-6926 Barry.Rodgers@pisd.edu
Jasper High School

Joe Mclelland

Plano Police Dept

469-752-7426 Joe.Mcclelland@pisd.edu
McMillan High School

Kris Riebschlager

Murphy Police Dept

469-752-8614 Kris.Riebschlager@pisd.edu

Plano East Senior High

Troy Bourgeois

Plano Police Dept

469-752-9026 Troyb@plano.gov
Plano Senior High

Buddy Smith

Plano Police Dept

469-752-9424 ronalds@plano.gov

Plano West Senior High

Greg Williams

Plano Police Dept

469-752-9823 Greg.Williams@pisd.edu
Shepton High School

Eddie Brown

Plano Police Dept

469-752-7626 Eddie.Brown@pisd.edu
Vines High School

Josh Gautreaux

Plano Police Dept

469-752-7826 joshuaga@plano.gov
Williams High School

Rick Armor

Plano Police Dept

469-752-8326 Rick.Armor@pisd.edu