for Parents for Students for Staff
About Us
Know Your School District
Strategic Plan
Annual Report
Awards & Ratings
Board of Trustees
Leadership Team
Service Departments
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities
Budget & Financial Information
Instructional Program
Policies & Regulations
Purchasing Services
Safety & Security
Key Communicators
Education Foundation
Advisory Committees
Partners & Volunteers
About Plano

Ski Plano!

Plano ISD Education Foundation

Educator Grants

PISD Alumni
Investment Options
Foundation News
Ski Plano!
Central Market Thrill of the Grill 5K
Accomplishments & Donor Honor Roll
Foundation Videovideo will open in new window

Ski Plano 2014

ski plano 2014

This 18th wintry season, the Ski Plano Lodge will once again take over Southfork Ranch in Parker for a Ski Plano event on Saturday, January 25, 2014, 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM. The casual and fun Ski Plano event is the annual fundraising gala hosted by the Plano ISD Education Foundation. Event proceeds benefit the programs of the Plano ISD Education Foundation for the 55,000 students of Plano ISD. For more information contact the Plano ISD Education Foundation Office at 469-752-8272 or Purchase tickets now.

Special Guest Emcee



Hunter Ryan Herdlicka
Broadway Star and Plano West Senior High Graduate


2014 Ski Plano Committee

Chair: Sheri Steele
Co-Chair: Tamra Sadafsaz
Past Chair: Kathy Schell

Jaime Beringer

Mary Gordon

Joyce Logan

Kandi Sigona

Ann Boswell

Lisa Gorman

Jenna Maynard

Joan Smith

Karla Bryant

Lesley Guinn

Jim McGee

Rhonda Snyder

Jean Callison

Trudy Hale

Ann McKeown

Susan Spindler

Rebecca Egelston Caso

Jamie Hanna

Angela Miner

Rob Sumner

Jennifer Costello

Tammy Hooker

Annissa Mitchell

Howard Taper
Bret Cullers

Diane Hopson

Maria Moffatt

Jessica Taper

Tiffany Daykin

Marshall Jackson

Joa Muns

Vanessa Terry

Whitney Dombroski

Jennifer Jamieson

Nannette Pirek

Tracy Tomson

Allison Doyle

Jennifer Johnson

Sue Rackers

Janine Tweed

Michell Escobar

Robin Joseph-Williams

Lesley Range-Stanton

Hilary Valente

Frances Fass

Shannon Kmak

Lisa Raskin

Alicia Wanek

Lori Geer

Lori Kreitman

Tayna Sastoque

Beth Webb

Kim Gleason

Patty Kroviak

Angie Sifferman

Heather Webb

Special Thanks to the 2014 Sponsors

Aspen Sponsor

Aspen Sponsor logo

Sun Valley Sponsors

capital one logoEbby Halliday Logo




Vail Sponsors

Abernathy Logo




advo care





Park City Sponsors

Huawei Technologies
ARMKO Industries, Inc.
Norton Rose Fullbright
Betty & James Muns Foundation
Cadence McShane Construction
W.R.A Architects
Frost Bank

Angel Fire Sponsors

ABLe Communications, Inc.
Junior League of Collin County
Able Electric Services
Leadership Plano Class 31
Legacy Texas Bank
Arpin America
M&A Technology
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Brinker International
Carrolyn & Jim Moebius
Rebecca and Chris Caso
Estes McClure & Associates, Inc.
Shea Family Foundation
Independence Insurance
Texas Health Center for Diagnostics & Surgery
Jackson Walker LLP
Tracy & Steve Tomson
Joeris General Contractors, Ltd.
VLK Architects

Media Sponsors

Chn21hd   Chn11   Plano Star Courier   Plano Profile

Avalanche Sponsor



Ski Plano 2013 Memories