Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
for Parents
Parent Resources
School Profiles
Student Registration
Food & Nutritional Services (FANS)
District Health
Supplies / Dress Code
Bus Transportation
School Hours
PASAR After School Care Program
Assessment & Accountability
Advanced Academics
Multilingual
Special Education
Library Resources
Policies & Regulations
Intra-District Transfers
PTA / Volunteering
Booster Clubs
Parent Education
5th Grade Outdoor School
Student Insurance
Computers@Home
Community Resources
Title I
Substance Abuse Prevention
Raise Your Hand Texas
PayPAMS



Contacts

Bus Transportation
Route Criteria
Route Finder
Fare Busing
Field Trip Destinations
PayPAMS
Contacts
  • We invite you to call our main phone number which will help you navigate to the most informative person to help with your specific question.
  • Transportation Services administrative hours are 7:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.
  • The Dispatch Service Center is open from 6:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Phone (469) 752-0780
Fax (469) 752-0781
buses@pisd.edu


Regular Education

Position Name Telephone E-Mail

Route Supervisor East & Central Cluster

400, 500, 600, Early Childhood & Head Start Routes

Beverly Shannon

(469) 752-0988

beverly.shannon@pisd.edu

Route Supervisor West & Central Cluster

700, and 800 School Routes

Deborah Richardson

(469) 752-0787

deborah.richardson@pisd.edu

Special Education

Position Name Telephone E-Mail
Route Supervisor, School Routes 301 - 349 George Eldridge (469) 752-0991 george.eldridge@pisd.edu
Route Supervisor, School Routes 351 - 399 John Williams (469) 752-0784 john.williams3@pisd.edu
Route Specialist Lisa Wisdom (469) 752-0785 lisa.wisdom@pisd.edu

Safety

Position Name Telephone E-Mail
Safety Manager Lynn McCollough (469) 752-0789 lynn,mccollough@pisd.edu
Safety Trainer Maceola Wakefield - Council (469) 752-0794 maceola.wakefield-council@pisd.edu
Safety Trainer Earl Thomas (469) 752-0786 earl.thomas@pisd.edu

Program Shuttles/Fare Busing

Position Name Telephone E-Mail
Lead Specialist Patricia Woolslayer (469) 752-0992 patricia.woolslayer@pisd.edu

Dispatch-Bus Current Status

Position Name Telephone E-Mail
Dispatch Service Center (469) 752-0792  
Dispatcher Debbie Andrews (469) 752-0984 debbie.hendon.andrews@pisd.edu
Dispatcher KD Fain (469) 752-0971 kd.fain@pisd.edu
Dispatcher Andy Bugh (469) 752-0793 andrew.bugh@pisd.edu

Routing Design

Position Name Telephone E-Mail
Routing Manager Josh Baumann (469) 752-0798 josh.baumann@pisd.edu
Routing / Payroll Secretary Linda Hanes (469) 752-0788 linda.hanes@pisd.edu

Field Trips

Position Name Telephone E-Mail
Field Trip Specialist Sharod Cox (469) 752-0990 sharod.cox@pisd.edu

Administration

Position Name Telephone E-Mail
Director Andrew Forrester (469) 752-0790 andrew.forrester@pisd.edu
Assistant Director Steve Neill (469) 752-0995 Steve.Neill@pisd.edu
Office Manager Christie Turner (469) 752-0783 christine.turner@pisd.edu

 

Note: If you do not receive a response to your e-mail within 24-hours, please re-send your e-mail to ensure that all addresses are correct. If you still do not receive a response, please e-mail our department main address buses@pisd.edu