Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Aldridge Elementary Staff E-mail

Aldridge Elementary - Campus Profile : Plano ISD
Aldridge Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window

MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report Opens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal AntréShawn Buhl Antreshawn.Buhl@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Kevin Kennedy Kevin.Kennedy@pisd.edu
Office Manager Marie Andrews Marie.Andrews@pisd.edu
Secretary Monique Dixon Monique.Dixon@pisd.edu
Counselor Cynthia McElroy Cynthia.McElroy@pisd.edu
Nurse Alice Lindner Alice.Lindner@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Abigail Anderson Abigail.Anderson@pisd.edu
Marie Andrews Marie.Andrews@pisd.edu
Jenna Bauer Jenna.Bauer@pisd.edu
Joe Benavides Joe.Benavides@pisd.edu
AntréShawn Buhl Antreshawn.Buhl@pisd.edu
Donna Cachero Donna.Cachero@pisd.edu
Karen Christensen Karen.Christensen@pisd.edu
Tina Church Tina.Church@pisd.edu
Danielle Denardo Danielle.Denardo@pisd.edu
Monique Dixon Monique.Dixon@pisd.edu
Darren Dodd Darren.Dodd@pisd.edu
Amanda Dunford Amanda.Dunford@pisd.edu
Nancy Fambrough Nancy.Fambrough@pisd.edu
Melissa Felts Melissa.Felts@pisd.edu
Rachel Fine Rachel.Fine@pisd.edu
Melina Forbes Melina.Forbes@pisd.edu
Tori Fortenberry Tori.Fortenberry@pisd.edu
Gena Garrison Gena.Garrison@pisd.edu
Lauren Gelsomini Lauren.Gelsomini@pisd.edu
Carl Hale Carl.Hale@pisd.edu
Debbie Heydrick Debbie.Heydrick@pisd.edu
Jennifer Jackson Jennifer.Jackson@pisd.edu
Kristen Johnston Kristen.Johnston@pisd.edu
Kevin Kennedy Kevin.Kennedy@pisd.edu
Lorrin Kidd Lorrin.Kidd@pisd.edu
Michele LeBlanc Michele.LeBlanc@pisd.edu
Kim Lefferman Kimberly.Lefferman@pisd.edu
Kathy Lenoir Kathy.Lenoir@pisd.edu
Alice Lindner Alice.Lindner@pisd.edu
Alexis Macaluso Alexis.Macaluso@pisd.edu
Chrystal Mathis Chrystal.Mathis@pisd.edu
Areka McClean Areka.McClean@pisd.edu
Linsey McCoy Linsey.McCoy@pisd.edu
Leslie McDowell Leslie.McDowell@pisd.edu
Cynthia McElroy Cynthia.McElroy@pisd.edu
Brenda McElyea Brenda.McElyea@pisd.edu
Lysa McLaren Lysa.McLaren@pisd.edu
Cheryl Pitts Cheryl.Pitts@pisd.edu
Dawn Raschke Dawn.Raschke@pisd.edu
Sydney Robles Sydney.Robles@pisd.edu
Reena Saha Reena.Saha@pisd.edu
Suzy Scivally Suzy.Scivally@pisd.edu
Rhonesha Simmons Rhonesha.Simmons@pisd.edu
Nancy Sowards Nancy.Sowards@pisd.edu
Julie Stanley Julie.Stanley@pisd.edu
Aaron Stark Aaron.Stark@pisd.edu
Sarah Tanco Sarah.Tanco@pisd.edu
Andrea Tompkins Andrea.Tompkins@pisd.edu
Mary Watson Mary.Watson@pisd.edu
Courtney Watts Courtney.Watts@pisd.edu
Heidi Wells Heidi.Wells@pisd.edu
Michelle Ycaza Michelle.Ycaza@pisd.edu

spacer