Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities

Aldridge Elementary Staff E-mail

Aldridge Elementary - Campus Profile : Plano ISD
Aldridge Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window

MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report Opens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal AntréShawn Buhl
Assistant Principal Kevin Kennedy
Office Manager Marie Andrews
Secretary Monique Dixon
Counselor Cynthia McElroy
Nurse Alice Lindner

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Abigail Anderson
Marie Andrews
Jenna Bauer
Joe Benavides
AntréShawn Buhl
Donna Cachero
Karen Christensen
Tina Church
Danielle Denardo
Monique Dixon
Darren Dodd
Amanda Dunford
Nancy Fambrough
Melissa Felts
Rachel Fine
Melina Forbes
Tori Fortenberry
Gena Garrison
Lauren Gelsomini
Carl Hale
Debbie Heydrick
Jennifer Jackson
Kristen Johnston
Kevin Kennedy
Lorrin Kidd
Michele LeBlanc
Kim Lefferman
Kathy Lenoir
Alice Lindner
Alexis Macaluso
Chrystal Mathis
Areka McClean
Linsey McCoy
Leslie McDowell
Cynthia McElroy
Brenda McElyea
Lysa McLaren
Cheryl Pitts
Dawn Raschke
Sydney Robles
Reena Saha
Suzy Scivally
Rhonesha Simmons
Nancy Sowards
Julie Stanley
Aaron Stark
Sarah Tanco
Andrea Tompkins
Mary Watson
Courtney Watts
Heidi Wells
Michelle Ycaza