Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Mendenhall Elementary Staff E-mail

Mendenhall Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Karen Noble Karen.Noble@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Jana Prince Jana.Prince@pisd.edu
Office Manager Hortensia Chaves Hortensia.Chaves@pisd.edu
Secretary Jennifer Quezada Jennifer.Quezada@pisd.edu
Counselors Angela Asel Angela.Asel@pisd.edu
Hollie Hays Hollie.Hays@pisd.edu
Nurse Kelsey Edwards Kelsey.Edwards@pisd.edu
Social Worker Nancy Avery Nancy.Edwards@pisd.edu
Parent Liaison Denisse Serralde Denisse.Serralde@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Jennifer Aguilar Jennifer.Aguilar@pisd.edu
Lucy Alvarado Lucy.Alvardo@pisd.edu
Pilar Arora Pilar.Arora@pisd.edu
Angela Asel Angela.Asel@pisd.edu
Nancy Avery Nancy.Avery@pisd.edu
Shannon Axtman Shannon.Axtman@pisd.edu
Maggie Baker Maggie.Baker@pisd.edu
Christine Barrantes Christine.Barrantes@pisd.edu
Arasely Benavides Arasely.Benavides@pisd.edu
Alicia Brown Alicia.Brown@pisd.edu
Rosario Brusniak Rosario.Brusniak@pisd.edu
Suzi Campbell

Suzi.Campbell@pisd.edu

Patricia Carbajal Patricia.Carbajal@pisd.edu
Hortensia Chaves Hortensia.Chaves@pisd.edu
Nina Close Nina.Close@pisd.edu
Chad Collins

Chad.Collins@pisd.edu

Alysia Connor Alysia.Connor@pisd.edu
Isabel Cordonnier Isabel.Cordonnier@pisd.edu
Libby Crowley Libby.Crowley@pisd.edu
Dee Daniels Dee.Daniels@pisd.edu
Sylvia Devers

Sylvia.Devers@pisd.edu

Sharon Eaheart Sharon.Eaheart@pisd.edu
Kelsey Edwards Kelsey.Edwards@pisd.edu
Marcy Feist Marcy.Feist@pisd.edu
Kasie Fitzsimmons

Kasie.Fitzsimmons@pisd.edu

Gina Frederiksen Gina.Frederiksen@pisd.edu
Suzanne Gaw

Suzanne.Gaw@pisd.edu

Edith Gomez Edith.Gomez@pisd.edu
Yolanda Gonzalez Yolanda.Gonzalez@pisd.edu
Juana Hagen Juana.Hagen@pisd.edu
Veronica Harrell Veronica.Harrell@pisd.edu
Hollie Hays Hollie.Hays@pisd.edu
Jenny Heath Jenny.Heath@pisd.edu
Shannon Jameson Shannon.Jameson@pisd.edu
Andrea Jaramillo Andrea.Jaramillo@pisd.edu
Brittany Johnson Brittany.Johnson@pisd.edu
Bhavi Kapadia-Pardiwala Bhavi.Kapadia-Pardiwala@pisd.edu
Heena Khoja Heena.Khoja@pisd.edu
Debbie Lachey Debbie.Lachey@pisd.edu
Sandra Lima Sandra.Lima@pisd.edu
Kim Madden Kim.Madden@pisd.edu
Doris Martinez Doris.Martinez@pisd.edu
Sarah Massey Sarah.Massey@pisd.edu
Dalia Mercado Dalia.Mercado@pisd.edu
Elisabeth Miller Elisabeth.Miller@pisd.edu
Wendy Miller Wendy.Miller@pisd.edu
Natalie Molina Natalie.Molina@pisd.edu
Karen Noble Karen.Noble@pisd.edu
Cindy Overturf Cindy.Overturf@pisd.edu
Taylor Parker Taylor.Parker@pisd.edu
Emily Parks Emily.Parks@pisd.edu
Johnny Parks Johnny.Parks@pisd.edu
Solange Patterson Solange.Patterson@pisd.edu
Ericka Pomponio Ericka.Pomponio@pisd.edu
Madison Pond Madison.Pond@pisd.edu
Molly Pond Molly.Pond@pisd.edu
Michelle Pratt

Michelle.Pratt@pisd.edu

Lindy Prewitt Lindy.Prewitt@pisd.edu
Jana Prince Jana.Prince@pisd.edu
Michelle Reid Michelle.Reid@pisd.edu
Kathleen Ritz Kathleen.Ritz@pisd.edu
Sandra Ross Sandra.Ross@pisd.edu
Tracey Sales Tracey.Sales@pisd.edu
Debbie Santiago Debbie.Santiago@pisd.edu
Emily Schattle Emily.Schattle@pisd.edu
Diana Schram Diana.Schram@pisd.edu
Guadalupe Segura Guadalupe.Segura@pisd.edu
Denisse Serralde Denisse.Serralde@pisd.edu
Stacey Shaffer Stacey.Shaffer@pisd.edu
Susan Simpson

Susan.Simpson@pisd.edu

Jennifer J. Smith Jennifer.J.Smith@pisd.edu
Elia Soto Elia.Soto@pisd.edu
Shannon Sparks Shannon.Sparks@pisd.edu
Brittney Thompson Brittney.Thompson@pisd.edu
Renee Tobias Renee.Tobias@pisd.edu
Andrew Watterud Andrew.Watterud@pisd.edu
Maria West Maria.West@pisd.edu

spacer