for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Skaggs Elementary Staff E-mail

Skaggs Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Jamey Allen Jamey.Allen@pisd.edu
Office Manager Shelley Harper Shelley.Harper@pisd.edu
Secretary Mai Hegazy Mai.Hegazy@pisd.edu
Counselor Angie Chavez Angie.Chavez@pisd.edu
Nurse Pat Kline Pat.Kline@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Adair

Elizabeth

elizabeth.adair@pisd.edu

Ahnemann Kyla kyla.ahnemann@pisd.edu

Allen

Jamey

jamey.allen@pisd.edu

Anderson

Gaylon

gaylon.anderson@pisd.edu

Ashley-Vasquez

Elizabeth

elizabeth.ashley-vasquez@pisd.edu

Baker Rhonda rhonda.baker@pisd.edu
Ballenger Katie katie.ballenger@pisd.edu

Bares

Kathleen

kathleen.bares@pisd.edu

Bauer

Jeanette

jeanette.bauer@pisd.edu

Beattie

Kim

kim.beattie@pisd.edu

Beauchamp

Georgia

georgia.beauchamp@pisd.edu

Blake

Kathryn

kathryn.blake@pisd.edu

Bruce

Megan

megan.bruce@pisd.edu

Buchmiller Nicki nicki.buchmiller@pisd.edu
Burch Shannon shannon.burch@pisd.edu

Carter

Beth

beth.carter@pisd.edu

Chavez

Angie

angie.chavez@pisd.edu

Cordell

Martha

martha.cordell@pisd.edu

Corrigan

Rebecca

rebecca.corrigan@pisd.edu

D'Argo

Robin

robin.dargo@pisd.edu

Eisen

Nancy

nancy.eisen@pisd.edu

Estep

Aimee

aimee.estep@pisd.edu

Feliciano

Renae

renae.feliciano@pisd.edu

Garner

Tyler

tyler.garner@pisd.edu

Gombash Caitlin caitlin.gombash@pisd.edu
Gordon Kristin kristin.gordon@pisd.edu

Hall

Janis

janis.hall@pisd.edu

Harper

Shelley

shelley.harper@pisd.edu

Hodge

Linda

linda.hodge@pisd.edu

Kline

Pat

pat.kline@pisd.edu

Lee

Karen

karen.lee@pisd.edu

Mak

Kelly

kelly.mak@pisd.edu

Mukherjee

Pompi

pompi.mukherjee@pisd.edu

Niesman

Laura

laura.niesman@pisd.edu

Passalugo

Amy

amy.passalugo@pisd.edu

Roberts

Lydia

lydia.roberts@pisd.edu

Sethi Jigyasa jigyasa.sethi@pisd.edu
Shetty Sunita sunita.shetty@pisd.edu

Smith

Laura

laura.smith@pisd.edu

St Clair

Mary

mary.stclair@pisd.edu

Tollefson

Erin

erin.tollefson@pisd.edu

Valderrama

Micah

micah.valderrama@pisd.edu

Welch

Lindsay

lindsay.welch@pisd.edu

Wilson

Chera

chera.wilson@pisd.edu

Zembower

Alyson

alyson.zembower@pisd.edu