for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Skaggs Elementary Staff E-mail

Skaggs Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Jamey Allen Jamey.Allen@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Kristen Fislar Kristen.Fislar@pisd.edu
Office Manager Shelley Harper Shelley.Harper@pisd.edu
Secretary Megan Rex Megan.Rex@pisd.edu
Counselor Nia Carranza Nia.Carranza@pisd.edu
Nurse Pat Kline Pat.Kline@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Elizabeth Adair Elizabeth.Adair@pisd.edu
Kyla Ahnemann Kyla.Ahnemann@pisd.edu
Jamey Allen Jamey.Allen@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Ashley-Vasquez Elizabeth.Ashley-Vasquez@pisd.edu
Katie Ballenger Katie.Ballenger@pisd.edu
Kathleen Bares Kathleen.Bares@pisd.edu
Kim Beattie Kim.Beattie@pisd.edu
Kathryn Blake Kathryn.Blake@pisd.edu
William Blatz William.Blatz@pisd.edu
Megan Bruce Megan.Bruce@pisd.edu
Nicki Buchmiller Nicki.Buchmiller@pisd.edu
Shannon Burch Shannon.Burch@pisd.edu
Nia Carranza Nia.Carranza@pisd.edu
Beth Carter Beth.Carter@pisd.edu
Kelly Chang Kelly.Chang@pisd.edu
Martha Cordell Martha.Cordell@pisd.edu
Rebecca Corrigan Rebecca.Corrigan@pisd.edu
Robin Dargo Robin.Dargo@pisd.edu
Laura Dizien Laura.Dizien@pisd.edu
Aimee Estep Aimee.Estep@pisd.edu
Dustin Farley Dustin.Farley@pisd.edu
Kristen Fislar Kristen.Fislar@pisd.edu
Katherine Forisha Katherine.Forisha@pisd.edu
Nicole Geiler Nicole.Geiler@pisd.edu
Caitlin Gombash Caitlin.Gombash@pisd.edu
Abigail Hancock Abigail.Hancock@pisd.edu
Shelley Harper Shelley.Harper@pisd.edu
Kaitlin Jones Kaitlin.Jones@pisd.edu
Pat Kline Pat.Kline@pisd.edu
Brandon McElvy Brandon.Mcelvy@pisd.edu
Pompi Mukherjee Pompi.Mukherjee@pisd.edu
Jackie Nosenzo Jackie.Nosenzo@pisd.edu
Erin Oberschlake Erin.Oberschlake@pisd.edu
Amy Passalugo Amy.Passalugo@pisd.edu
Chantell Pickles Chantell.Pickles@pisd.edu
Megan Rex Megan.Rex@pisd.edu
Lydia Roberts Lydia.Roberts@pisd.edu
Laura Smith Laura.Smith@pisd.edu
Mary St. Clair Mary.Stclair@pisd.edu
Diana Uribe Diana.Uribe@pisd.edu
Micah Valderrama Micah.Valderrama@pisd.edu
Lindsay Welch Lindsay.Welch@pisd.edu
Chera Wilson Chera.Wilson@pisd.edu
Alyson Zembower Alyson.Zembower@pisd.edu

spacer