Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Skaggs Elementary Staff E-mail

Skaggs Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Jamey Allen Jamey.Allen@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Dara Villalpando Dara.Villalpando@pisd.edu
Office Manager Shelley Harper Shelley.Harper@pisd.edu
Secretary Julie English Julie.English@pisd.edu
Counselor Nia Carranza Nia.Carranza@pisd.edu
Nurse Cheri Casanova Cheri.Casanova@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Elizabeth Adair Elizabeth.Adair@pisd.edu
Kyla Ahnemann Kyla.Ahnemann@pisd.edu
Jamey Allen Jamey.Allen@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Ashley-Vasquez Elizabeth.Ashley-Vasquez@pisd.edu
Kathleen Bares Kathleen.Bares@pisd.edu
Kim Beattie Kim.Beattie@pisd.edu
Kathryn Blake Kathryn.Blake@pisd.edu
William Blatz William.Blatz@pisd.edu
Angela Brown Angela.Brown@pisd.edu
Katie Broyles Katie.Broyles@pisd.edu
Megan Bruce Megan.Bruce@pisd.edu
Nicki Buchmiller Nicki.Buchmiller@pisd.edu
Shannon Burch Shannon.Burch@pisd.edu
Nia Carranza Nia.Carranza@pisd.edu
Beth Carter Beth.Carter@pisd.edu
Cheri Casanova Cheri.Casanova@pisd.edu
Kelly Chang Kelly.Chang@pisd.edu
Rebecca Corrigan Rebecca.Corrigan@pisd.edu
Laura Dizien Laura.Dizien@pisd.edu
Devan Doxtator Devan.Doxtator@pisd.edu
Jackie Edwards Jackie.Edwards@pisd.edu
Aimee Estep Aimee.Estep@pisd.edu
Dustin Farley Dustin.Farley@pisd.edu
Carly Geibler Carly.Geibler@pisd.edu
Nicole Geiler Nicole.Geiler@pisd.edu
Caitlin Gombash Caitlin.Gombash@pisd.edu
Katie Hamill Katie.Hamill@pisd.edu
Abigail Hancock Abigail.Hancock@pisd.edu
Shelley Harper Shelley.Harper@pisd.edu
Jordan Hunter Jordan.Hunter@pisd.edu
Allie Jones Allie.Jones@pisd.edu
Kaitlin Jones Kaitlin.Jones@pisd.edu
Shelby Kennedy Shelby.Kennedy@pisd.edu
Robin Mason Robin.Mason@pisd.edu
Pompi Mukherjee Pompi.Mukherjee@pisd.edu
Erin Oberschlake Erin.Oberschlake@pisd.edu
Chantell Pickles Chantell.Pickles@pisd.edu
Fariba Refahi Fariba.Refahi@pisd.edu
Lydia Roberts Lydia.Roberts@pisd.edu
Brittany Rollings Brittany.Rollings@pisd.edu
Mary St. Clair Mary.Stclair@pisd.edu
Micah Valderrama Micah.Valderrama@pisd.edu
Dara Villalpando Dara.Villalpando@pisd.edu
Lindsay Welch Lindsay.Welch@pisd.edu
Tabitha Whitacre Tabitha.Whitacre@pisd.edu
Alyson Zembower Alyson.Zembower@pisd.edu
Ellie Zhang Ellie.Zhang@pisd.edu

spacer