for Parents for Students for Staff
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities

Skaggs Elementary Staff E-mail

Skaggs Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Jamey Allen
Administrative Intern Kristen Fislar
Office Manager Shelley Harper
Counselor Nia Carranza
Nurse Pat Kline

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Elizabeth Adair
Kyla Ahnemann
Jamey Allen
Elizabeth Ashley-Vasquez
Katie Ballenger
Kathleen Bares
Kim Beattie
Kathryn Blake
William Blatz
Megan Bruce
Nicki Buchmiller
Shannon Burch
Nia Carranza
Beth Carter
Kelly Chang
Martha Cordell
Rebecca Corrigan
Laura Dizien
Aimee Estep
Dustin Farley
Kristen Fislar
Katherine Forisha
Nicole Geiler
Caitlin Gombash
Abigail Hancock
Shelley Harper
Kaitlin Jones
Pat Kline
Robin Mason
Brandon McElvy
Pompi Mukherjee
Jackie Nosenzo
Erin Oberschlake
Amy Passalugo
Chantell Pickles
Lydia Roberts
Laura Smith
Mary St. Clair
Diana Uribe
Micah Valderrama
Lindsay Welch
Chera Wilson
Alyson Zembower