for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Wells Elementary Staff E-mail

Wells Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Stefanie Ramos Stefanie.Ramos@pisd.edu
Office Manager Lou Holly Lou.Holly@pisd.edu
Secretary Julie Sharp Julie.Sharp@pisd.edu
Counselor Lori Groves Lori.Groves@pisd.edu
Nurse Carol Rhoden Carol.Rhoden@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Abdelghani

Heba

heba.abdelghani@pisd.edu

Abukar

Marie

marie.abukar@pisd.edu

Basham

Kathrin

kathrin.basham@pisd.edu

Baumann

Gwen

gwen.baumann@pisd.edu

Beal Michelle michelle.beal@pisd.edu

Bell

Rene

rene.bell@pisd.edu

Benne

Shirley

shirley.benne@pisd.edu

Bobadilla

Domencia

domencia.bobadilla@pisd.edu

Brown Jennifer jennifer.brown@pisd.edu

Buhl

Katie

katie.buhl@pisd.edu

Burke

Meagan

meagan.burke@pisd.edu

Cummings

Jacki

jacki.cummings@pisd.edu

Czechowski

Linda

linda.czechowski@pisd.edu

Darst

Kelly

kelly.darst@pisd.edu

Dickinson

Jessica

jessica.dickinson@pisd.edu

Eichenberger

Kristin

kristin.eichenberger@pisd.edu

Froemming

Kelly

kelly.froemming@pisd.edu

Fromhold

Sarah

sarah.fromhold@pisd.edu

Groves

Lori

lori.groves@pisd.edu

Haroldson Kylie kylie.haroldson@pisd.edu
Harris Melissa melissa.harris@pisd.edu
Hill Karen karen.hill@pisd.edu
Hinck Jan jan.hinck@pisd.edu

Hirunrusme

Janet

janet.hirunrusme@pisd.edu

Holly

Lou

lou.holly@pisd.edu

Hopwood-Lewis

Angelia

angelia.hopwood-lewis@pisd.edu

Howard

Venus

venus.howard@pisd.edu

Howells Casie casie.howells@pisd.edu

Jacobs

Debbie

debbie.jacobs@pisd.edu

Jones Beth beth.jones@pisd.edu

Kalhoefer

Karen

karen.kalhoefer@pisd.edu

Karnes

Gina

gina.karnes@pisd.edu

Keprta

Katy

katy.keprta@pisd.edu

Kiser Dana dana.kiser@pisd.edu
Kolli Ratna ratna.kolli@pisd.edu

Lawrence

Stacy

stacy.lawrence@pisd.edu

Lee

Julia

julia.lee@pisd.edu

Martinez

Chris

chris.martinez@pisd.edu

McComic Rebecca rebecca.mccomic@pisd.edu
Meyer Robyn robyn.meyer@pisd.edu

Miller

Christy

christy.miller@pisd.edu

Monk

Whitney

whitney.monk@pisd.edu

Murugesan

Sridevi

sridevi.murugesan@pisd.edu

Ramos

Stefanie

stefanie.ramos@pisd.edu

Ray Lindsey lindsey.ray@pisd.edu

Rhoden

Carol

carol.rhoden@pisd.edu

Rigsby

Jo

jo.rigsby@pisd.edu

Robertson

Ashley

ashley.robertson@pisd.edu

Robin

Chris

chris.robin@pisd.edu

Sewell

Sandra

sandra.sewell@pisd.edu

Sharp

Julie

julie.sharp@pisd.edu

Stewart Sara sara.stewart@pisd.edu

Surowiec

Karen

karen.surowiec@pisd.edu

Taylor

Adrianne

adrianne.taylor@pisd.edu

Thompson Lynn lynn.thompson@pisd.edu

Viavattene

Amanda

amanda.viavattene@pisd.edu

Walker

Sherri

sherri.walker@pisd.edu

Winkler

Shonda

shonda.winkler@pisd.edu