for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Wells Elementary Staff E-mail

Wells Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Stefanie Ramos Stefanie.Ramos@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Debbie Ordonez Debbie.Ordonez@pisd.edu
Office Manager Esther Roady Esther.Roady@pisd.edu
Secretary Julie Sharp Julie.Sharp@pisd.edu
Counselor Lori Groves Lori.Groves@pisd.edu
Nurse Carol Rhoden Carol.Rhoden@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Marie Abukar Marie.Abukar@pisd.edu
Kathrin Basham Kathrin.Basham@pisd.edu
Michelle Beal Michelle.Beal@pisd.edu
Rene Bell Rene.Bell@pisd.edu
Shirley Benne Shirley.Benne@pisd.edu
Domenica Bobadilla Domenica.Bobadilla@pisd.edu
Jennifer Brown Jennifer.Brown@pisd.edu
Ashley Brumbelow Ashley.Brumbelow@pisd.edu
Katie Buhl Katie.Buhl@pisd.edu
Meagan Burke Meagan.Burke@pisd.edu
Jacki Cummings Jacki.Cummings@pisd.edu
Jennifer Dahl Jennifer.Dahl@pisd.edu
Kelly Darst Kelly.Darst@pisd.edu
Jessica Dickinson Jessica.Dickinson@pisd.edu
Kristin Eichenberger Kristin.Eichenberger@pisd.edu
Kelly Froemming Kelly.Froemming@pisd.edu
Lori Groves Lori.Groves@pisd.edu
Kylie Haroldson Kylie.Haroldson@pisd.edu
Keith Hicks Keith.Hicks@pisd.edu
Alyssa Hill Alyssa.Hill@pisd.edu
Karen Hill Karen.Hill@pisd.edu
Janet Hirunrusme Janet.Hirunrusme@pisd.edu
Angelia Hopwood-Lewis Angelia.Hopwood-Lewis@pisd.edu
Venus Howard Venus.Howard@pisd.edu
Casie Howells Casie.Howells@pisd.edu
Debbie Jacobs Debbie.Jacobs@pisd.edu
Katy Keprta Katy.Keprta@pisd.edu
Ratna Kolli Ratna.Kolli@pisd.edu
Stacy Lawrence Stacy.Lawrence@pisd.edu
Julia Lee Julia.Lee@pisd.edu
Chris Martinez Chris.Martinez@pisd.edu
Robyn Meyer Robyn.Meyer@pisd.edu
Christy Miller Christy.Miller@pisd.edu
Whitney Monk Whitney.Monk@pisd.edu
Yvonne Monroy Yvonne.Monroy@pisd.edu
Sridevi Murugesan Sridevi.Murugesan@pisd.edu
Debbie Ordonez Debbie.Ordonez@pisd.edu
Kimberly Probst Kimberly.Probst@pisd.edu
Stefanie Ramos Stefanie.Ramos@pisd.edu
Lindsey Ray Lindsey.Ray@pisd.edu
Lagwenna Redwine Lagwenna.Redwine@pisd.edu
Carol Rhoden Carol.Rhoden@pisd.edu
Jo Rigsby Jo.Rigsby@pisd.edu
Esther Roady Esther.Roady@pisd.edu
Chris Robin Chris.Robin@pisd.edu
Shelbea Saunders Shelbea.Saunders@pisd.edu
Sandra Sewell Sandra.Sewell@pisd.edu
Julie Sharp Julie.Sharp@pisd.edu
Teal Smith Teal.Smith@pisd.edu
Karen Surowiec Karen.Surowiec@pisd.edu
Sarah Tanco Sarah.Tanco@pisd.edu
Adrianne Taylor Adrianne.Taylor@pisd.edu
Amanda Viavatte Amanda.Viavatte@pisd.edu
Kaitlyn Vick Kaitlyn.Vick@pisd.edu
Sherri Walker Sherri.Walker@pisd.edu
Shonda Winkler Shonda.Winkler@pisd.edu

spacer