Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Wells Elementary Staff E-mail

Wells Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Stefanie Ramos Stefanie.Ramos@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Jennifer Methvin Jennifer.Methvin@pisd.edu
Office Manager Esther Roady Esther.Roady@pisd.edu
Secretary Julie Sharp Julie.Sharp@pisd.edu
Counselor Lori Groves Lori.Groves@pisd.edu
Nurse Carol Rhoden Carol.Rhoden@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Marie Abukar Marie.Abukar@pisd.edu
Paige Adames Paige.Adames@pisd.edu
Kathrin Basham Kathrin.Basham@pisd.edu
Michelle Beal Michelle.Beal@pisd.edu
Rene Bell Rene.Bell@pisd.edu
Domenica Bobadilla Domenica.Bobadilla@pisd.edu
Amy Bowley Amy.Bowley@pisd.edu
Jennifer Brown Jennifer.Brown@pisd.edu
Ashley Brumbelow Ashley.Brumbelow@pisd.edu
Katie Buhl Katie.Buhl@pisd.edu
Paige Cannon Paige.Cannon@pisd.edu
Jacki Cummings Jacki.Cummings@pisd.edu
Jennifer Dahl Jennifer.Dahl@pisd.edu
Kelly Darst Kelly.Darst@pisd.edu
Jessica Dickinson Jessica.Dickinson@pisd.edu
Kristin Eichenberger Kristin.Eichenberger@pisd.edu
Chinar Fattah Chinar.Fattah@pisd.edu
Kelly Froemming Kelly.Froemming@pisd.edu
Lori Groves Lori.Groves@pisd.edu
Sammy Guzman Sammy.Guzman@pisd.edu
Jason Hall Jason.Hall@pisd.edu
Kylie Haroldson Kylie.Haroldson@pisd.edu
Alyssa Hill Alyssa.Hill@pisd.edu
Karen Hill Karen.Hill@pisd.edu
Janet Hirunrusme Janet.Hirunrusme@pisd.edu
Angelia Hopwood-Lewis Angelia.Hopwood-Lewis@pisd.edu
Venus Howard Venus.Howard@pisd.edu
Casie Howells Casie.Howells@pisd.edu
Gina Karnes Gina.Karnes@pisd.edu
Katy Keprta Katy.Keprta@pisd.edu
Ratna Kolli Ratna.Kolli@pisd.edu
Stacy Lawrence Stacy.Lawrence@pisd.edu
Julia Lee Julia.Lee@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Mathews Elizabeth.Mathews@pisd.edu
Connie McClure Connie.McClure@pisd.edu
Jennifer Methvin Jennifer.Methvin@pisd.edu
Whitney Monk Whitney.Monk@pisd.edu
Yvonne Monroy Yvonne.Monroy@pisd.edu
Sridevi Murugesan Sridevi.Murugesan@pisd.edu
Christine Peters Christine.Peters@pisd.edu
Kimberly Probst Kimberly.Probst@pisd.edu
Stefanie Ramos Stefanie.Ramos@pisd.edu
Kami Ransom Kami.Ransom@pisd.edu
Lagwenna Redwine Lagwenna.Redwine@pisd.edu
Carol Rhoden Carol.Rhoden@pisd.edu
Joann Rigsby Jo.Rigsby@pisd.edu
Esther Roady Esther.Roady@pisd.edu
Shelbea Saunders Shelbea.Saunders@pisd.edu
Sandra Sewell Sandra.Sewell@pisd.edu
Julie Sharp Julie.Sharp@pisd.edu
Kristan Smith Kristan.Smith@pisd.edu
Teal Smith Teal.Smith@pisd.edu
Karen Surowiec Karen.Surowiec@pisd.edu
Sarah Tanco Sarah.Tanco@pisd.edu
Adrianne Taylor Adrianne.Taylor@pisd.edu
Amanda Viavattene Amanda.Viavattene@pisd.edu
Kaitie Vick Kaitie.Vick@pisd.edu
Sherri Walker Sherri.Walker@pisd.edu
Shonda Winkler Shonda.Winkler@pisd.edu

spacer