Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities

Otto Middle School Staff E-Mail

Otto Middle School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance Report
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Antoine Spencer
Assistant Principal Melanie Schulte
Assistant Principal Kennitra Robertson
Office Manager Dee Dee McGee
Attendance Silvia Brozak
Receptonist Monica Butler
Counselor Grade 6 Grant Wilson
Counselor Grade 7 Angie Chavez

Counselor Grade 8, Lead Counselor

Nikole Roberson

Nurse Amy Perng

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Sarah Anderson
Jena Aspden
Rita Attuquayefio
Rick Bass
Jamie Bell
Ashley Besco
Sophia Bohannon
Pascale Bonvalot
Kathy Boudreaux
Maritza Bradshaw
Tara Browning
Silvia Brozak
Miriam Carpenter
Angie Chavez
Vanessa Chavez
Rosie Coleman
Brandy Cooke
Jim Copeland
Maryann Cowley
Anu Daniel
Jeanne Dean
Susan Dobrey
Matthew Edwards
Kristin Ernst
Jennifer Evans
Kathleen Farquhar
Doug Finn
Frank Fonseca
Josh Frazier
Patricia Garvin
Arthur Garza
David Giamundo
Michael Godwin
Caresir Gonzales
Tamea Hannah
Austen Heatherly
Mary Herrera
Alison Holland
Jaimee Hunter
Elizabeth Jacobsen
Fern Johnson
Robert Keahey
Kaylin Kelley
Erin Kerry
Zeshan Khan
Marc Laminack
Courtney Langdon
Jessica Lentz
Erin Lindquist
Shelley Lytle
Anna Mackey
Jordan Marshall
Christine Mason
Niki Matasso
Molly McCreary
Kaci McDaniel
Deedee McGee
Sue Mick
Elizabeth Miller
Daniel Moman
John Neumann
Ron Ohlig
Bonny Pan
Stephanie Parker
Amy Perng
Sara Price
Cindy Ramirez
Brett Randall
Briana Reitenga
Nikole Roberson
Kennitra Robertson
Alex Rosenfield
Vivian Sands
Jerry Schmitto
Adam Schneider
Melanie Schulte
Soozi Smith
Antoine Spencer
Ammon Talbot
Elsa Tancredi
Sabrina Terrazas
Brent Truitt
Berta Trujillo
Christi Vanlaere
Abby Villarreal
Ann Whitten
Grant Wilson
Kayl Wilson
Amy Zorka