for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Otto Middle School Staff E-Mail

<school.localnav>
Otto Middle School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapOpens in new window
Performance Report
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Antoine Spencer Antoine.Spencer@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Julia Canby Julia.Canby@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Kennitra Robertson Kennitra.Robertson@pisd.edu
Office Manager Dee Dee McGee DeeDee.McGee@pisd.edu
Receptionist/
Attendance
Silvia Brozak Silvia.Brozak@pisd.edu
Registrar Sherrie Gardner Sherrie.Gardner@pisd.edu
Counselor Grade 6 Nikole Roberson

Nikole.Roberson@pisd.edu

Counselor Grade 7

Grant Wilson

Grant.Wilson@pisd.edu

Counselor Grade 8 Brittney David Brittney.David@pisd.edu
Nurse Amy Perng Amy.Perng@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Aguirre

Jose

jose.aguirre@pisd.edu

Alexander Alvis alvis.alexander@pisd.edu
Aspden Jena jena.aspden@pisd.edu
Attuquayefio Rita rita.attuquayefio@pisd.edu

Bass

Rick

rick.bass@pisd.edu

Bell

Jamie

jamie.bell@pisd.edu

Besco Ashley ashley.besco@pisd.edu

Boudreaux

Kathy

kathy.boudreaux@pisd.edu

Bradshaw

Maritza

maritza.bradshaw@pisd.edu

Brashears Kathryn kathryn.brashears@pisd.edu

Browning

Tara

tara.browning@pisd.edu

Brozak Silvia silvia.brozak@pisd.edu
Canby Julia Julia.Canby@pisd.edu

Chavez

Vanessa

vanessa.chavez@pisd.edu

Cooke Brandilyn brandy.cooke@pisd.edu
Cooper Amanda amanda.cooper@pisd.edu
Cowley MaryAnn maryann.cowley@pisd.edu
Daniel Anu anu.daniel@pisd.edu
David Brittney brittney.david@pisd.edu

Dean

Jeanne

jeanne.dean@pisd.edu

Edwards Matthew matthew.edwards@pisd.edu
Ernst Kristin kristin.ernst@pisd.edu

Evans

Jennifer

jennifer.evans@pisd.edu

Finn Doug doug.finn@pisd.edu

Fonseca

Frank

frank.fonseca@pisd.edu

Frazier Josh josh.frazier@pisd.edu
Fulce Joe joe.fulce@pisd.edu

Furlong

Shelly

shelly.furlong@pisd.edu

Gardner

Sherrie

sherrie.gardner@pisd.edu

Garvin Patricia patricia.garvin@pisd.edu
Garza Arthur arthur.garza@pisd.edu
Giamundo David david.giamundo@pisd.edu
Godwin Michael michael.godwin@pisd.edu

Gorham-Carpenter

Miriam

miriam.carpenter@pisd.edu

Heatherly Austen austen.heatherly@pisd.edu

Herrera

Mary

mary.herrera@pisd.edu

Hunter Jaimee jaimee.hunter@pisd.edu
Johnson Fern trudy.johnson@pisd.edu

Keahey

Robert

robert.keahey@pisd.edu

Kerry Erin erin.kerry@pisd.edu

Khan

Zeshan

zeshan.khan@pisd.edu

Knapp Brian brian.knapp@pisd.edu

Lantiere

Louis

louis.lantiere@pisd.edu

Lindquist Erin erin.lindquist@pisd.edu
Lytle Shelley shelley.lytle@pisd.edu
Mackey Anna anna.mackey@pisd.edu
Mason Christine christine.mason@pisd.edu

McCreary

Molly

molly.mccreary@pisd.edu

McDaniel Kaci kaci.mcdaniel@pisd.edu

McGee

DeeDee

deedee.mcgee@pisd.edu

Mick

Sue

sue.mick@pisd.edu

Miller

Elizabeth

elizabeth.miller@pisd.edu

Moman Daniel daniel.moman@pisd.edu
Morgan Elizabeth elizabeth.morgan@pisd.edu

Neumann

John

john.neumann@pisd.edu

Ohlig Ron ron.ohlig@pisd.eud

Pan

Bonny

bonny.pan@pisd.edu

Paulvin Lynn lynn.paulvin@pisd.edu

Perng

Amy

amy.perng@pisd.edu

Price

Sara

sara.price@pisd.edu

Price Tamea tamea.price@pisd.edu

Priestley

Carlynn

carlynn.priestley@pisd.edu

Rakofsky

Lisa

lisa.rakofsky@pisd.edu

Randall

Brett

brett.randall@pisd.edu

Reitenga Briana briana.reitenga@pisd.edu
Roberson Nikole nikole.roberson@pisd.edu
Robertson Kennitra kennitra.robertson@pisd.edu
Schmitto Jerry jerry.schmitto@pisd.edu

Scott

Tracy

tracy.scott@pisd.edu

Smith

Soozi

soozi.smith@pisd.edu

Soheili

Emily

emily.soheili@pisd.edu

Spencer

Antoine

antoine.spencer@pisd.edu

Steele

Emily

emily.steele@pisd.edu

Sullivan

Stephanie

stephanie.sullivan@pisd.edu

Summerlin

Heidi

heidi.summerlin@pisd.edu

Talbot

Ammon

ammon.talbot@pisd.edu

Tancredi

Elsa

elsa.tancredi@pisd.edu

Truitt

Brent

brent.truitt@pisd.edu

Trujillo

Berta

berta.trujillo@pisd.edu

Villarreal

Abby

abby.villarreal@pisd.edu

Walker

Linda

linda.walker@pisd.edu

Webb Jerri jerri.webb@pisd.edu

Whitten

Anne

anne.whitten@pisd.edu

Wilkins Patricia patricia.wilkins@pisd.edu
Wilson Grant grant.wilson@pisd.edu
Wilson Kayl kaylbren.wilson@pisd.edu
Worthy Megan megan.worthy@pisd.edu