Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Otto Middle School Staff E-Mail

<school.localnav>
Otto Middle School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance Report
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Antoine Spencer Antoine.Spencer@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Melanie Schulte Melanie.Schulte@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Kennitra Robertson Kennitra.Robertson@pisd.edu
Office Manager Dee Dee McGee DeeDee.McGee@pisd.edu
Attendance Silvia Brozak Silvia.Brozak@pisd.edu
Receptonist Monica Butler Monica.Butler@pisd.edu
Counselor Grade 6 Grant Wilson Grand.Wilson@pisd.edu
Counselor Grade 7 Angie Chavez

Angie.Chavez@pisd.edu

Counselor Grade 8, Lead Counselor

Nikole Roberson

Nikole.Roberson@pisd.edu

Nurse Amy Perng Amy.Perng@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Sarah Anderson Sarah.Anderson@pisd.edu
Jena Aspden Jena.Aspden@pisd.edu
Rita Attuquayefio Rita.Attuquayefio@pisd.edu
Rick Bass Rick.Bass@pisd.edu
Jamie Bell Jamie.Bell@pisd.edu
Ashley Besco Ashley.Besco@pisd.edu
Sophia Bohannon Sophia.Bohannon@pisd.edu
Pascale Bonvalot Pascale.Bonvalot@pisd.edu
Kathy Boudreaux Kathy.Boudreaux@pisd.edu
Maritza Bradshaw Maritza.Bradshaw@pisd.edu
Tara Browning Tara.Browning@pisd.edu
Silvia Brozak Silvia.Brozak@pisd.edu
Miriam Carpenter Miriam.Carpenter@pisd.edu
Angie Chavez Angie.Chavez@pisd.edu
Vanessa Chavez Vanessa.Chavez@pisd.edu
Rosie Coleman Rosie.Coleman@pisd.edu
Brandy Cooke Brandy.Cooke@pisd.edu
Jim Copeland Jim.Copeland@pisd.edu
Maryann Cowley Maryann.Cowley@pisd.edu
Anu Daniel Anu.Daniel@pisd.edu
Jeanne Dean Jeanne.Dean@pisd.edu
Susan Dobrey Susan.Dobrey@pisd.edu
Matthew Edwards Matthew.Edwards@pisd.edu
Kristin Ernst Kristin.Ernst@pisd.edu
Jennifer Evans Jennifer.Evans@pisd.edu
Kathleen Farquhar Kathleen.Farquhar@pisd.edu
Doug Finn Doug.Finn@pisd.edu
Frank Fonseca Frank.Fonseca@pisd.edu
Josh Frazier Josh.Frazier@pisd.edu
Patricia Garvin Patricia.Garvin@pisd.edu
Arthur Garza Arthur.Garza@pisd.edu
David Giamundo David.Giamundo@pisd.edu
Michael Godwin Michael.Godwin@pisd.edu
Caresir Gonzales Caresir.Gonzales@pisd.edu
Tamea Hannah Tamea.Hannah@pisd.edu
Austen Heatherly Austen.Heatherly@pisd.edu
Mary Herrera Mary.Herrera@pisd.edu
Alison Holland Alison.Holland@pisd.edu
Jaimee Hunter Jaimee.Hunter@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Jacobsen Elizabeth.Jacobsen@pisd.edu
Fern Johnson Fern.Johnson@pisd.edu
Robert Keahey Robert.Keahey@pisd.edu
Kaylin Kelley Kaylin.Kelley@pisd.edu
Erin Kerry Erin.Kerry@pisd.edu
Zeshan Khan Zeshan.Khan@pisd.edu
Marc Laminack Marc.Laminack@pisd.edu
Courtney Langdon Courtney.Langdon@pisd.edu
Jessica Lentz Jessica.Lentz@pisd.edu
Erin Lindquist Erin.Lindquist@pisd.edu
Shelley Lytle Shelley.Lytle@pisd.edu
Anna Mackey Anna.Mackey@pisd.edu
Jordan Marshall Jordan.Marshall@pisd.edu
Christine Mason Christine.Mason@pisd.edu
Niki Matasso Niki.Matasso@pisd.edu
Molly McCreary Molly.Mccreary@pisd.edu
Kaci McDaniel Kaci.Mcdaniel@pisd.edu
Deedee McGee Deedee.Mcgee@pisd.edu
Sue Mick Sue.Mick@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Miller Elizabeth.Miller@pisd.edu
Daniel Moman Daniel.Moman@pisd.edu
John Neumann John.Neumann@pisd.edu
Ron Ohlig Ron.Ohlig@pisd.edu
Bonny Pan Bonny.Pan@pisd.edu
Stephanie Parker Stephanie.Parker@pisd.edu
Amy Perng Amy.Perng@pisd.edu
Sara Price Sara.Price@pisd.edu
Cindy Ramirez Cindy.Ramirez@pisd.edu
Brett Randall Brett.Randall@pisd.edu
Briana Reitenga Briana.Reitenga@pisd.edu
Nikole Roberson Nikole.Roberson@pisd.edu
Kennitra Robertson Kennitra.Robertson@pisd.edu
Alex Rosenfield Alex.Rosenfield@pisd.edu
Vivian Sands Vivian.Sands@pisd.edu
Jerry Schmitto Jerry.Schmitto@pisd.edu
Adam Schneider Adam.Schneider@pisd.edu
Melanie Schulte Melanie.Schulte@pisd.edu
Soozi Smith Soozi.Smith@pisd.edu
Antoine Spencer Antoine.Spencer@pisd.edu
Ammon Talbot Ammon.Talbot@pisd.edu
Elsa Tancredi Elsa.Tancredi@pisd.edu
Sabrina Terrazas Sabrina.Terrazas@pisd.edu
Brent Truitt Brent.Truitt@pisd.edu
Berta Trujillo Berta.Trujillo@pisd.edu
Christi Vanlaere Christi.Vanlaere@pisd.edu
Abby Villarreal Abby.Villarreal@pisd.edu
Ann Whitten Ann.Whitten@pisd.edu
Grant Wilson Grant.Wilson@pisd.edu
Kayl Wilson Kayl.Wilson@pisd.edu
Amy Zorka Amy.Zorka@pisd.edu

 

spacer