for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Renner Middle School Staff E-mail

Renner Middle School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance ReportOpens in new window

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Sonja Pegram Sonja.Pegram@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal

Joshua Stamper

Joshua.Stamper@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Treesia Brannon Treesia.Brannon@pisd.edu
Office Manager Pamela Redmond Pamela.Redmond@pisd.edu
Attendance Jane Bingham Jane.Bingham@pisd.edu
Receptionist Leesa Gibson Leesa.Gibson@pisd.edu
Registrar Judy Lawson Judy.Lawson@pisd.edu
Co-Lead Counselor Brad Allcorn James.Allcorn@pisd.edu
Counselor
Grade 6
Tuan Pham Tuan.Pham@pisd.edu
Counselor
Grade 7,
Co-Lead Counselor
Laura Fix Laura.Fix@pisd.edu
Counselor
Grade 8
Gina Weaver Gina.Weaver@pisd.edu
Counseling Clerk Judy Lawson Judy.Lawson@pisd.edu
Nurse Melissa Mesa Melissa.Mesa@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Allcorn

Brad

james.allcorn@pisd.edu

Anaya

Daniel

daniel.anaya@pisd.edu

Andrade

Sara

sara.andrade@pisd.edu

Austin Shanae shanae.austin@pisd.edu
Baumann Gwen gwen.baumann@pisd.edu
Bingham Jane jane.bingham@pisd.edu

Boisvert

Susan

susan.boisvert@pisd.edu

Brandenburg

Charlene

charlene.brandenburg@pisd.edu

Brannon

Treesia

treesia.brannon@pisd.edu

Brown

Kelly

kelly.brown@pisd.edu

Bruno MeMe meme.bruno@pisd.edu
Clark Christopher christopher.clark@pisd.edu

Conway

Michelle

michelle.conway@pisd.edu

Cordray Janice janice.cordray@pisd.edu

Cunningham

Eileen

eileen.cunningham@pisd.edu

Cunningham

Elizabeth

elizabeth.cunningha@pisd.edu

Dowen

Jenny

jenny.dowen@pisd.edu

Dunford

Jeremy

jeremy.dunford@pisd.edu

Eberhard

Jenelle

jenelle.eberhard@pisd.edu

Eck Heather

heather.eck@pisd.edu

Ellis Ashley ashley.ellis@pisd.edu
Elmourabiti Houmame houmame.elmourabiti@pisd.edu

Evetts

Sarah

sarah.evetts@pisd.edu

Farquhar Don don.farquhar@pisd.edu

Fix

Laura

laura.fix@pisd.edu

Francis Tony tony.francis@pisd.edu

Fuller

Marilyn

marilyn.fuller@pisd.edu

Gibson Leesa leesa.gibson@pisd.edu

Grant

Leslie

leslie.grant@pisd.edu

Haag

Shawn

shawn.haag@pisd.edu

Harbin

Tammy

tammy.harbin@pisd.edu

Harner

Kristen

kristen.harner@pisd.edu

Harris

Cody

cody.harris@pisd.edu

Hatcher

Janet

janet.hatcher@pisd.edu

Hawkins

Shelley

shelley.hawkins@pisd.edu

Hennessy

Jerri

jerri.hennessy@pisd.edu

Herrera Veronica veronica.herrera@pisd.edu
Horn Leslie leslie.horn@pisd.edu

Hurley

Ellen

ellen.hurley@pisd.edu

Huston

Tracey

tracey.huston@pisd.edu

Jones

Brandon

brandon.jones@pisd.edu

Joslyn

Tiffany

tiffany.joslyn@pisd.edu

Kelln Kevin kevin.kelln@pisd.edu
Kelly Brittani brittani.kelly@pisd.edu

King

Nancy

nancy.king@pisd.edu

Koons

Chris

paula.koons@pisd.edu

Lawson

Judy

judy.lawson@pisd.edu

Legg Kelly kelly.legg@pisd.edu
Lester Micaela micaela.lester@pisd.edu

Llamas-Crouch

Laura

laura.llamas-crouch@pisd.edu

Lu

Kumei

kumei.lu@pisd.edu

Malhotra

Sarita

sarita.malhotra@pisd.edu

Marks Tana tana.marks@pisd.edu
Martinez Michelle michelle.martinez2@pisd.edu

Mathas

Ann

ann.mathas@pisd.edu

McDuffee Christina christina.mcduffee@pisd.edu

McEwan

Donald

donald.mcewan@pisd.edu

McKellar

Lauren

lauren.mckellar@pisd.edu

Mesa

Melissa

melissa.mesa@pisd.edu

Mumtaz Adil adil.mumtaz@pisd.edu

Nowlin

Shana

shana.nowlin@pisd.edu

Pegram Sonja sonja.pegram@pisd.edu

Pezoulas

Christa

christa.pezoulas@pisd.edu

Pham Tuan tuan.pham@pisd.edu

Phelps

Debra

debra.phelps@pisd.edu

Pittman

Tom

tom.pittman@pisd.edu

Quintero

Pilar

pilar.quintero@pisd.edu

Redmond Pamela pamela.redmond@pisd.edu

Reed

Cindy

cindy.reed@pisd.edu

Rice Kathleen kathleen.rice@pisd.edu
Richburg Haley haley.richburg@pisd.edu

Riley

Kathy

kathy.riley@pisd.edu

Rough

Lori

lori.rough@pisd.edu

Rubenstein

Corie

corie.rubenstein@pisd.edu

Sampson Stone stone.sampson@pisd.edu
Sanger Carlene carlene.sanger@pisd.edu

Schlinkman

Anne

anne.schlinkman@pisd.edu

Schmitt Maggie maggie.schmitt@pisd.edu

Segler

Cindy

cindy.segler@pisd.edu

Sheehan Sarah sarah.sheehan@pisd.edu
Simons Kathy kathy.simons@pisd.edu

Singh

Neelima

neelima.singh@pisd.edu

Smith

Kimberly

kimberly.smith2@pisd.edu

Smith

Sherry

sherry.smith@pisd.edu

Stamper Joshua joshua.stamper@pisd.edu
Stern Karly karly.stern@pisd.edu

Sutherland

Stacy

stacy.sutherland@pisd.edu

Thompson

Leigh Ann

leigh.thompson@pisd.edu

Tran

Carina

carina.tran@pisd.edu

Varjian

Samantha

samantha.varjian@pisd.edu

Walters Laura laura.walters@pisd.edu
Walworth MaryBeth marybeth.walworth@pisd.edu
Watts Brandon brandon.watts@pisd.edu

Weaver

Gina

gina.weaver@pisd.edu

Welch

David

david.welch@pisd.edu

Yaggi Kathryn kathryn.yaggi@pisd.edu
Young Lenora lenora.young@pisd.edu

Zetsche

Beverly

beverly.zetsche@pisd.edu