for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Renner Middle School Staff E-mail

Renner Middle School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance ReportOpens in new window

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Sonja Pegram Sonja.Pegram@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal

Joshua Stamper

Joshua.Stamper@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Holly Bishop Holly.Bishop@pisd.edu
Office Manager Pamela Redmond Pamela.Redmond@pisd.edu
Attendance Cheryl Ferguson Cheryl.Ferguson@pisd.edu
Receptionist Leslie Horn Leslie.Horn@pisd.edu
Co-Lead Counselor
Grade 6
Gina Weaver Gina.Weaver@pisd.edu
Counselor
Grade 7 & AVID
Tuan Pham Tuan.Pham@pisd.edu
Co-Lead Counselor
Grade 8
Brad Allcorn James.Allcorn@pisd.edu
Counselor
Grade 8
Laura Fix Laura.Fix@pisd.edu
Counseling Secretary Judy Lawson Judy.Lawson@pisd.edu
Nurse Melissa Mesa Melissa.Mesa@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Brad Allcorn Brad.Allcorn@pisd.edu
Daniel Ananya Daniel.Ananya@pisd.edu
Alaine Anaya

Alaine.Anaya@pisd.edu

Sara Andrade Sara.Andrade@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Apicella

Elizabeth.Apicella@pisd.edu

Shanae Austin Shanae.Austin@pisd.edu
Gwen Baumann Gwen.Baumann@pisd.edu
Holly Bishop Holly.Bishop@pisd.edu
Andrea Blythe

Andrea.Blythe@pisd.edu

Susan Boisvert Susan.Boisvert@pisd.edu
Rachel Boone

Rachel.Boone@pisd.edu

Jayson Boyd

Jayson.Boyd@pisd.edu

Kelly Brown Kelly.Brown@pisd.edu
Tracie Chambers

Tracie.Chambers@pisd.edu

Christopher Clark Christopher.Clark@pisd.edu
Michelle Conway Michelle.Conway@pisd.edu
Eileen Cunningham Eileen.Cunningham@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Cunningham Elizabeth.Cunningham@pisd.edu
Nicole Daniel

Nicole.Daniel@pisd.edu

Jenny Dowen Jenny.Dowen@pisd.edu
Kelli Duncan

Kelli.Duncan@pisd.edu

Jeremy Dunford Jeremy.Dunford@pisd.edu
Heather Eck Heather.Eck@pisd.edu
Houmame Elmourabiti Houmame.Elmourabiti@pisd.edu
Sarah Evetts Sarah.Evetts@pisd.edu
Don Farquhar Don.Farquhar@pisd.edu
Cheryl Ferguson

Cheryl.Ferguson@pisd.edu

Laura Fix Laura.Fix@pisd.edu
Tony Francis Tony.Francis@pisd.edu
Marilyn Fuller Marilyn.Fuller@pisd.edu
Tammy Harbin Tammy.Harbin@pisd.edu
Kristen Harner Kristen.Harner@pisd.edu
Cody Harris Cody.Harris@pisd.edu
Shelley Hawkins Shelley.Hawkins@pisd.edu
Leslie Horn Leslie.Horn@pisd.edu
Dionne Hudson

Dionne.Hudson@pisd.edu

Ellen Hurley Ellen.Hurley@pisd.edu
Tracey Huston Tracey.Huston@pisd.edu
Monika Johnson

Monika.Johnson@pisd.edu

Brandon Jones Brandon.Jones@pisd.edu
Kevin Kelln Kevin.Kelln@pisd.edu
Brittani Kelly Brittani.Kelly@pisd.edu
Kandice Kelly Kandice.Kelly@pisd.edu
Nancy King Nancy.King@pisd.edu
Chris Koons Chris.Koons@pisd.edu
Megan Kyle

Megan.Kyle@pisd.edu

Stacy Lane

Stacy.Lane@pisd.edu

Judy Lawson Judy.Lawson@pisd.edu
Kelley Legg Kelley.Legg@pisd.edu
Laura Llamas-Crouch Laura.Llamas-Crouch@pisd.edu
Kumei Lu Kumei.Lu@pisd.edu
Sarita Malhotra Sarita.Malhotra@pisd.edu
Michelle Martinez Michelle.Martinez2@pisd.edu
Ann Mathas Ann.Mathas@pisd.edu
Christina McDuffee Christina.Mcduffee@pisd.edu
Lauren McKellar Lauren.Mckellar@pisd.edu
Melissa Mesa Melissa.Mesa@pisd.edu
Adil Mumtaz Adil.Mumtaz@pisd.edu
Shana Nowlin Shana.Nowlin@pisd.edu
Douglas O’Bryant

Douglas.O’Bryant@pisd.edu

Sonja Pegram Sonja.Pegram@pisd.edu
Christa Pezoulas

Christa.Pezoulas@pisd.edu

Tuan Pham Tuan.Pham@pisd.edu
Debra Phelps Debra.Phelps@pisd.edu
Tom Pittman Tom.Pittman@pisd.edu
Lisa Rakofsky

Lisa.Rakofsky@pisd.edu

Pamela Redmond Pamela.Redmond@pisd.edu
Haley Richburg Haley.Richburg@pisd.edu
Lori Rough Lori.Rough@pisd.edu
Corie Rubenstein Corie.Rubenstein@pisd.edu
Stone Sampson Stone.Sampson@pisd.edu
Carlene Sanger Carlene.Sanger@pisd.edu
Maggie Schmitt Maggie.Schmitt@pisd.edu
Cindy Segler Cindy.Segler@pisd.edu
Sarah Sheehan Sarah.Sheehan@pisd.edu
Kathy Simons Kathy.Simons@pisd.edu
Neelima Singh Neelima.Singh@pisd.edu
Sherry Smith Sherry.Smith@pisd.edu
Kimberly Smith Kimberly.Smith2@pisd.edu
Joshua Stamper Joshua.Stamper@pisd.edu
Leigh Thompson Leigh.Thompson@pisd.edu
Carina Tran Carina.Tran@pisd.edu
Hoang Truong

Hoang.Truong@pisd.edu

Samantha Varjian Samantha.Varjian@pisd.edu
Laura Walters Laura.Walters@pisd.edu
Brandon Watts Brandon.Watts@pisd.edu
Gina Weaver Gina.Weaver@pisd.edu
David Welch David.Welch@pisd.edu
Deanna Whittington

Deanna.Whittington@pisd.edu

Brandon Williams

Brandon.Williams@pisd.edu

Tyler Yarbrough Tyler.Yarbrough@pisd.edu
Lenora Young  Lenora.Young @pisd.edu

spacer