Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Renner Middle School Staff E-mail

Renner Middle School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance ReportOpens in new window

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Sonja Pegram Sonja.Pegram@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal

Joshua Stamper

Joshua.Stamper@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Dr. Holly Bishop Holly.Bishop@pisd.edu
Office Manager Pamela Redmond Pamela.Redmond@pisd.edu
Attendance Cheryl Ferguson Cheryl.Ferguson@pisd.edu
Receptionist Carmen Trigo Carmen.Trigo@pisd.edu
Counselor - 6th grade Laura Fix Laura.Fix@pisd.edu
Counselor - 7th grade Gina Weaver Gina.Weaver@pisd.edu
Lead Counselor - 8th grade Brad Allcorn Brad.Allcorn@pisd.edu
Counseling Secretary Pamela Landy Pamela.Landy@pisd.edu
Nurse Melissa Mesa Melissa.Mesa@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Liz Adkins Liz.Adkins@pisd.edu
Brad Allcorn Brad.Allcorn@pisd.edu
Daniel Anaya Daniel.Anaya@pisd.edu
Elaine Anaya

Elaine.Anaya@pisd.edu

Sara Andrade Sara.Andrade@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Apicella

Elizabeth.Apicella@pisd.edu

Shanae Austin Shanae.Austin@pisd.edu
Katie Aycock Katherine.Aycock@pisd.edu
Gwen Baumann Gwen.Baumann@pisd.edu
Holly Bishop Holly.Bishop@pisd.edu
Andrea Blythe

Andrea.Blythe@pisd.edu

Susan Boisvert Susan.Boisvert@pisd.edu
Rachel Boone

Rachel.Boone@pisd.edu

Jayson Boyd

Jayson.Boyd@pisd.edu

Kelly Brown Kelly.Brown@pisd.edu
Tracie Chambers

Tracie.Chambers@pisd.edu

Christopher Clark Christopher.Clark@pisd.edu
Michelle Conway Michelle.Conway@pisd.edu
Robin Cropper Robin.Cropper@pisd.edu
Eileen Cunningham Eileen.Cunningham@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Cunningham Elizabeth.Cunningham@pisd.edu
Kathy Dossey Kathy.Dossey@pisd.edu
Jenny Dowen Jenny.Dowen@pisd.edu
Kelli Duncan

Kelli.Duncan@pisd.edu

Jeremy Dunford Jeremy.Dunford@pisd.edu
Heather Eck Heather.Eck@pisd.edu
Alison Elliot Alison.Elliot@pisd.edu
Houmame Elmourabiti Houmame.Elmourabiti@pisd.edu
Chelsea England Chelsea.England@pisd.edu
Sarah Evetts Sarah.Evetts@pisd.edu
Don Farquhar Don.Farquhar@pisd.edu
Cheryl Ferguson

Cheryl.Ferguson@pisd.edu

Laura Fix Laura.Fix@pisd.edu
Tony Francis Tony.Francis@pisd.edu
Marilyn Fuller Marilyn.Fuller@pisd.edu
Alana Gilliam Alana.Gilliam@pisd.edu
Tammy Harbin Tammy.Harbin@pisd.edu
Cody Harris Cody.Harris@pisd.edu
Shelley Hawkins Shelley.Hawkins@pisd.edu
Leslie Horn Leslie.Horn@pisd.edu
Dionne Hudson

Dionne.Hudson@pisd.edu

Ellen Hurley Ellen.Hurley@pisd.edu
Tracey Huston Tracey.Huston@pisd.edu
Paige Johnson Paige.Johnson@pisd.edu
Brandon Jones Brandon.Jones@pisd.edu
Tiffany Joslyn Tiffany.Joslyn@pisd.edu
Kevin Kelln Kevin.Kelln@pisd.edu
Kandice Kelly Kandice.Kelly@pisd.edu
Chris Koons Chris.Koons@pisd.edu
Pam Landy Pamela.Landy@pisd.edu
Kelley Legg Kelley.Legg@pisd.edu
Laura Llamas-Crouch Laura.Llamas-Crouch@pisd.edu
Sarita Malhotra Sarita.Malhotra@pisd.edu
Tana Marks Tana.Marks@pisd.edu
Ann Mathas Ann.Mathas@pisd.edu
Christina McDuffee Christina.McDuffee@pisd.edu
Lauren McKellar Lauren.McKellar@pisd.edu
Melissa Mesa Melissa.Mesa@pisd.edu
Adil Mumtaz Adil.Mumtaz@pisd.edu
Shana Nowlin Shana.Nowlin@pisd.edu
Douglas O’Bryant

Douglas.OBryant@pisd.edu

Sonja Pegram Sonja.Pegram@pisd.edu
Tuan Pham Tuan.Pham@pisd.edu
Debra Phelps Debra.Phelps@pisd.edu
Megan Ragle Megan.Ragle@pisd.edu
Lynne Ramos Lynne.Ramos@pisd.edu
Pamela Redmond Pamela.Redmond@pisd.edu
Kathleen Rice Kathleen.Rice@pisd.edu
Haley Richburg Haley.Richburg@pisd.edu
Lori Rough Lori.Rough@pisd.edu
Corie Rubenstein Corie.Rubenstein@pisd.edu
Stone Sampson Stone.Sampson@pisd.edu
Carlene Sanger Carlene.Sanger@pisd.edu
Maggie Schmitt Maggie.Schmitt@pisd.edu
Cindy Segler Cindy.Segler@pisd.edu
Sarah Sheehan Sarah.Sheehan@pisd.edu
Kathy Simons Kathy.Simons@pisd.edu
Neelima Singh Neelima.Singh@pisd.edu
Kimberly Smith Kimberly.Smith2@pisd.edu
Sherry Smith Sherry.Smith@pisd.edu
Joshua Stamper Joshua.Stamper@pisd.edu
Karly Stern Karly.Stern@pisd.edu
Leigh Thompson Leigh.Thompson@pisd.edu
Carina Tran Carina.Tran@pisd.edu
Carmen Trigo Carmen.Trigo@pisd.edu
Hoang Truong

Hoang.Truong@pisd.edu

Samantha Varjian Samantha.Varjian@pisd.edu
Laura Walters Laura.Walters@pisd.edu
Brandon Watts Brandon.Watts@pisd.edu
Gina Weaver Gina.Weaver@pisd.edu
David Welch David.Welch@pisd.edu
Deanna Whittington

Deanna.Whittington@pisd.edu

Tyler Yarbrough Tyler.Yarbrough@pisd.edu
Lenora Young  Lenora.Young @pisd.edu

spacer