PTSA Officers

Position Officer Email
President DeAnn Kotlarz president@wolfdenptsa.org
1st VP – Programs Shannon DeWolf programs@wolfdenptsa.org
2nd VP – Volunteers Lisa Bruno volunteeers@wolfdenptsa.org
3rd VP – Membership Linda Poole membership@wolfdenptsa.org
4th VP – Ways & Means Susan Valesano waysandmeans@wolfdenptsa.org
Secretary Elissa Reed secretary@wolfdenptsa.org
Treasurer Britt Hemsell treasurer@wolfdenptsa.org
Parliamentarian Lisa Osborne parliamentarian@wolfdenptsa.org
Historian historian@wolfdenptsa.org
Past President Trudy Hale pastpresident@wolfdenptsa.org
  • Faculty

Janis Williams
Principal
 
Randy Hayes
Asst Prin Stu Activity
 

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson Email
Community Service/Scholarship Amanda Wasson service@wolfdenptsa.org
Communications Chair Rhonda Snyder communications@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Outreach Shela Mobarak outreach@wolfdenptsa.org
Copy Room Coordinator Tricia Hunsucker copy@wolfdenptsa.org
Council Delegate Michele Dave councilrep@wolfdenptsa.org
Cultural Diversity Nadia Ardah diversity@wolfdenptsa.org
Environmental Chair Priya Jyothi environmental@wolfdenptsa.org
Front Office Volunteer Coordinator Jodi Nelson office@wolfdenptsa.org
Hospitality Amanda Rod hospitality@wolfdenptsa.org
Legislative Chair Karen Richards legislative@wolfdenptsa.org
PISD Representative Bethany Ulteig rep@wolfdenptsa.org
SAGE Sarmita Misra sage@wolfdenptsa.org