

# Plano ISD Future Planning Task Force April 28, 2022 Williams High School 1818 18th Street, Plano, TX 75075

#### Task Force Attendees

Abbie Alter; Leigh Althaus; Eric Atchley; Caitlin Bailey-Garafola; Nathan Barbera; Jessica Bartnick; Deni Bleggi; John Boog-Scott; Glenn Callison; Rick Cinclair; Andre Devillier; Suzanne Drotman; Jill Engelking; Lisa Fox; Chris Glasscock; Cody Graham; Benton Hall; Sharon Hirsch; Will Hodges; Khalid Ishaq; Marshall Jackson; Mona Kafeel; Bob Kehr; Tarrah Lantz; Jan Lohmann; Octavio (Tavo) Oropeza; Dan Prendergast; Julie Richard; Dina Rowe; Kale Sears; Sheetal Shant; Monica Shortino; Joanna Spiars; Ryan Steele; Kelley Thomas; Julie Thrift; Bill Tiede

#### Staff Attendees

Selenda Anderson; Sara Bonser; Beth Brockman; Karen Buechman; Rhonda Davis; Gloriane Fernandez; Matt Frey; Katrina Hasley; Susan Hayes; Johnny Hill; Karen Kalhoefer; Kevin Keating; Kathy Kuddes; Saul Laredo; Lariza Liner; Gloria Martinez; Sherra McGaha; Bill McLaughlin; Shannon Patterson; Tony Pearson; Juan Ramos; Lesley Range-Stanton; Bart Rosebure; Mark Skinner; Jeff Smith; Jill Stoker; Patrick Tanner; Jason Wink; Theresa Williams

### Welcome: Marshall Jackson, Task Force Chair

Task Force Chair Marshall Jackson opened the meeting at 6:34 p.m., welcomed back and thanked the group for their attendance.

### Review of Norms: Dr. Ken Helvey, Facilitator

Dr. Ken Helvey reviewed the norms with the group, be respectful, welcome contributions of others and strive for consensus.

## Next Steps: Dr. Ken Helvey, Facilitator

Dr. Helvey reminded us that there are tours of the school after work groups have adjoined for the evening.

The next Bond Task Force meeting will be May 5, 2022 at the District Transportation Center where PISD Bond Counsel will give us information regarding how the bond ballot will appear.

Large group dismissed at 6:42 p.m. to gather in work groups.

Work groups concluded at 8:36 p.m. to begin optional tours of Williams High School

