• 2021 Plano ISD Convocation

  • Back to the Future with Delorean

    Plano ISD is going BACK to the FUTURE for Convocation 2021!


    Due to the rise in COVID cases and the increased risk that a large gathering could impose, we are modifying Convocation to be presented as a video event to ensure that we are taking all necessary precautions to mitigate any health and safety risks. You will have the option to view the event as a team from the comfort and safety of your campus or department. Your campus or department administrator(s) will provide further instructions on when and how your team will enjoy Convocation 2021.  



  • August 9 | 8:30 - 9:30 a.m. (Plano East Feeders)

    • Head Start 
    • Isaacs Early Childhood School

    Elementary Schools: Dooley, Forman, Meadows
    Middle School: Armstrong
    High School: McMillen

    Elementary Schools: Boggess, Hunt, Miller
    Middle School: Murphy
    High School: McMillen

    Elementary Schools: Barron, Hickey, McCall, Memorial
    Middle School: Bowman
    High School: Williams

    Elementary Schools: Mendenhall, Schell, Stinson
    Middle School: Otto
    High School: Williams

  • August 9 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. (Plano Senior High Feeders)

    • Academy High School
    • Guinn Special Programs Center
    • Pearson Early Childhood School
    • Solomon Adult Transition Center

    Elementary Schools: Bethany, Carlisle, Mathews
    Middle School: Schimelpfenig
    High School: Clark

    Elementary Schools: Christie, Harrington, Thomas
    Middle School: Carpenter
    High School: Clark

    Elementary Schools: Beverly, Hedgcoxe, Rasor
    Middle School: Hendrick
    High School: Clark

    Elementary Schools: Davis, Hughston, Saigling, Wells
    Middle School: Haggard
    High School: Vines

    Elementary Schools: Aldridge,  Shepard, Sigler, Weatherford (all of Jackson Elementary attends on August 10 at 8:30 - 9:30 a.m. with the Plano West Feeder schools)
    Middle School: Wilson
    High School: Vines

  • August 10 | 8:30 - 9:30 a.m. (Plano West Feeders)

    • Beaty Early Childhood School
    • Jackson Elementary School 

    Elementary Schools: Andrews, Skaggs, Wyatt
    Middle School: Rice
    High School: Jasper

    Elementary Schools: Daffron, Gulledge, Haun
    Middle School: Robinson
    High School: Jasper

    Elementary Schools: Barksdale, Brinker, Centennial, Huffman
    Middle School: Renner
    High School: Shepton

    Elementary Schools: Haggar, Hightower, Jackson, Mitchell
    Middle School: Frankford
    High School: Shepton

  • August 10 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. Administrative/Non-Campus Personnel

    • Administration Center
    • Athletics at Clark Stadium
    • Bird Center
    • Cox Building
    • Employee Child Care Centers
    • Facilities Service Center
    • Food and Nutritional Services (campus and admin staff)
    • Holifield Science Learning Center
    • Jupiter Deployment Center
    • Murphy Distribution Center
    • Pebble Creek Center
    • Shiloh Deployment Center
    • Sockwell Center,
    • Spring Creek Center
    • Transportation Services