• Be proud!  Last night, our next Superintendent Dr. Theresa Williams announced the 2022 Plano ISD Elementary Teacher of the Year.  She named our own Skaggs Elementary School Librarian, Courtney Walker as the TOTY!  Mrs. Walker holds every characteristic of an outstanding teacher, and she is touching every heart at our school!  We are so fortunate to have such a distinguished teacher, and we have so many amazing teachers right here at Skaggs.

    Courtney Walker, Plano ISD's Teacher of the Year 2021-22