• Other Contacts to Assist with Your Concerns

     

    Discipline, Bullying, Prohibited Harassment, Homelessness

    James Thomas, Coordinator Student and Family Services 
    james.thomas@pisd.edu
    469-752-8106

     

    Special Education 

    Paula Long, Execuctive Director Special Education Services
    paula.long@pisd.edu
    469-752-8169

     

    Section 504

    Sharon Bradley, Director Family and Social Services
    sharon.bradley@pisd.edu
    469-752-5795

     

    Transfers/Residency/Pasar

    Robin Garcia, Director of Campus Support Services
    robin.garcia@pisd.edu
    469-752-3780

     

    Curriculum and Instruction

    Elementary

    Laurie Taylor, Executive Director Elementary Academic Services
    laurie.taylor@pisd.edu
    469-752-8191

     

    Secondary

    Lisa Thibodeaux, Executive Director Secondary Academic Services
    lisa.thibodeaux@pisd.edu
    469-752-8186

     

    ESL/Bilingual

    Talle Gomez, Executive Director Multilingual Services
    talle.gomez@pisd.edu
    469-752-8223