Return to Headlines

11th Grade Academic Conferences

Plano East Counseling department is excited to announce on-line sign-up for 11th Grade Academic Conferences. This will allow for parents and students to select the conference time of his/her choice! The window to schedule opens Dec. 20th. Please see below for your student’s counselor link to select a conference date and time. The window for selecting your conference time and date will close Jan 17th. Please know that if you do not select a conference time on-line through Calendly, a date and time will be selected for your student.


Rona Amora A-Ber https://calendly.com/rona-amora/academic-conference

Crystal Wilson Bes-Dau https://calendly.com/crystal-wilson/academic-conference

Crystal Levingston Dav-Gi https://calendly.com/crystal-levingston/academic-conference Jennifer Spring Gj-Ji https://calendly.com/jennifer-spring/academic-conference

Michael Kaprelian Jo-Mald https://calendly.com/michael-kaprelian/academic-conference Sherri Newman Male-Nel https://calendly.com/sherri-newman/academic-conference

Jenny McConaughy Nf-Qa https://calendly.com/jennifer-mcconaughy/academic-conference Jinnetter Dixon Qb-Sar https://calendly.com/jinnetter-dixon/academic-conference

Craig Loveland Sas-To https://calendly.com/craig-loveland/academic-conference

Courtney Harker Tp-Z https://calendly.com/courtney-harker/academic-conference

This year we are offering the conference video on-line. We are asking that parents and students watch the brief video prior to attending the academic conference. Please see the link below for the Academic Conference Video:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC66NrlCN3Wo-lgwmBkLJorw?view_as=subscriber

We are green! All of our Academic Conference materials can be found on our Plano East Counseling Department website:
https://www.pisd.edu/Page/16772

Once there, you will see links to our Junior to Senior Handbook, Course Planning Worksheet, and Course Selection Sheet. Please ensure your student has completed the Conference Planning Worksheet prior to the Academic Conference.

We look forward to seeing you soon. Plano East Senior High School Counseling Department