• Athletics

  •  

     

    WHS Athletics

     

     

     

    Daniel Solis                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    Athletic Director / Head Football                                                                                                                                                                         

    Daniel.solis@pisd.edu                                                                                                                                                                                         

     

    Lewis Blount

    JV2 Volleyball/ PESH Softball

    Lewis.blount@pisd.edu

     

    Greg Gleisner 

    JV2 Football Coach / Head Baseball Coach

    Greg.gleisner@pisd.edu

     

    Lora Nunley

    Girls Head Basketball Coach/ PESH Track

    Lora.nunley@pisd.edu

     

    Jordan Franklin 

    Boys Head Basketball Coach/ Assistant Football

    Jordan.franklin@pisd.edu

     

    Tim Bui

    Head Tennis Coach

    Tim.bui@pisd.edu

     

    Briana Barnhill

    9th Volleyball/ 9th Basketball

    brianna.barnhill@pisd.edu 

     

    Dulani Stephens

    Assistant Football/ 10th Head Basketball Coach

    Dulani.stephens@pisd.edu

     

    Terez Long

    Assistant Footabll/ 9th Basketball 

    Terez.long@pisd.edu

     

    Jonathan Gill 

    Assistant Football/ Assistant  Baseball

    Jonathan.gill@pisd.edu

     

    Leo Cervantes

    Assistant Football

    Leo.cervantes@pisd.edu

     

    Kendall Robinson 

    JV2 Football/ 10th Boys Basketball

    Kendall.robinson@pisd.edu

     

    Katie Loveday

    Athletic Trainer

    Katie.loveday@pisd.edu