• WHS Logo                                                                                                                                            Williams Coaching Philosophy

                 " We do not coach or teach who they are, we will coach and teach who they will become"

    Here at Williams we will aim to create a safe learning enviroment, maintain high character standards, and get each STUDENT Athlete to recognize their potential for success inside and outside the classroom, community, and athletic facilities.

  • Williams High School Coaching Staff:


    Daniel Solis

    9th Head Football Coach & Athletic Director

    daniel.solis@pisd.edu

    (469)752-8377

    Website


    Kaitlyn Packett

    PESH JV2 Volleyball/ PESH JV2 Softball

    (469)752-8300

     


    Shawn Brantley

    9th Head Volleyball/ 9th B Girls Basketball

    shawn.brantley@pisd.edu

    (469)752-8300

    Website


    Shanda Tyler

    PESH Basketball/ PESH Track

    Shanda.tyler@pisd.edu

    (469)752-8300


    Damien Brewer

    PESH JV2 Football/ PESH JV2 Soccer

    justin.williams@pisd.edu

    (469)752-8300


    Tony Oller                                                                 

    Football/ Basketball

    (469)752-8300


    Bo Slaton

    9th Football/ JV PESH Baseball

    bo.slaton@pisd.edu

    (469)752-8300


    Dulani Stephens

    Football/ Track

    dulani.stephens@pisd.edu

    (469)752-8300


    Leo Cervantes

    Football

    leo.cervantes@pisd.edu

    (469)752-8300


    David Faggett

    Head Basketball Coach/ 9th Football

    (469)752-8300


    Katie Loveday

    Athletic Trainer

    katie.loveday@pisd.edu

    (469)752-8300