• JROTC Administration & Instructors

Name Title Location Email Phone
Kathy Kuddes Director of Fine Arts Cox Building kathy.kuddes@pisd.edu 469-752-3080
MSG (R) Debra McElyea Property Specialist Shiloh debra.mcelyea@pisd.edu 469-752-8704
LTC (R) Mike Mestan Plano West SAI PWSH mike.mestan@pisd.edu 469-752-9782
1SG (R) Steve Ford Plano West AI Shepton and Jasper steve.ford@pisd.edu 469-752-7700 / 469-752-7522
LTC (R) Barry Rhoden JROTC Coordinator & Plano Senior SAI PSHS barry.rhoden@pisd.edu 469-752-9385
1SG (R) Nicholas Hill Plano Senior AI Vines & Clark nicholas.hill@pisd.edu 469-752-7862 / 469-752-7361
LTC (R) Bernard Aikens Plano East SAI PESH bernard.aikens@pisd.edu 469-752-9089
CSM (R) Michael Franklin Plano East AI Williams & McMillen michael.franklin@pisd.edu 469-752-8405 / 469-752-8262
MSG (R) Darrell Crews Plano East AI Williams & McMillen darrell.crews@pisd.edu 469-752-8420 / 469-752-8264