for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Sigler Elementary Staff E-mail

Sigler Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Matthew Arend Matt.Arend@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Patricia Hempstead Patricia.Hempstead@pisd.edu
Office Manager Mara Balladares Mara.Balladares@pisd.edu
Secretary Patricia Woliver Patricia.Woliver@pisd.edu
Counselor Rachel Blanton Rachel.Blanton@pisd.edu
Nurse Stacey Nichols Stacey.Nichols@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Allen

Tiffany

tiffany.allen@pisd.edu

Alvarado

Rosemary

rosemary.alvarado@pisd.edu

Arend

Matt

matt.arend@pisd.edu

Balladares

Mara

mara.balladares@pisd.edu

Blanton Rachel rachel.blanton@pisd.edu
Boyd Mary mary.boyd@pisd.edu

Braden

Ben

ben.braden@pisd.edu

Brito

Maria

maria.brito@pisd.edu

Brumfield

Jennifer

jennifer.brumfield@pisd.edu

Burwell

Michelle

michelle.burwell@pisd.edu

Cabrera

Dellmy

dellmy.cabrera@pisd.edu

Caldwell

Kiera

kiera.caldwell@pisd.edu

Colato

Blanca

blanca.colato@pisd.edu

Das

Suma

suma.das@pisd.edu

Davis

Amy

amy.davis@pisd.edu

Davis

Kristi-Ann

kristi-ann.davis@pisd.edu

Deboer

Dora

dora.deboer@pisd.edu

Dismukes Margaret margaret.dismukes@pisd.edu

Estrada

Michelle

michelle.estrada@pisd.edu

Fawley

Stacey

stacey.fawley@pisd.edu

Fernandez

Alicia

alicia.fernandez@pisd.edu

Garza

Imelda

imelda.garza@pisd.edu

Griffin

Cindi

cindi.griffin@pisd.edu

Hakari

Dianne

dianne.hakari@pisd.edu

Hempstead Patricia patricia.hempstead@pisd.edu

Himes

Rosalind

rosalind.himes@pisd.edu

Jack

Sandye

sandye.jack@pisd.edu

Jones

Cherise

cherise.jones@pisd.edu

Kao

MeiTsui

meitsui.kao@pisd.edu

Lazarine

Cliff

cliff.lazarine@pisd.edu

Magee

Jennifer

jennifer.magee@pisd.edu

Mancilla

Patricia

patricia.mancilla@pisd.edu

Marquez Maria maria.marquez@pisd.edu

Mateos Castro

Cesar

cesar.mateoscastro@pisd.edu

May

Jimmy

jimmy.may@pisd.edu

Mogollon

Suzie

suzie.mogollon@pisd.edu

Murtaugh

Valerie

valerie.murtaugh@pisd.edu

Napurano

Sandra

sandra.napurano@pisd.edu

Newsome

Tiffany

tiffany.newsome@pisd.edu

Nichols

Stacey

stacey.nichols@pisd.edu

Pursley

Martha

martha.pursley@pisd.edu

Revely

Loretta

loretta.revely@pisd.edu

Richards

Scott

scott.richards@pisd.edu

Roberts

Tim

tim.roberts@pisd.edu

Roland

Stephanie

stephanie.roland@pisd.edu

Romeo

Maricela

maricela.romeo@pisd.edu

Salazar

Raquel

raquel.salazar@pisd.edu

Schweikhard

Scott

scott.schweikhard@pisd.edu

Simental

Leola

leola.simental@pisd.edu

Smith

Nikki

nikki.smith@pisd.edu

Solecki Beth beth.solecki@pisd.edu

Solow

Bob

bob.solow@pisd.edu

Tisdell

Regina

regina.tisdell@pisd.edu

Tolle

Kari

kari.tolle@pisd.edu

Tucker Sarah sarah.tucker@pisd.edu

Valentin

Luz

luz.valentin@pisd.edu

Vasquez

Linda

linda.vasquez@pisd.edu

Wells

Tifani

tifani.wells@pisd.edu

Williams

Jessica

jessica.williams@pisd.edu

Woliver

Patricia

patricia.woliver@pisd.edu

Zwall

Wendy

wendy.zwall@pisd.edu