Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Sigler Elementary Staff E-mail

Sigler Elementary
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance Report  Opens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Matt Arend Matt.Arend@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal YoTonja Benjamin Yotonja.Benjamin@pisd.edu>
Office Manager Mara Balladares Mara.Balladares@pisd.edu
Secretary Patricia Woliver Patricia.Woliver@pisd.edu
Counselor Rachel Blanton Rachel.Blanton@pisd.edu
Counselor Amber Gist Amber.Gist@pisd.edu
Nurse Stacey Nichols Stacey.Nichols@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Rocio Alire Rocio.Alire@pisd.edu
Tiffany Allen Tiffany.Allen@pisd.edu
Rosemary Alvarado Rosemary.Alvarado@pisd.edu
Matt Arend Matt.Arend@pisd.edu
Abby Baker Abby.Baker@pisd.edu
Mara Balladares Mara.Balladares@pisd.edu
Kelly Bender Kelly.Bender@pisd.edu
April Black April.Black@pisd.edu
Rachel Blanton Rachel.Blanton@pisd.edu
Jennifer Brumfield Jennifer.Brumfield@pisd.edu
Michelle Burwell Michelle.Burwell@pisd.edu
Dellmy Cabrera Dellmy.Cabrera@pisd.edu
Kiera Caldwell Kiera.Caldwell@pisd.edu
Blanca Colato Blanca.Colato@pisd.edu
Kristi-Ann Davis Kristi-Ann.Davis@pisd.edu
Tonnett Davis Tonnett.Davis@pisd.edu
Dora Deboer Dora.Deboer@pisd.edu
Laura Dizien Laura.Dizien@pisd.edu
Jenine Dowdy Jenine.Dowdy@pisd.edu
Alicia Fernendez Alicia.Fernendez@pisd.edu
Gina Frederiksen Gina.Frederiksen@pisd.edu
Imelda Garza Imelda.Garza@pisd.edu
Lisa Gilpin Lisa.Gilpin@pisd.edu
Amber Gist Amber.Gist@pisd.edu
Adam Hansen Adam.Hansen@pisd.edu
Melinda Hoover Melinda.Hoover@pisd.edu
Cali Hudson Cali.Hudson@pisd.edu
Sandye Jack Sandye.Jack@pisd.edu
Megan Jackson Megan.Jackson@pisd.edu
Mei-Tsu Kao Mei-Tsu.Kao@pisd.edu
Cliff Lazarine Cliff.Lazarine@pisd.edu
Patricia Mancilla Patricia.Mancilla@pisd.edu
Jennifer Massey Jennifer.Massey@pisd.edu
Cesar Mateoscastro Cesar.Mateoscastro@pisd.edu
Valerie Murtaugh Valerie.Murtaugh@pisd.edu
Ellen Nagoski Ellen.Nagoski@pisd.edu
Tiffany Newsome Tiffany.Newsome@pisd.edu
Stacey Nichols Stacey.Nichols@pisd.edu
Sara Noble Sara.Noble@pisd.edu
Magda Porter Magda.Porter@pisd.edu
Loretta Revely Loretta.Revely@pisd.edu
Scott Richards Scott.Richards@pisd.edu
Desirae Rieke Desirae.Rieke@pisd.edu
Tim Roberts Tim.Roberts@pisd.edu
Stephanie Roland Stephanie.Roland@pisd.edu
Maricela Romeo Maricela.Romeo@pisd.edu
Raquel Salazar Raquel.Salazar@pisd.edu
Leola Simental Leola.Simental@pisd.edu
Nikki Smith Nikki.Smith@pisd.edu
Beth Solecki Beth.Solecki@pisd.edu
Bob Solow Bob.Solow@pisd.edu
Robin Stokes Robin.Stokes@pisd.edu
Regina Tisdell Regina.Tisdell@pisd.edu
Kari Tolle Kari.Tolle@pisd.edu
Ivette Trevizo Ivette.Trevizo@pisd.edu
Sarah Tucker Sarah.Tucker@pisd.edu
Luz Valentin Luz.Valentin@pisd.edu
Idelia Vargas Idelia.Vargas@pisd.edu
Lynn Vasquez Lynn.Vasquez@pisd.edu
Patricia Woliver Patricia.Woliver@pisd.edu
Wendy Zwall Wendy.Zwall@pisd.edu

spacer