for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Clark High School Staff E-mail

Clark High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Janis Williams Janis.Williams@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal  for Alpha C - Ha Matt Endsley Matthew.Endsley@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal for Alpha He - M Tracy Franco Tracy.Franco@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal for Alpha A - B and AVID Reba Roberson Reba.Roberson@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern for Alpha T - Z and ESOL Nataushe Sibbaluca Nataushe.Sibbaluca@pisd.edu
Office Manager Sandi Welsh Sandi.Welsh@pisd.edu
Office Clerk Tracy Helms Tracy.Helms@pisd.edu
Attendance Clerk Kristine Barron kristine.barron@pisd.edu
Receptionist    
Registrar Margie Walther Margie.Walther@pisd.edu
Counselor A - B and AVID Jan Moody Jan.Moody@pisd.edu
Counselor C - Ha Robin Wiley Robin.Wiley@pisd.edu
Counselor He - M Kevin Koger Kevin.Koger@pisd.edu
Counselor N -S and ESOL Nancy Smith Nancy.Smith@pisd.edu
Counselor T - Z Cindy Dakota Cindy.Dakota@pisd.edu
Counseling Secretary Heidi Hoyt Heidi.Hoyt@pisd.edu
Nurse PhaikSee Chuah PhaikSee.Chuah@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Adkins

Stacy

stacy.adkins@pisd.edu

Alexander Louise louise.alexander@pisd.edu

Anderson

Marquita

marquita.anderson@pisd.edu

Baldwin-Sutton

Stevie

stevie.baldwinsutto@pisd.edu

Bambenek

Cathy

cathy.bambenek@pisd.edu

Barhydt

Bill

bill.barhydt@pisd.edu

Barron

Kristine

kristine.barron@pisd.edu

Bauerkemper Natalie natalie.bauerkemper@pisd.edu

Bearden

David

david.bearden@pisd.edu

Benson

Levelle

levelle.benson@pisd.edu

Blum Sharon sharon.blum@pisd.edu

Boadas-Virgili

Anna

anna.boadasvirgili@pisd.edu

Boyle

Lisa

lisa.boyle@pisd.edu

Branson

Amy

amy.branson@pisd.edu

Brigger

Nichole

nichole.brigger@pisd.edu

Brosowske

Carol

carol.brosowske@pisd.edu

Burks

Mark

mark.burks@pisd.edu

Cabrera

Krystle

krystle.cabrera@pisd.edu

Cannon Stacey stacey.cannon@pisd.edu

Carter

Amber

amber.carter@pisd.edu

Causey

Daren

daren.causey@pisd.edu

Chantaplin

Jason

jason.chantaplin@pisd.edu

Chavez

Stephanie

stephanie.chavez@pisd.edu

Cherry

Deborah

deborah.cherry@pisd.edu

Chesley

Kathryn

kathryn.chesley@pisd.edu

Chuah

Phaiksee

phaiksee.chuah@pisd.edu

Clark

Courtney

courtney.clark@pisd.edu

Cobbel Gary gary.cobbel@pisd.edu

Collier

Stacie

stacie.collier@pisd.edu

Colvin

May

may.colvin@pisd.edu

Cordray

Janice

janice.cordray@pisd.edu

Crawford Lynne lynne.crawford@pisd.edu

Crowe

Karyn

karyn.crowe@pisd.edu

Dakota

Cindy

cindy.dakota@pisd.edu

Davis Bradly bradly.davis@pisd.edu

Deegan

Savannah

savannah.deegan@pisd.edu

DeMetsenaere

Annalisa

annalisa.demetsenae@pisd.edu

Dempsky

Debbie

debbie.dempsky@pisd.edu

Douglas

Brandy

brandy.douglas@pisd.edu

Eaton

Brian

brian.eaton@pisd.edu

Ehney

Sharon

sharon.ehney@pisd.edu

Endsley

Matthew

matthew.endsley@pisd.edu

Faught

Catherine

catherine.faught@pisd.edu

Franco

Tracy

tracy.franco@pisd.edu

Frawley Sarah sarah.frawley@pisd.edu

Freeman

Bill

bill.freeman@pisd.edu

Funderburg

Nicole

nicole.funderburg@pisd.edu

Fung

Sam

sam.fung@pisd.edu

Gall

Casie

casie.gall@pisd.edu

Garner

Emily

emily.garner@pisd.edu

Garza-Jimenez

Margaret

margaret.jimenez@pisd.edu

Gates

Chris

chris.gates@pisd.edu

Gibson

Michelle

michelle.gibson@pisd.edu

Gohmann

Mary

mary.gohmann@pisd.edu

Gross

Ursula

ursula.gross@pisd.edu

Haer

Debra

debra.haer@pisd.edu

Harper

Kendra

kendra.harper@pisd.edu

Harris HP hp.harris@pisd.edu
Hayter Julia julia.hayter@pisd.edu
Helms Tracy Tracy.Helms@pisd.edu

Hercules

Kyle

kyle.hercules@pisd.edu

Hill

Nicolas

nicolas.hill@pisd.edu

Hoyt

Heidi

heidi.hoyt@pisd.edu

Hughes

David

david.hughes@pisd.edu

Hunnicutt

Linda

linda.hunnicutt@pisd.edu

Isbell

Rose

rose.isbell@pisd.edu

Johnson

Amy

amy.johnson@pisd.edu

Johnston

Joan

joan.johnston@pisd.edu

Jordan

Cristine

cristine.jordan@pisd.edu

Kailey

Tom

tom.kailey@pisd.edu

Kay Jerrod jerrod.kay@pisd.edu

King

Kristen

kristen.king@pisd.edu

Klein Alan alan.klein@pisd.edu
Koger Kevin kevin.koger@pisd.edu

Landers

Sandy

sandy.landers@pisd.edu

Liao Meng-Yu meng-yu.liao@pisd.edu

Loeffler

Ann

ann.loeffler@pisd.edu

Love Brittney brittney.love@pisd.edu

Luckey

Monica

monica.luckey@pisd.edu

Lynch

James

james.lynch@pisd.edu

Lynd Christine christine.lynd@pisd.edu

Mann

Michael

michael.mann@pisd.edu

Martin

Linda

linda.martin2@pisd.edu

Martinez

Thomas

thomas.martinez@pisd.edu

Mata-Gonzalez

Maria

maria.matagonzalez@pisd.edu

Mathis

Amanda

amanda.mathis@pisd.edu

Mathis

Mike

mike.mathis@pisd.edu

Mays

John

john.mays@pisd.edu

McCraw

Camille

camille.mccraw@pisd.edu

McLeroy Lisa lisa.mcleroy@pisd.edu

Meneses

Lorena

lorena.meneses@pisd.edu

Mercadel

Lynee

lynee.mercadel@pisd.edu

Miller

Jimmy

jimmy.miller@pisd.edu

Moody

Jan

jan.moody@pisd.edu

Moon

Chad

chad.moon@pisd.edu

Moore Michelle michelle.moore@pisd.edu

Morse

Heather

heather.morse@pisd.edu

Myers Donald donald.myers@pisd.edu

Nelson

Julia

julia.nelson@pisd.edu

Neville

Paula

paula.neville@pisd.edu

Nicks

Lori

lori.nicks@pisd.edu

Nutall

Harold

harold.nutall@pisd.edu

Olivas Kayla kayla.olivas@pisd.edu

Parker

Art

art.parker@pisd.edu

Pecoraro

Sam

sam.pecoraro@pisd.edu

Pezoulas

Renee

renee.pezoulas@pisd.edu

Porter

Clorese

clorese.porter@pisd.edu

Poston

Bethany

bethany.poston@pisd.edu

Potts Cheryl cheryl.potts@pisd.edu
Pryor Jay jay.pryor@pisd.edu
Purcell Shanon shanon.purcell@pisd.edu

Radford

Ronnie

ronnie.radford@pisd.edu

Rake Jennifer jennifer.rake@pisd.edu

Reeves

Teresa

teresa.reeves@pisd.edu

Reitzel

Kathleen

kathleen.reitzel@pisd.edu

Ristow

Christine

christine.ristow@pisd.edu

Roberson

Reba

reba.roberson@pisd.edu

Rogers

Jennifer

jennifer.rogers@pisd.edu

Rogers

Kristen

kristen.rogers@pisd.edu

Sales

Bethanee

bethanee.sales@pisd.edu

Sandel Scott scott.sandel@pisd.edu

Scott

Michael

michael.scott2@pisd.edu

Shah

Reeta

reeta.shah@pisd.edu

Shoffstall

Diane

diane.shoffstall@pisd.edu

Sibbaluca Nataushe Nataushe.Sibbaluca@pisd.edu

Smith

Nancy

nancy.smith@pisd.edu

Spiros

Rachel

rachel.spiros@pisd.edu

Stanton

Karen

karen.stanton@pisd.edu

Sullivan

Timothy

timothy.sullivan@pisd.edu

Tang

Amy

amy.tang@pisd.edu

Thompson

Marsha

marsha.thompson@pisd.edu

Timaru

Rodica

rodica.timaru@pisd.edu

Tucker

Michael

michael.tucker@pisd.edu

Turney

Rebecca

rebecca.turney@pisd.edu

Tustin

James

james.tustin@pisd.edu

Velez Anastasia anastasia.velez@pisd.edu

Vickerman

Nicole

nicole.vickerman@pisd.edu

Walther

Margie

margie.walther@pisd.edu

Weathers Linda linda.weathers@pisd.edu

Wegleitner

Melissa

melissa.wegleitner@pisd.edu

Welsh

Sandi

sandi.welsh@pisd.edu

Welsh

Wade

wade.welsh@pisd.edu

Whitten

Laura

laura.whitten@pisd.edu

Wiley

Robin

robin.wiley@pisd.edu

Williams

Janis

janis.williams@pisd.edu

Wren-Barajas

Blythe

blythe.wrenbarajas@pisd.edu