Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Clark High School Staff E-mail

Clark High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Janis Williams Janis.Williams@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
A - Bro, AVID
Tracy Franco Tracy.Franco@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
Bru - Hey
Will Daniel Will.Daniel@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
Hi - M, ESL
Reba Roberson Reba.Roberson@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
N - Z
Dr. Aquil Bayyan Aquil.Bayyan@pisd.edu
Office Manager Sandi Welsh Sandi.Welsh@pisd.edu
Office Clerk Tracy Helms Tracy.Helms@pisd.edu
Attendance Secretary Maribel Jordan Maribel.JordanMarti@pisd.ed
Receptionist Melissa Wegleitner Melissa.Wegleitner@pisd.edu
Registrar Margie Walther Margie.Walther@pisd.edu
Counselor A-Bro, AVID Krista Kent Krista.Kent@pisd.edu
Counselor Bru-Hey Patti Saucier Patti.Saucier@pisd.edu
Counselor Hi-M Kevin Koger Kevin.Koger@pisd.edu
Counselor N-Tj Nancy Garcia-Smith Nancy.Smith2@pisd.edu
Counselor To-Z, ESL, Testing Coordinator/Lead Cindy Dakota Cindy.Dakota@pisd.edu
Counseling Secretary Heidi Hoyt Heidi.Hoyt@pisd.edu
Nurse PhaikSee Chuah PhaikSee.Chuah@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Louise Alexander Louise.Alexander@pisd.edu
Katie Ballard Katie.Ballard@pisd.edu
Natalie Bauerkemper Natalie.Bauerkemper@pisd.edu
Aquil Bayyan Aquil.Bayyan@pisd.edu
David Bearden David.Bearden@pisd.edu
Marcus Bernabo Marcus.Bernabo@pisd.edu
Anna Boadas-Virgili Anna.BoadasVirgili@pisd.edu
Lisa Boyle Lisa.Boyle@pisd.edu
Debora Bramlett Debora.Bramlett@pisd.edu
Heather Butler Heather.Butler@pisd.edu
Laura Caffrey Laura.Caffrey@pisd.edu
Amber Carter Amber.Carter@pisd.edu
Daren Causey Daren.Causey@pisd.edu
Sophia Chang Sophia.Chang@pisd.edu
Jason Chantaplin Jason.Chantaplin@pisd.edu
Samm Chavez Samm.Chavez@pisd.edu
Kathryn Chesley

Kathryn.Chesley@pisd.edu

Phaiksee Chuah Phaiksee.Chuah@pisd.edu
Courtney Clark Courtney.Clark@pisd.edu
Jared Cloud Jared.Cloud@pisd.edu
Gary Cobbel Gary.Cobbel@pisd.edu
Stacie Collier Stacie.Collier@pisd.edu
Lynne Crawford Lynne.Crawford@pisd.edu
Cindy Dakota Cindy.Dakota@pisd.edu
Susan Daldin Susan.Daldin@pisd.edu
Will Daniel Will.Daniel@pisd.edu
Bradly Davis Bradly.Davis@pisd.edu
Brian Eaton Brian.Eaton@pisd.edu
Eric Feldman Eric.Feldman@pisd.edu
Misty Felner Misty.Felner@pisd.edu
Wendy Folds Wendy.Folds@pisd.edu
Tracy Franco Tracy.Franco@pisd.edu
Bill Freeman Bill.Freeman@pisd.edu
Sam Fung Sam.Fung@pisd.edu
Cassie Gall Cassie.Gall@pisd.edu
Chris Gates Chris.Gates@pisd.edu
Evelyn Gibson Evelyn.Gibson@pisd.edu
Michelle Gibson Michelle.Gibson@pisd.edu
Dominique Gilbreath Dominique.Gilbreath@pisd.edu
Mary Gohmann Mary.Gohmann@pisd.edu
Bill Gohmert

Bill.Gohmert@pisd.edu

Hp Harris Hp.Harris@pisd.edu
Julia Hayter Julia.Hayter@pisd.edu
Catherine Heidrick Catherine.Heidrick@pisd.edu
Tracy Helms Tracy.Helms@pisd.edu
Kyle Hercules Kyle.Hercules@pisd.edu
Nicholas Hill Nicholas.Hill@pisd.edu
Heidi Hoyt Heidi.Hoyt@pisd.edu
Joan Johnson Joan.Johnson@pisd.edu
Christopher Jones

Christopher.Jones@pisd.edu

Tara Jones Tara.Jones@pisd.edu
Cristine Jordan Cristine.Jordan@pisd.edu
Maribel Jordan Maribel.Jordan@pisd.edu
Tom Kailey Tom.Kailey@pisd.edu
Jerrod Kay Jerrod.Kay@pisd.edu
Christine Keel Christine.Keel@pisd.edu
John Kell John.Kell@pisd.edu
Krista Kent Krista.Kent@pisd.edu
Ruthanne Kern Ruthanne.Kern@pisd.edu
Kristen King Kristen.King@pisd.edu
Sharon Kinnard Sharon.Kinnard@pisd.edu
Alan Klein Alan.Klein@pisd.edu
Kevin Koger Kevin.Koger@pisd.edu
Christina Kraft Christina.Kraft@pisd.edu
Bonnie Kurrus Bonnie.Kurrus@pisd.edu
Sandy Landers Sandy.Landers@pisd.edu
Stella Landers Stella.Landers@pisd.edu
Laura Lewis Laura.Lewis@pisd.edu
MengYu Liao MengYu.Liao@pisd.edu
Mallory Littlejohn Mallory.Littlejohn@pisd.edu
Ann Loeffler Ann.Loeffler@pisd.edu
Monica Luckey Monica.Luckey@pisd.edu
James Lynch James.Lynch@pisd.edu
Christine Lynd Christine.Lynd@pisd.edu
Linda Martin Linda.Martin2@pisd.edu
Thomas Martinez Thomas.Martinez@pisd.edu
Amanda Mathis Amanda.Mathis@pisd.edu
Mike Mathis Mike.Mathis@pisd.edu
Lorena Meneses Lorena.Meneses@pisd.edu
Lynee Mercadel Lynee.Mercadel@pisd.edu
Chad Moon Chad.Moon@pisd.edu
Melissa Moses Melissa.Moses@pisd.edu
Robby Moy Robby.Moy@pisd.edu
Tom Myers Tom.Myers@pisd.edu
Nathan Nelson Nathan.Nelson@pisd.edu
Paula Neville Paula.Neville@pisd.edu
Lori Nicks Lori.Nicks@pisd.edu
Harold Nutall Harold.Nutall@pisd.edu
Leeann Ochs Leeann.Ochs@pisd.edu
Kayla Olivas Kayla.Olivas@pisd.edu
Rick Palmer Rick.Palmer@pisd.edu
Valarye Patterson Valarye.Patterson@pisd.edu
Rachael Pavelean Rachael.Pavelean@pisd.edu
Clorese Porter Clorese.Porter@pisd.edu
Bethany Poston Bethany.Poston@pisd.edu
Ronnie Radford Ronnie.Radford@pisd.edu
Kaile Rawls Kaile.Rawls@pisd.edu
Teresa Reeves Teresa.Reeves@pisd.edu
Reba Roberson Reba.Roberson@pisd.edu
Kara Rogers Kara.Rogers@pisd.edu
Savannah Rubio Savannah.Rubio@pisd.edu
Mikel Salsgiver Mikel.Salsgiver@pisd.edu
Patti Saucier Patti.Saucier@pisd.edu
Michael Scott Michael.Scott@pisd.edu
Reeta Shah Reeta.Shah@pisd.edu
Diane Shoffstall Diane.Shoffstall@pisd.edu
Farzana Sikora Farzana.Sikora@pisd.edu
Jordan Smith Jordan.Smith2@pisd.edu
Nancy Smith Nancy.Smith2@pisd.edu
Rachel Spiros Rachel.Spiros@pisd.edu
Nyla Stanley Nyla.Stanley@pisd.edu
Sherida Stone Sherida.Stone@pisd.edu
Timothy Sullivan Timothy.Sullivan@pisd.edu
Marsha Thompson Marsha.Thompson@pisd.edu
Michael Tucker Michael.Tucker@pisd.edu
James Tustin James.Tustin@pisd.edu
Mitchell Vardeman Mitchell.Vardeman@pisd.edu
Nicole Vickerman Nicole.Vickerman@pisd.edu
Allyson Wallace Allyson.Wallace@pisd.edu
Margie Walther Margie.Walther@pisd.edu
Daphne Warren Daphne.Warren@pisd.edu
Kristi Washington Kristi.Washington2@pisd.edu
Linda Weathers Linda.Weathers@pisd.edu
Emily Webb Emily.Webb@pisd.edu
Melissa Wegleitner Melissa.Wegleitner@pisd.edu
Sandi Welsh Sandi.Welsh@pisd.edu
Alexis Wilkinsen Alexis.Wilkinsen@pisd.edu
Janis Williams Janis.Williams@pisd.edu
Kristie Wlibarri Kristie.Wilibarri@pisd.edu
Blythe WrenBarajas Blythe.WrenBarajas@pisd.edu

 

spacer