for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Clark High School Staff E-mail

Clark High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance ReportOpens in new window
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Janis Williams Janis.Williams@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
A-B, U-Z, AVID
Tracy Franco Tracy.Franco@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
C-I
Will Daniel Will.Daniel@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
J-O, ESL
Reba Roberson Reba.Roberson@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
P-T
Aquil Bayyan Aquil.Bayyan@pisd.edu
Office Manager Sandi Welsh Sandi.Welsh@pisd.edu
Office Clerk Tracy Helms Tracy.Helms@pisd.edu
Attendance Secretary Anita Stephens Anita.Stephens@pisd.edu
Receptionist Carmen Eriksson Olivia.Eriksson@pisd.edu
Registrar Margie Walther Margie.Walther@pisd.edu
Counselor A-B & AVID Krista Kent Krista.Kent@pisd.edu
Counselor C-I Patti Saucier Patti.Saucier@pisd.edu
Counselor J-O Kevin Koger Kevin.Koger@pisd.edu
Counselor P-T Nancy Garcia-Smith Nancy.Smith2@pisd.edu
Counselor U-Z/ESL/Testing Coordinator/Lead Cindy Dakota Cindy.Dakota@pisd.edu
Counseling Secretary Heidi Hoyt Heidi.Hoyt@pisd.edu
Nurse PhaikSee Chuah PhaikSee.Chuah@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Louise Alexander Louise.Alexander@pisd.edu
Natalie Bauerkemper Natalie.Bauerkemper@pisd.edu
Aquil Bayyan Aquil.Bayyan@pisd.edu
David Bearden David.Bearden@pisd.edu
Marcus Bernabo Marcus.Bernabo@pisd.edu
Anna Boades Anna.Boades@pisd.edu
Kristen Bothman Kristen.Bothman@pisd.edu
Lisa Boyle Lisa.Boyle@pisd.edu
Debora Bramlett Debora.Bramlett@pisd.edu
Laura Caffrey Laura.Caffrey@pisd.edu
Amber Carter Amber.Carter@pisd.edu
Daren Causey Daren.Causey@pisd.edu
Sophia Chang Sophia.Chang@pisd.edu
Jason Chantaplin Jason.Chantaplin@pisd.edu
Samm Chavez Samm.Chavez@pisd.edu
Deborah Cherry

Deborah.Cherry@pisd.edu

Kathryn Chesley

Kathryn.Chesley@pisd.edu

Phaiksee Chuah Phaiksee.Chuah@pisd.edu
Courtney Clark Courtney.Clark@pisd.edu
Jared Cloud Jared.Cloud@pisd.edu
Gary Cobbel Gary.Cobbel@pisd.edu
Stacie Collier Stacie.Collier@pisd.edu
Lynne Crawford Lynne.Crawford@pisd.edu
Cindy Dakota Cindy.Dakota@pisd.edu
Susan Daldin Susan.Daldin@pisd.edu
Will Daniel Will.Daniel@pisd.edu
Bradly Davis Bradly.Davis@pisd.edu
Savannah Deegan Savannah.Deegan@pisd.edu
Kristen Dupree

Kristen.Dupree@pisd.edu

Brian Eaton Brian.Eaton@pisd.edu
Olivia Eriksson Olivia.Eriksson@pisd.edu
Jennifer Fegraeus

Jennifer.Fegraeus@pisd.edu

Eric Feldman Eric.Feldman@pisd.edu
Misty Felner Misty.Felner@pisd.edu
Wendy Folds Wendy.Folds@pisd.edu
Tracy Franco Tracy.Franco@pisd.edu
Bill Freeman Bill.Freeman@pisd.edu
Cassie Gall Cassie.Gall@pisd.edu
Chris Gates Chris.Gates@pisd.edu
Michelle Gibson Michelle.Gibson@pisd.edu
Evelyn Gibson Evelyn.Gibson@pisd.edu
Mary Gohmann Mary.Gohmann@pisd.edu
Bill Gohmert

Bill.Gohmert@pisd.edu

Hp Harris Hp.Harris@pisd.edu
Julia Hayter Julia.Hayter@pisd.edu
Tracy Helms Tracy.Helms@pisd.edu
Kyle Hercules Kyle.Hercules@pisd.edu
Nicholas Hill Nicholas.Hill@pisd.edu
Heidi Hoyt Heidi.Hoyt@pisd.edu
Rose Isbell Rose.Isbell@pisd.edu
Amy Johnson Amy.Johnson@pisd.edu
Christopher Jones

Christopher.Jones@pisd.edu

Joan Johnston

Joan.Johnston@pisd.edu

Cristine Jordan Cristine.Jordan@pisd.edu
Tom Kailey Tom.Kailey@pisd.edu
Jerrod Kay Jerrod.Kay@pisd.edu
Christine Keel Christine.Keel@pisd.edu
Krista Kent Krista.Kent@pisd.edu
Sharon Kinnard Sharon.Kinnard@pisd.edu
Alan Klein Alan.Klein@pisd.edu
Kevin Koger Kevin.Koger@pisd.edu
Molly Kolski Molly.Kolski@pisd.edu
Christina Kraft Christina.Kraft@pisd.edu
Bonnie Kurrus Bonnie.Kurrus@pisd.edu
Stella Landers Stella.Landers@pisd.edu
Sandy Landers Sandy.Landers@pisd.edu
Laura Lewis Laura.Lewis@pisd.edu
Mengyu Liao Mengyu.Liao@pisd.edu
Mallory Littlejohn Mallory.Littlejohn@pisd.edu
Ann Loeffler Ann.Loeffler@pisd.edu
Monica Luckey Monica.Luckey@pisd.edu
James Lynch James.Lynch@pisd.edu
Christine Lynd Christine.Lynd@pisd.edu
Linda Martin Linda.Martin2@pisd.edu
Thomas Martinez Thomas.Martinez@pisd.edu
Amanda Mathis Amanda.Mathis@pisd.edu
Mike Mathis Mike.Mathis@pisd.edu
Lisa McLeroy

Lisa.Mcleroy@pisd.edu

Ashley McMurtry Ashley.Mcmurtry@pisd.edu
Lorena Meneses Lorena.Meneses@pisd.edu
Lynee Mercadel Lynee.Mercadel@pisd.edu
Chad Moon Chad.Moon@pisd.edu
Heather Morse Heather.Morse@pisd.edu
Robby Moy Robby.Moy@pisd.edu
Tom Myers Tom.Myers@pisd.edu
Nathan Nelson Nathan.Nelson@pisd.edu
Paula Neville Paula.Neville@pisd.edu
Lori Nicks Lori.Nicks@pisd.edu
Harold Nutall Harold.Nutall@pisd.edu
Leeann Ochs Leeann.Ochs@pisd.edu
Kayla Olivas Kayla.Olivas@pisd.edu
Rick Palmer Rick.Palmer@pisd.edu
Art Parker Art.Parker@pisd.edu
Rachael Pavelean Rachael.Pavelean@pisd.edu
Sam Pecoraro Sam.Pecoraro@pisd.edu
Clorese Porter Clorese.Porter@pisd.edu
Bethany Poston Bethany.Poston@pisd.edu
Cheryl Potts

Cheryl.Potts@pisd.edu

Ronnie Radford Ronnie.Radford@pisd.edu
Jennifer Rake Jennifer.Rake@pisd.edu
Kaile Rawls Kaile.Rawls@pisd.edu
Teresa Reeves Teresa.Reeves@pisd.edu
Kathleen Reitzel

Kathleen.Reitzel@pisd.edu

Reba Roberson Reba.Roberson@pisd.edu
Kara Rogers Kara.Rogers@pisd.edu
Jennifer Rogers Jennifer.Rogers@pisd.edu
Mikel Salsgiver Mikel.Salsgiver@pisd.edu
Patti Saucier Patti.Saucier@pisd.edu
Michael Scott Michael.Scott@pisd.edu
Reeta Shah Reeta.Shah@pisd.edu
Diane Shoffstall Diane.Shoffstall@pisd.edu
Farzana Sikora Farzana.Sikora@pisd.edu
Nancy Smith Nancy.Smith2@pisd.edu
Jordan Smith Jordan.Smith2@pisd.edu
Rachel Spiros Rachel.Spiros@pisd.edu
Nyla Stanley Nyla.Stanley@pisd.edu
Karen Stanton Karen.Stanton@pisd.edu
Anita Stephens Anita.Stephens@pisd.edu
Rachael Steward Rachael.Steward@pisd.edu
Sherida Stone Sherida.Stone@pisd.edu
Timothy Sullivan Timothy.Sullivan@pisd.edu
Amy Tang Amy.Tang@pisd.edu
Marsha Thompson Marsha.Thompson@pisd.edu
Michael Tucker Michael.Tucker@pisd.edu
James Tustin James.Tustin@pisd.edu
Mitchell Vardeman Mitchell.Vardeman@pisd.edu
Nicole Vickerman Nicole.Vickerman@pisd.edu
Allyson Wallace Allyson.Wallace@pisd.edu
Margie Walther Margie.Walther@pisd.edu
Kristi Washington Kristi.Washington2@pisd.edu
Linda Weathers Linda.Weathers@pisd.edu
Emily Webb Emily.Webb@pisd.edu
Melissa Wegleitner Melissa.Wegleitner@pisd.edu
Sandi Welsh Sandi.Welsh@pisd.edu
Laura Whitten Laura.Whitten@pisd.edu
Alexis Wilkinsen Alexis.Wilkinsen@pisd.edu
Janis Williams Janis.Williams@pisd.edu
Blythe Wrenbarajas Blythe.Wrenbarajas@pisd.edu

 

spacer