for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



McMillen High School Staff E-mail

school.localnav
McMillen High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance Report
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Brian Lyons Brian.Lyons@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Tracie Langford Tracie.Langford@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Eric Lockett Eric.Lockett@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Zane Stapp Zane.Stapp@pisd.edu
Office Manager Vanessa Sanders Vanessa.Sanders@pisd.edu

Lead Counselor
(U-Z) and AVID

Ali Chase Ali.ChaseHassan@pisd.edu
Counselor (A-F) Sarah Davidson Sarah.Davidson@pisd.edu
Counselor (G-M) Andrea Denuszek Andrea.Denuszek@pisd.edu
Counselor (N-T) Tina Banks Tina.Banks@pisd.edu
Attendance Clerk Odi Yocum Odelia.Yocum@pisd.edu
Registrar Dana Rotramel Dana.Rotramel@pisd.edu
Receptionist

Jacqueline Schumpf

Jacqueline.Schumpf@pisd.edu
Nurse Darla Coburn Darla.Coburn@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty (tba)

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Abney

Michael

michael.abney@pisd.edu

Adams Donna donna.adams@pisd.edu

Allday

Frances

frances.allday@pisd.edu

Anderson

Rachael

rachael.anderson@pisd.edu

Angelle

Chloe

chloe.angelle@pisd.edu

Arroyo

Silvana

silvana.arroyo@pisd.edu

Banks

Tina

tina.banks@pisd.edu

Banowsky

John

john.banowsky@pisd.edu

Beaudet

Nicholas

nicholas.beaudet@pisd.edu

Becker

Linda

linda.becker@pisd.edu

Bell

Cynthia

cynthia.bell@pisd.edu

Berdea

Ramona

ramona.berdea@pisd.edu

Borden Heather heather.borden@pisd.edu

Brown

Mark

mark.brown@pisd.edu

Brown

Stratton

stratton.brown@pisd.edu

Bui

Tim

tim.bui@pisd.edu

Carmichael Sarah sarah.carmichael@pisd.edu
Chapman Lavada lavada.chapman@pisd.edu

Chase Hassan

Ali

ali.chasehassan@pisd.edu

Chavez

Jaye

jaye.chavez@pisd.edu

Christie

Kristen

kristen.christie@pisd.edu

Clark Tarah tarah.clark@pisd.edu

Clements

Leslie

leslie.clements@pisd.edu

Coburn

Darla

darla.coburn@pisd.edu

Costello

Jaime

jaime.costello@pisd.edu

Crews

Darrell

darrell.crews@pisd.edu

Daniel

Anu

anu.daniel@pisd.edu

Davidson

Sarah

sarah.davidson@pisd.edu

Denuszek

Andrea

andrea.denuszek@pisd.edu

Denuszek

Terry

terry.denuszek@pisd.edu

Dieterich Brenda brenda.dieterich@pisd.edu

Enaya

Maysaa

maysaa.enaya@pisd.edu

Fischer

Sarah

sarah.fischer@pisd.edu

Fletcher

Maria

maria.fletcher@pisd.edu

France

Patrick

patrick.france@pisd.edu

Franklin

Michael

michael.franklin@pisd.edu

Gaines

Sherika

sherika.gaines@pisd.edu

Gibson

Lauren

lauren.gibson@pisd.edu

Green

Lonnie

lonnie.green@pisd.edu

Ham

Paula

paula.ham@pisd.edu

Henderson

Ryan

ryan.henderson@pisd.edu

Heydrick

Debbie

debbie.heydrick@pisd.edu

Horsley Nitzila nitzila.horsley@pisd.edu

Hunnicutt

Linda

linda.hunnicutt@pisd.edu

James

Jeff

jeff.james@pisd.edu

Kneisel

Kamden

kamden.kneisel@pisd.edu

Koebke

Alan

alan.koebke@pisd.edu

Kurtz

Rhonda

rhonda.kurtz@pisd.edu

Lambert

Lisa

lisa.lambert@pisd.edu

Lambert

Mark

mark.lambert@pisd.edu

Langford Tracie tracie.langford@pisd.edu
Liao Meng-Yu meng-yu.liao@pisd.edu

Liesenfelt

Robin

robin.liesenfelt@pisd.edu

Lin

Susan

susan.lin@pisd.edu

Lloyd

Michael

michael.lloyd@pisd.edu

Lobue

Peri

peri.lobue@pisd.edu

Lockett

Eric

eric.lockett@pisd.edu

Long

Mary

mary.long@pisd.edu

Love

Brent

brent.love@pisd.edu

Love

Robin

robin.love@pisd.edu

Lyons Brian brian.lyons@pisd.edu
Lysobey Lori lori.lysobey@pisd.edu

Mabbott

Kimberly

kimberly.mabbott@pisd.edu

Martin

Bobbi

bobbi.martin@pisd.edu

Martinez April april.martinez@pisd.edu

Martinez

Damaso

damaso.martinez@pisd.edu

McLean

Cole

cole.mclean@pisd.edu

Meggie

Karla

karla.meggie@pisd.edu

Melvin-Rochefort

Judith

judith.rochefort@pisd.edu

Mims

Craig

craig.mims@pisd.edu

Minich

Tim

tim.minich@pisd.edu

Mitchell Randy randy.mitchell@pisd.edu
Nguyen Thomas thomas.nguyen@pisd.edu

Nguyen

Trang

trang.nguyen@pisd.edu

Ohlig

Ron

ron.ohlig@pisd.edu

Pierce

Franketta

franketta.pierce@pisd.edu

Poland

Amanda

amanda.poland@pisd.edu

Price Olivia olivia.price@pisd.edu

Ramon

Jacob

jacob.ramon@pisd.edu

Reza

Aaron

aaron.reza@pisd.edu

Riebschlager Kris kris.riebschlager@pisd.edu

Ritchie

Angie

angie.ritchie@pisd.edu

Rodriguez

Veronica

veronica.rodriguez@pisd.edu

Rotramel

Dana

dana.rotramel@pisd.edu

Sanders Vanessa vanessa.sanders@pisd.edu
Schumpf Jacqueline jacqueline.schumpf@pisd.edu

Schrader

Patricia

patricia.schrader@pisd.edu

Seawright

Lorraine

lorraine.seawright@pisd.edu

Simmons

Tammy

tammy.simmons@pisd.edu

Smith

Jennifer

jennifer.k.smith@pisd.edu

Smith Stephanie stephanie.smith@pisd.edu

Stapp

Zane

zane.stapp@pisd.edu

Stricker

Lenne

lenne.stricker@pisd.edu

Tapp

Kendall

kendall.tapp@pisd.edu

Topciu Afrdita afrdita.topciu@pisd.edu
Wayne Shannon shannon.wayne@pisd.edu

Weaver

Tisa

tisa.weaver@pisd.edu

Woodard

Robin

robin.woodard@pisd.edu

Worman

Diane

diane.worman@pisd.edu

Yocum

Odelia

odelia.yocum@pisd.edu