for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



McMillen High School Staff E-mail

school.localnav
McMillen High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window
Performance Report
Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Brian Lyons Brian.Lyons@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Tracie Langford Tracie.Langford@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Eric Lockett Eric.Lockett@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern James "JD" Dearing James.Dearing@pisd.edu
Office Manager Vanessa Sanders Vanessa.Sanders@pisd.edu

Lead Counselor
(U-Z) and AVID

Ali Chase Ali.ChaseHassan@pisd.edu
Counselor (A-F) Sarah Davidson Sarah.Davidson@pisd.edu
Counselor (G-M) Andrea Denuszek Andrea.Denuszek@pisd.edu
Counselor (N-T) Tina Banks Tina.Banks@pisd.edu
Attendance Clerk Odi Yocum Odelia.Yocum@pisd.edu
Registrar Dana Rotramel Dana.Rotramel@pisd.edu
Receptionist

Jacqueline Schumpf

Jacqueline.Schumpf@pisd.edu
Nurse Darla Coburn Darla.Coburn@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Michael Abney Michael.Abney@pisd.edu
Ryan Albert Ryan.Albert@pisd.edu
Frances Allday Frances.Allday@pisd.edu
Chloe Angelle Chloe.Angelle@pisd.edu
Tina Banks Tina.Banks@pisd.edu
Cynthia Bell Cynthia.Bell@pisd.edu
Chris Brown Christopher.Brown@pisd.edu
Mark Brown Mark.Brown@pisd.edu
Stratton Brown Stratton.Brown@pisd.edu
Tim Bui Tim.Bui@pisd.edu
Ali Chase Ali.ChaseHassan@pisd.edu
Jaye Chavez Jaye.Chavez@pisd.edu
Kristen Christie Kristen.Christie@pisd.edu
Leslie Clements Leslie.Clements@pisd.edu
Darla Coburn Darla.Coburn@pisd.edu
Darrell Crews Darrell.Crews@pisd.edu
Susan Daldin Susan.Daldin@pisd.edu
Denetra Dancer Denetra.Dancer@pisd.edu
Sarah Davidson Sarah.Davidson@pisd.edu
James "JD" Dearing James.Dearing@pisd.edu
Andrea Denuszek Andrea.Denuszek@pisd.edu
Terry Denuszek Terry.Denuszek@pisd.edu
Brenda Dieterich Brenda.Dieterich@pisd.edu
Lintrail Dukes Lintrail.Dukes@pisd.edu
Maysaa Enaya Maysaa.Enaya@pisd.edu
Sarah Fischer Sarah.Fischer@pisd.edu
Baltazar Flores Baltazar.Flores@pisd.edu
Patrick France Patrick.France@pisd.edu
Michael Franklin Michael.Franklin@pisd.edu
Sherika Gaines Sherika.Gaines@pisd.edu
Xenia Garcia-McClung Xenia.Garciamcclung@pisd.edu
Norma Gard Norma.Gard@pisd.edu
Lonnie Green Lonnie.Green@pisd.edu
Debbie Groot Debbie.Groot@pisd.edu
Paula Ham Paula.Ham@pisd.edu
Ryan Henderson Ryan.Henderson@pisd.edu
Jeff James Jeff.James@pisd.edu
Kamden Kneisel Kamden.Kneisel@pisd.edu
Rhonda Kurtz Rhonda.Kurtz@pisd.edu
Lisa Lambert Lisa.Lambert@pisd.edu
Mark Lambert Mark.Lambert@pisd.edu
Tracie Langford Tracie.Langford@pisd.edu
Mengyu Liao Mengyu.Liao@pisd.edu
Robin Liesenfelt Robin.Liesenfelt@pisd.edu
Susan Lin Susan.Lin@pisd.edu
Michael Lloyd Michael.Lloyd@pisd.edu
Peri Lobue Peri.Lobue@pisd.edu
Eric Lockett Eric.Lockett@pisd.edu
Mary Long Mary.Long@pisd.edu
Brent Love Brent.Love@pisd.edu
Brian Lyons Brian.Lyons@pisd.edu
Robin Love Robin.Love@pisd.edu
Lori Lysobey Lori.Lysobey@pisd.edu
Kimberly Mabbott Kimberly.Mabbott@pisd.edu
Damaso Martinez Damaso.Martinez@pisd.edu
Thomas Martinez Thomas.Martinez@pisd.edu
Maria Mata-Gonzalez Maria.Matagonzalez@pisd.edu
Cole MClean Cole.Mclean@pisd.edu
Karla Meggie Karla.Meggie@pisd.edu
Inga Miller Inga.Miller@pisd.edu
Jason Miller Jason.Miller@pisd.edu
Craig Mims Craig.Mims@pisd.edu
Thomas Nguyen Thomas.Nguyen@pisd.edu
Trang Nguyen Trang.Nguyen@pisd.edu
Danielle Noble Danielle.Noble@pisd.edu
Olivia Price Olivia.Price@pisd.edu
Aaron Reza Aaron.Reza@pisd.edu
Kris Riebschlager Kris.Riebschlager@pisd.edu
Angie Ritchie Angie.Ritchie@pisd.edu
Judy Rochefort Judy.Rochefort@pisd.edu
Veronica Rodriguez Veronica.Rodriguez@pisd.edu
Maria Rohr Maria.Rohr@pisd.edu
Dana Rotramel Dana.Rotramel@pisd.edu
Vanessa Sanders Vanessa.Sanders@pisd.edu
Jacqueline Schlumpf Jacqueline.Schlumpf@pisd.edu
Patricia Schrader Patricia.Schrader@pisd.edu
Lorraine Seawright Lorraine.Seawright@pisd.edu
Jaime Sharon Jaime.Sharon@pisd.edu
Rai Smith Rai.Smith@pisd.edu
Lenne Stricker Lenne.Stricker@pisd.edu
Laine Strusiswich Laine.Strusiswich@pisd.edu
Kendall Tapp Kendall.Tapp@pisd.edu
Vernon Wallace Vernon.Wallace@pisd.edu
Vivian Watson Vivian.Watson@pisd.edu
Tisa Weaver Tisa.Weaver@pisd.edu
Robin Woodard Robin.Woodard@pisd.edu
Diane Worman Diane.Worman@pisd.edu
Odelia Yocum Odelia.Yocum@pisd.edu

spacer