Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities

Plano Senior High School Staff E-mail

Plano Senior High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Sarah Watkins
Associate Principal
Student Activities
Glenn Davis
Associate Principal
Pamela Clark
Assistant Principal
Andrew Jacob
Assistant Principal
Karin Ball
Assistant Principal
Tracy Ryerson
Assistant Principal
Bryan Spiritus
Office Manager Jeri Wolfe
Registrar Debbie Weiss
Assistant Registrar Debi Page
Receptionist Marie Young
Guidance Director    
Counselor: A-Br    
Counselor: Bu-Dn Lisa Brown
Counselor: Do-G Nancy Erickson
Counselor: H-Kan Giovanna James
Counselor: Kao-Mat Junie Jones
Counselor: Mau-Pal Lance Davis
Counselor: Pam-Sal Grace Delgado
Counselor: Sam-Th Nora Henson
Counselor: Ti-Z Becky Heslep

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Dennis Adam
Doug Adams
Leslie Allen
Mandy Arnold
Karin Ball
Linda Bamback
Katherine Barker
Lyudmyla Barnard
Treg Barnard
Jason Barton
Susan Baxley
Rodney Belcher
Renee Birdsell
Anne Blois
Shalley Boles
Rachel Boudreux
Megan Bourgeois
Derrick Brookins
Jeff Brooks
Lisa Brown
Lori Calloway
Nathan Campbell
Tricia Cannon
Sean Carpenter
Liz Carson
Marsha Cawthon
Tara Cesario
Mark Chilivetis
Dean Christian
Linda Clanton
Pam Clark
Mary Clarke
Brian Coatney
Alesia Coleman
Matt Cone
Alex Cope
Donna Costello
Cheryl Curran
Randall Curry
Jason Curry
Kelly Daescu
Cassandra Dailey
Ami Dalal
Glenn Davis
Lance Davis
Suzanne Day
Amy Dehdari
Grace Delgado
Lisa Dexter
Jackie Dillon
Susan Dollar
Elizabeth Doyle
Kevin Dunagan
Erica Dupree
Natalie English
Nancy Erickson
Tim Eshleman
Chad Faith
Stephanie Ferguson
Linda Filipski
Rebecca Fleeger
Jacquelynn Foley
Annakari Friberg
Wendy Friedman
Shauna Fry
Cynthia Gallatin
Allison Garrison
Sarah Gibson
Bridget Gilbert
Jacob Gimbel
Jori Gow
Tiffany Grimes
Sabahat Gulam
Loraleigh Harris
Christi Hawkins
Meagan Hendrick
Nora Henson
Michael Hernandez
Jeana Herrera
Becky Heslep
Brenda Hoffman
Sheila Holsinger
Susan Hott
Jose Hurtado
Aramy Ituarteolivas
Andrew Jacob
Rod Jacobs
Giovanna James
Jennifer Johnson
Alexandra Jones
Junie Jones
Lisa Jones
Warren Kinsey
Cindy Klapper
Patricia Koslan
Rachael Kowalski
Kathy Krenkel
Melanie Kumar
Gina Lambert
Abby Lanford
Cliff Lazarine
Shanique Leonard
Steve Leonard
Jason Lewis
Maryjo Lewis
Xhiang Liu
Danny Lozano
Steve Luthye
Phyllis Mabbitt
Kevin Magavern
Susanne Malins
Mark Marshall
Anibal Martinez
Anthony Mason
Kevin May
Kim May
Patricia McCauley
James McCrary
Jaydon McCullough
Jackie McKnight
Amanda McKown
Katie McLean
Cassidy McQuiston
Carson Meger
Michelle Mendoza
Jeanine Meyers
Stephanie Milby
Brittany Miller
Kim Miller
Jacqueline Mizeur
Joseph Molina
Sarah Moore
Jennifer Morbitt
Peggy Moreno
Lance Morse
Heather Morse
Kim Murphy
Jane Nelson
Lisa Newby
Dawne Niethamer
Gloria Norris
Debbie O Reilly Debbie.O
Christine O'Connor Christine.O'
Debi Page
Julie Pancake
Nicole Parkerbeggs
Karan Parrack
Karen Pelkey
Molly Pipak
Wes Pippard
Cheryl Potts
Markell Province
Teresa Quinn
Aimee Ratliff
Shannon Reczek
Patrice Reneau
Chris Reynolds
Barry Rhoden
Bruce Richardson
Marcus Richardson
Rick Robertson
Judy Roos
Sharon Rosborough
Tracy Ryerson
Fred Sanders
Heidi Schubert
Andy Serie
Scott Shaw
Gregory Shields
Robyn Shipley Gerko Robyn.Shipley
Joe Snider
Stephanie Spilman
Bryan Spiritus
Kelly Stallings
Deb Strecker
Kimberly Stuber
Gary Sullivan
Vanda Terrell
Sheela Thomas
Danielle Thomasson
Katherine Thornton
Tiffany Thurman
Sunthon Tortorello
Bonnie Turnbo
Shelby Turner
Karyn Unterbug
Media Vacant
Jennifer Verdugo
Donna Voelk
Meredith Walraven
Victoria Wang
Jennifer Waters
Sarah Watkins
Robert Watson
Debbie Weiss
Neal White
Philip Wiggins
Shawn Williams
Tyler Wille
William Winrow
Jeri Wolfe
Kari Wolff
Bryan Yee
Ellen Yee
Jonathan Yee
Mark Yoder
Marie Young
Bill Youngblood
Cynthia Zea
Sara Zinck