for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Plano Senior High School Staff E-mail

Plano Senior High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Sarah Watkins Sarah.Watkins@pisd.edu
Associate Principal
Facilities & Student Activities
Glenn Davis Glenn.Davis@pisd.edu
Associate Principal
Curriculum
Pamela Clark Pamela.Clark@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal: A - El Andrew Jacob Andrew.Jacob@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal: En - La Karin Ball Karin.Ball@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal: Le - Ri Tracy Ryerson Tracy.Ryerson@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal: Ro - Z Bryan Spiritus Bryan.Spiritus@pisd.edu
Office Manager Jeri Wolfe Jeri.Wolfe@pisd.edu
Registrar Debbie Weiss Debbie.Weiss@pisd.edu
Asst. Registrar Debi Page Debi.Page@pisd.edu
Attendance Kathy Krenkel Kathy.Krenkel@pisd.edu
Receptionist Marie Young Marie.Young@pisd.edu
Guidance Director Bruce Richardson Bruce.Richardson@pisd.edu
Counselor: A - B Lea Ann Ross LeaAnn.Ross@pisd.edu
Counselor: C - El Lisa Brown Lisa.Brown@pisd.edu
Counselor: Em - Heo Nancy Erickson Nancy.Erickson@pisd.edu
Counselor: Hep - La J King J.King@pisd.edu
Counselor: Le - M Junie Jones Junie.Jones@pisd.edu
Counselor: N - Ri Lance Davis Lance.Davis@pisd.edu
Counselor: Ro - Tat Nora Henson Nora.Henson@pisd.edu
Counselor: Tav - Z Becky Heslep Becky.Heslep@pisd.edu
Nurse Lisa Dexter Lisa.Dexter@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Adams

Doug

doug.adams@pisd.edu

Allen

Leslie

leslie.allen@pisd.edu

Andrade-Norris

Gloria

gloria.norris@pisd.edu

Armor

Rick

rick.armor@pisd.edu

Arnold

Mandy

mandy.arnold@pisd.edu

Ball

Karin

karin.ball@pisd.edu

Bamback

Linda

linda.bamback@pisd.edu

Barnard

Lyudmyla

lyudmyla.barnard@pisd.edu

Barnard Treg treg.barnard@pisd.edu

Barton

Jason

jason.barton@pisd.edu

Baxley

Susan

susan.baxley@pisd.edu

Becker

Kathryn

kathryn.becker@pisd.edu

Belcher

Rodney

rodney.belcher@pisd.edu

Bishop

Donie

donie.bishop@pisd.edu

Blakely Isaiah isaiah.blakely@pisd.edu

Blois

Anne

anne.blois@pisd.edu

Bobo Peyton peyton.bobo@pisd.edu

Boeringa

Mary

mary.boeringa@pisd.edu

Boles

Shalley

shalley.boles@pisd.edu

Borchert Kim kim.borchert@pisd.edu

Bourgeois

Megan

megan.bourgeois@pisd.edu

Brombacher

Donna

donna.brombacher@pisd.edu

Brookins

Derrick

derrick.brookins@pisd.edu

Brooks

Jeff

jeff.brooks@pisd.edu

Brown

Lisa

lisa.brown@pisd.edu

Calloway

Lori

lori.calloway@pisd.edu

Canfield

Lauren

lauren.canfield@pisd.edu

Cannon

Tricia

tricia.cannon@pisd.edu

Caro Christopher christopher.cara@pisd.edu

Carson

Elizabeth

elizabeth.carson@pisd.edu

Cawthon

Marsha

marsha.cawthon@pisd.edu

Cesario

Tara

tara.cesario@pisd.edu

Chilvetig Mark mark.chilivetis@pisd.edu
Christian Dean dean.christian@pisd.edu
Chute Michael michael.chute@pisd.edu

Clanton

Linda

linda.clanton@pisd.edu

Clark

Pamela

pamela.clark@pisd.edu

Clarke

Mary

mary.clarke@pisd.edu

Coatney

Brian

brian.coatney@pisd.edu

Coburn Courtney courtney.coburn@pisd.edu

Coleman

Alesia

alesia.coleman@pisd.edu

Cone

Matt

matt.cone@pisd.edu

Costello

Donna

donna.costello@pisd.edu

Coursey

Corey

corey.coursey@pisd.edu

Crawford

Betty

betty.crawford@pisd.edu

Creveling

Kathryn

kathryn.creveling@pisd.edu

Curry

Jason

jason.curry@pisd.edu

Curry

Randall

randall.curry@pisd.edu

Dailey

Cassandra

cassandra.dailey@pisd.edu

Dalal

Ami

ami.dalal@pisd.edu

Davis Cortney cortney.davis@pisd.edu

Davis

Glenn

glenn.davis@pisd.edu

Davis

Lance

lance.davis@pisd.edu

Day Suzanne suzanne.day@pisd.edu
Dexter Lisa lisa.dexter@pisd.edu

Dillon

Jacqueline

jacqueline.dillon@pisd.edu

Dilworth Lois lois.dilworth@pisd.edu

Dollar

Susan

susan.dollar@pisd.edu

Doty

Renee

renee.doty@pisd.edu

Doyle

Elizabeth

elizabeth.doyle@pisd.edu

Dunagan

Kevin

kevin.dunagan@pisd.edu

Eder

Terry

terry.eder@pisd.edu

Enright Milton milton.enright@pisd.edu

Erickson

Nancy

nancy.erickson@pisd.edu

Eshleman

Tim

tim.eshleman@pisd.edu

Faith

Chad

chad.faith@pisd.edu

Ferguson

Stephanie

stephanie.ferguson@pisd.edu

Filipski

Linda

linda.filipski@pisd.edu

Fisher

Chris

chris.fisher@pisd.edu

Fleeger

Rebecca

rebecca.fleeger@pisd.edu

Foley Jacquelynn jacquelynn.foley@pisd.edu
Ford Lois lois.ford@pisd.edu
Franklin Rachel rachel.franklin@pisd.edu

Friedman

Wendy

wendy.friedman@pisd.edu

Fry

Shauna

shauna.fry@pisd.edu

Gaddy Paul paul.gaddy@pisd.edu

Gallatin

Cynthia

cynthia.gallatin@pisd.edu

Garrison

Allison

allison.garrison@pisd.edu

Goodlin

Gralynna

gralynna.goodlin@pisd.edu

Goodwin Kyle kyle.goodwin@pisd.edu

Gow

Jori

jori.gow@pisd.edu

Guinn

Clint

clint.guinn@pisd.edu

Gulam

Sabahat

sabahat.gulam@pisd.edu

Hall

Jason

jason.hall@pisd.edu

Harris

Loraleigh

loraleigh.harris@pisd.edu

Hawkins

Christi

christi.hawkins@pisd.edu

Heidrick Catherine catherine.heidrick@pisd.edu

Henson

Nora

nora.henson@pisd.edu

Hernandez

Michael

michael.hernandez@pisd.edu

Heslep

Becky

becky.heslep@pisd.edu

Hoffman Alan alan.hoffman@pisd.edu

Hoffman

Brenda

brenda.hoffman@pisd.edu

Hogan

Caron

caron.hogan@pisd.edu

Holcomb Deann deann.holcomb@pisd.edu

Hollingsworth

Lois

lois.hollingsworth@pisd.edu

Holsinger

Sheila

sheila.holsinger@pisd.edu

Hula

Ashley

ashley.hula@pisd.edu

Hurtado

Jose

jose.hurtado@pisd.edu

Hutchinson Debbie debbie.hutchinson@pisd.edu
Ismail Fuad fuad.ismail@pisd.edu
Ituarte Olivas Aramy aramy.ituarteolivas@pisd.edu
Jacob Andrew andrew.jacob@pisd.edu
Jacobs Roderick roderick.jacobs@pisd.edu

Johnson

Anthony

anthony.johnson@pisd.edu

Jones Alexandria alexandria.jones@pisd.edu

Jones

Junie

junie.jones@pisd.edu

Jones

Kaitlin

kaitlin.jones@pisd.edu

Keen

Rachel

rachel.keen@pisd.edu

Kemeni

Sylvia

sylvia.kemeni@pisd.edu

King

J

j.king@pisd.edu

Klapper

Cindy

cindy.klapper@pisd.edu

Kondrat

Jeremy

jeremy.kondrat@pisd.edu

Koslan

Patricia

patricia.koslan@pisd.edu

Kowalski

Rachael

rachael.kowalski@pisd.edu

Krenkel

Kathy

kathy.krenkel@pisd.edu

Kumar

Melanie

melanie.kumar@pisd.edu

Lambert

Gina

gina.lambert@pisd.edu

Landers

Deb

deb.landers@pisd.edu

Lazarine

Cliff

cliff.lazarine@pisd.edu

Leonard

Shanique

shanique.leonard@pisd.edu

Lewis

Jason

jason.lewis@pisd.edu

Lewis

MaryJo

maryjo.lewis@pisd.edu

Lindley

Debbie

debbie.lindley@pisd.edu

Liu

Xinyan

xinyan.liu@pisd.edu

Lozano Danny danny.lozano@pisd.edu

Lubbers

Jody

jody.lubbers@pisd.edu

Mabbitt

Phyllis

phyllis.mabbitt@pisd.edu

Magavern

Kevin

kevin.magavern@pisd.edu

Marshall

Mark

mark.marshall@pisd.edu

Martinez

Anibal

anibal.martinez@pisd.edu

Mason

Anthony

anthony.mason@pisd.edu

May

Kevin

kevin.may@pisd.edu

McCauley

Patricia

patricia.mccauley@pisd.edu

McClain Mark mark.mcclain@pisd.edu

McCrary

James

james.mccrary@pisd.edu

McCullough

Jaydon

jaydon.mccullough@pisd.edu

McElvy

Brandon

brandon.mcelvy@pisd.edu

McKnight

Jackie

jackie.mcknight@pisd.edu

McKown

Amanda

amanda.mckown@pisd.edu

Mendoza Michelle michelle.mendoza@pisd.edu

Meyers

Jeanine

jeanine.meyers@pisd.edu

Miller

Kimberly

kimberly.miller@pisd.edu

Minnis

Teri

teri.minnis@pisd.edu

Moffett

Lauren

lauren.moffett@pisd.edu

Molina Joseph joseph.molina@pisd.edu
Moore Marta marta.moore@pisd.edu

Moore

Sarah

sarah.moore@pisd.edu

Morbitt

Jennifer

jennifer.morbitt@pisd.edu

Moreno

Peggy

peggy.moreno@pisd.edu

Morse

Heather

heather.morse@pisd.edu

Morse Lance lance.morse@pisd.edu

Mullins

Susan

susan.mullins@pisd.edu

Murphy Kim kim.murphy@pisd.edu

Navarrete

Tammy

tammy.navarrete@pisd.edu

Nelson

Jane

jane.nelson@pisd.edu

Ng

Kevin

kevin.ng@pisd.edu

Niethamer Dawne dawne.niethamer@pisd.edu

O'Brien

Julie

julie.o'brien@pisd.edu

O'Connor

Christine

christine.oconnor@pisd.edu

Odell

David

david.odell@pisd.edu

Okelley Steve steve.okelly@pisd.edu

O'Reilly

Debbie

debbie.oreilly@pisd.edu

Page Debi debi.page@pisd.edu

Parker-Beggs

Nicole

nicole.parkerbeggs@pisd.edu

Parkinson

Judith

judith.parkinson@pisd.edu

Parrack

Karan

karan.parrack@pisd.edu

Pelkey

Karen

karen.pelkey@pisd.edu

Perry Michael michael.perry@pisd.edu

Pipak

Molly

molly.pipak@pisd.edu

Pippard

Wes

wes.pippard@pisd.edu

Potts

Cheryl

cheryl.potts@pisd.edu

Quinn

Terry

terry.quinn@pisd.edu

Raad

Fatima

fatima.raad@pisd.edu

Ratliff

Aimee

aimee.ratliff@pisd.edu

Reczek

Shannon

shannon.reczek@pisd.edu

Reneau

Patrice

patrice.reneau@pisd.edu

Reynolds

Chris

chris.reynolds@pisd.edu

Rhoden

Barry

barry.rhoden@pisd.edu

Richardson

Bruce

bruce.richardson@pisd.edu

Richardson

Marcus

marcus.richardson@pisd.edu

Robertson

Kelly

kelly.robertson@pisd.edu

Robertson

Rick

rick.robertson@pisd.edu

Rogers

Shawnna

shawnna.rogers@pisd.edu

Rosborough

Sharon

sharon.rosborough@pisd.edu

Ross Lea Ann leaann.ross@pisd.edu

Ryerson

Tracy

tracy.ryerson@pisd.edu

Rymarz

Donna

donna.rymarz@pisd.edu

Sanders

Frederick

frederick.sanders@pisd.edu

Schrengohst Laura laura.schrengohst@pisd.edu

Schubert

Heidi

heidi.schubert@pisd.edu

Serie

Andy

andy.serie@pisd.edu

Shaw

Scott

scott.shaw@pisd.edu

Shields

Gregory

gregory.shields@pisd.edu

Shipley-Gerko

Robyn

robyn.shipley-gerko@pisd.edu

Snider

Joseph

joseph.snider@pisd.edu

Solow

Bob

bob.solow@pisd.edu

Spiritus

Bryan

bryan.spiritus@pisd.edu

Spisak

Joyce

joyce.spisak@pisd.edu

Stallings

Kelly

kelly.stallings@pisd.edu

Stewart Clint clint.stewart@pisd.edu

Stone

Joey

joey.stone@pisd.edu

Strecker

Deb

deb.strecker@pisd.edu

Stuber

Kimberly

kimberly.stuber@pisd.edu

Sullivan

Gary

gary.sullivan@pisd.edu

Terrell

Vanda

vanda.terrell@pisd.edu

Thomas Sheela sheela.thomas@pisd.edu

Thomas

Steve

steve.thomas@pisd.edu

Thornton

Katherine

katherine.thornton@pisd.edu

Thurman

Tiffany

tiffany.thurman@pisd.edu

Turnbo

Bonnie

bonnie.turnbo@pisd.edu

Turner

Larry

larry.turner@pisd.edu

Vaughan

Gale

gale.vaughan@pisd.edu

Voelk

Donna

donna.voelk@pisd.edu

Walker

Susan

susan.walker@pisd.edu

Walraven

Meredith

meredith.walraven@pisd.edu

Wang

Victoria

victoria.wang@pisd.edu

Watkins

Sarah

sarah.watkins@pisd.edu

Watson

Robert

robert.watson@pisd.edu

Weiss

Debbie

debbie.weiss@pisd.edu

Weitl Lindsey lindsey.weitl@pisd.edu

White

Debbie

debbie.white@pisd.edu

Wiggins

Philip

philip.wiggins@pisd.edu

Wilbanks

Karen

karen.wilbanks@pisd.edu

Wilkes

Kimberly

kimberly.wilkes@pisd.edu

Wille

Tyler

tyler.wille@pisd.edu

Williams Keesha keesha.williams@pisd.edu

Williams

Shawn

shawn.williams@pisd.edu

Winrow

William

william.winrow@pisd.edu

Wolfe

Jeri

jeri.wolfe@pisd.edu

Wolff

Kari

kari.wolff@pisd.edu

Wolff

Kim

kim.wolff@pisd.edu

Yarbrough

Summer

summer.yarbrough@pisd.edu

Yee

Bryan

bryan.yee@pisd.edu

Yee

Ellen

ellen.yee@pisd.edu

Yee

Jonathan

jonathan.yee@pisd.edu

Yoder

Mark

mark.yoder@pisd.edu

Young Jennifer jennifer.young@pisd.edu

Young

Marie

marie.young@pisd.edu

Youngblood

Bill

bill.youngblood@pisd.edu

Zea

Cynthia

cynthia.zea@pisd.edu

ZInck

Sara

sara.zinck@pisd.edu