for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Plano Senior High School Staff E-mail

Plano Senior High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Sarah Watkins Sarah.Watkins@pisd.edu
Associate Principal
Student Activities
Glenn Davis Glenn.Davis@pisd.edu
Associate Principal
Curriculum
Pamela Clark Pamela.Clark@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
A-D
Andrew Jacob Andrew.Jacob@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
E-K
Karin Ball Karin.Ball@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
L-Ri
Tracy Ryerson Tracy.Ryerson@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
Ro-Z
Bryan Spiritus Bryan.Spiritus@pisd.edu
Office Manager Jeri Wolfe Jeri.Wolfe@pisd.edu
Receptionist Marie Young Marie.Young@pisd.edu
Guidance Director Bruce Richardson Bruce.Richardson@pisd.edu
Counselor: A-Br Lea Ann Ross LeaAnn.Ross@pisd.edu
Counselor: Bu-Dn Lisa Brown Lisa.Brown@pisd.edu
Counselor: Do-G Nancy Erickson Nancy.Erickson@pisd.edu
Counselor: H-Kan Giovanna James Giovanna.James@pisd.edu
Counselor: Kao-Mat Junie Jones Junie.Jones@pisd.edu
Counselor: Mau-Pal Lance Davis Lance.Davis@pisd.edu
Counselor: Pam-Sal Grace Delgado Grace.Delgado@pisd.edu
Counselor: Sam-Th Nora Henson Nora.Henson@pisd.edu
Counselor: Ti-Z Becky Heslep Becky.Heslep@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Dennis Adam Dennis.Adam@pisd.edu
Doug Adams Doug.Adams@pisd.edu
Leslie Allen Leslie.Allen@pisd.edu
Mandy Arnold Mandy.Arnold@pisd.edu
Karin Ball Karin.Ball@pisd.edu
Linda Bamback Linda.Bamback@pisd.edu
Katherine Barker Katherine.Barker@pisd.edu
Lyudmyla Barnard Lyudmyla.Barnard@pisd.edu
Treg Barnard Treg.Barnard@pisd.edu
Jason Barton Jason.Barton@pisd.edu
Susan Baxley Susan.Baxley@pisd.edu
Rodney Belcher Rodney.Belcher@pisd.edu
Renee Birdsell Renee.Birdsell@pisd.edu
Anne Blois Anne.Blois@pisd.edu
Shalley Boles Shalley.Boles@pisd.edu
Rachel Boudreux Rachel.Boudreux@pisd.edu
Megan Bourgeois Megan.Bourgeois@pisd.edu
Derrick Brookins Derrick.Brookins@pisd.edu
Jeff Brooks Jeff.Brooks@pisd.edu
Lisa Brown Lisa.Brown@pisd.edu
Lori Calloway Lori.Calloway@pisd.edu
Tricia Cannon Tricia.Cannon@pisd.edu
Sean Carpenter Sean.Carpenter@pisd.edu
Liz Carson Liz.Carson@pisd.edu
Marsha Cawthon Marsha.Cawthon@pisd.edu
Tara Cesario Tara.Cesario@pisd.edu
Mark Chilivetis Mark.Chilivetis@pisd.edu
Dean Christian Dean.Christian@pisd.edu
Linda Clanton Linda.Clanton@pisd.edu
Pam Clark Pam.Clark@pisd.edu
Mary Clarke Mary.Clarke@pisd.edu
Brian Coatney Brian.Coatney@pisd.edu
Alesia Coleman Alesia.Coleman@pisd.edu
Matt Cone Matt.Cone@pisd.edu
Alex Cope Alex.Cope@pisd.edu
Donna Costello Donna.Costello@pisd.edu
Cheryl Curran Cheryl.Curran@pisd.edu
Randall Curry Randall.Curry@pisd.edu
Jason Curry Jason.Curry@pisd.edu
Cassandra Dailey Cassandra.Dailey@pisd.edu
Ami Dalal Ami.Dalal@pisd.edu
Glenn Davis Glenn.Davis@pisd.edu
Lance Davis Lance.Davis@pisd.edu
Suzanne Day Suzanne.Day@pisd.edu
Amy Dehdari Amy.Dehdari@pisd.edu
Grace Delgado Grace.Delgado@pisd.edu
Lisa Dexter Lisa.Dexter@pisd.edu
Jackie Dillon Jackie.Dillon@pisd.edu
Susan Dollar Susan.Dollar@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Doyle Elizabeth.Doyle@pisd.edu
Kevin Dunagan Kevin.Dunagan@pisd.edu
Erica Dupree Erica.Dupree@pisd.edu
Nancy Erickson Nancy.Erickson@pisd.edu
Tim Eshleman Tim.Eshleman@pisd.edu
Chad Faith Chad.Faith@pisd.edu
Stephanie Ferguson Stephanie.Ferguson@pisd.edu
Linda Filipski Linda.Filipski@pisd.edu
Rebecca Fleeger Rebecca.Fleeger@pisd.edu
Jacquelynn Foley Jacquelynn.Foley@pisd.edu
Annakari Friberg Annakari.Friberg@pisd.edu
Wendy Friedman Wendy.Friedman@pisd.edu
Shauna Fry Shauna.Fry@pisd.edu
Cynthia Gallatin Cynthia.Gallatin@pisd.edu
Allison Garrison Allison.Garrison@pisd.edu
Bridget Gilbert Bridget.Gilbert@pisd.edu
Jacob Gimbel Jacob.Gimbel@pisd.edu
Jori Gow Jori.Gow@pisd.edu
Lauren Gregory Lauren.Gregory@pisd.edu
Sabahat Gulam Sabahat.Gulam@pisd.edu
Loraleigh Harris Loraleigh.Harris@pisd.edu
Christi Hawkins Christi.Hawkins@pisd.edu
Meagan Hendrick Meagan.Hendrick@pisd.edu
Nora Henson Nora.Henson@pisd.edu
Michael Hernandez Michael.Hernandez@pisd.edu
Jeana Herrera Jeana.Herrera@pisd.edu
Becky Heslep Becky.Heslep@pisd.edu
Jacobs Hodges Jacobs.Hodges@pisd.edu
Brenda Hoffman Brenda.Hoffman@pisd.edu
Sheila Holsinger Sheila.Holsinger@pisd.edu
Susan Hott Susan.Hott@pisd.edu
Jose Hurtado Jose.Hurtado@pisd.edu
Aramy Ituarteolivas Aramy.Ituarteolivas@pisd.edu
Andrew Jacob Andrew.Jacob@pisd.edu
Rod Jacobs Rod.Jacobs@pisd.edu
Giovanna James Giovanna.James@pisd.edu
Junie Jones Junie.Jones@pisd.edu
Alexandra Jones Alexandra.Jones@pisd.edu
Warren Kinsey Warren.Kinsey@pisd.edu
Cindy Klapper Cindy.Klapper@pisd.edu
Patricia Koslan Patricia.Koslan@pisd.edu
Rachael Kowalski Rachael.Kowalski@pisd.edu
Kathy Krenkel Kathy.Krenkel@pisd.edu
Melanie Kumar Melanie.Kumar@pisd.edu
Gina Lambert Gina.Lambert@pisd.edu
Abby Lanford Abby.Lanford@pisd.edu
Cliff Lazarine Cliff.Lazarine@pisd.edu
Shanique Leonard Shanique.Leonard@pisd.edu
Steve Leonard Steve.Leonard@pisd.edu
Jason Lewis Jason.Lewis@pisd.edu
Maryjo Lewis Maryjo.Lewis@pisd.edu
Xhiang Liu Xhiang.Liu@pisd.edu
Danny Lozano Danny.Lozano@pisd.edu
Phyllis Mabbitt Phyllis.Mabbitt@pisd.edu
Kevin Magavern Kevin.Magavern@pisd.edu
Mark Marshall Mark.Marshall@pisd.edu
Anibal Martinez Anibal.Martinez@pisd.edu
Anthony Mason Anthony.Mason@pisd.edu
Kevin May Kevin.May@pisd.edu
Kim May Kim.May@pisd.edu
Patricia McCauley Patricia.Mccauley@pisd.edu
James McCrary James.Mccrary@pisd.edu
Jaydon McCullough Jaydon.Mccullough@pisd.edu
Sallye McDowell Sallye.Mcdowell@pisd.edu
Jackie McKnight Jackie.Mcknight@pisd.edu
Amanda McKown Amanda.Mckown@pisd.edu
Cassidy McQuiston Cassidy.Mcquiston@pisd.edu
Carson Meger Carson.Meger@pisd.edu
Michelle Mendoza Michelle.Mendoza@pisd.edu
Jeanine Meyers Jeanine.Meyers@pisd.edu
Stephanie Milby Stephanie.Milby@pisd.edu
Kim Miller Kim.Miller@pisd.edu
Jacqueline Mizeur Jacqueline.Mizeur@pisd.edu
Joseph Molina Joseph.Molina@pisd.edu
Sarah Moore Sarah.Moore@pisd.edu
Jennifer Morbitt Jennifer.Morbitt@pisd.edu
Peggy Moreno Peggy.Moreno@pisd.edu
Lance Morse Lance.Morse@pisd.edu
Heather Morse Heather.Morse@pisd.edu
Kim Murphy Kim.Murphy@pisd.edu
Jane Nelson Jane.Nelson@pisd.edu
Dawne Niethamer Dawne.Niethamer@pisd.edu
Gloria Norris Gloria.Norris@pisd.edu
Debbie O Reilly Debbie.O Reilly@pisd.edu
Christine O'Connor Christine.O'Connor@pisd.edu
Debi Page Debi.Page@pisd.edu
Julie Pancake Julie.Pancake@pisd.edu
Nicole Parkerbeggs Nicole.Parkerbeggs@pisd.edu
Karan Parrack Karan.Parrack@pisd.edu
Karen Pelkey Karen.Pelkey@pisd.edu
Molly Pipak Molly.Pipak@pisd.edu
Wes Pippard Wes.Pippard@pisd.edu
Cheryl Potts Cheryl.Potts@pisd.edu
Teresa Quinn Teresa.Quinn@pisd.edu
Aimee Ratliff Aimee.Ratliff@pisd.edu
Shannon Reczek Shannon.Reczek@pisd.edu
Patrice Reneau Patrice.Reneau@pisd.edu
Chris Reynolds Chris.Reynolds@pisd.edu
Barry Rhoden Barry.Rhoden@pisd.edu
Bruce Richardson Bruce.Richardson@pisd.edu
Marcus Richardson Marcus.Richardson@pisd.edu
Rick Robertson Rick.Robertson@pisd.edu
Judy Roos Judy.Roos@pisd.edu
Sharon Rosborough Sharon.Rosborough@pisd.edu
Leaann Ross Leaann.Ross@pisd.edu
Tracy Ryerson Tracy.Ryerson@pisd.edu
Donna Rymarz Donna.Rymarz@pisd.edu
Fred Sanders Fred.Sanders@pisd.edu
Heidi Schubert Heidi.Schubert@pisd.edu
Andy Serie Andy.Serie@pisd.edu
Scott Shaw Scott.Shaw@pisd.edu
Gregory Shields Gregory.Shields@pisd.edu
Robyn Shipley Gerko Robyn.Shipley Gerko@pisd.edu
Joe Snider Joe.Snider@pisd.edu
Stephanie Spilman Stephanie.Spilman@pisd.edu
Bryan Spiritus Bryan.Spiritus@pisd.edu
Kelly Stallings Kelly.Stallings@pisd.edu
Deb Strecker Deb.Strecker@pisd.edu
Kimberly Stuber Kimberly.Stuber@pisd.edu
Gary Sullivan Gary.Sullivan@pisd.edu
Vanda Terrell Vanda.Terrell@pisd.edu
Sheela Thomas Sheela.Thomas@pisd.edu
Katherine Thornton Katherine.Thornton@pisd.edu
Tiffany Thurman Tiffany.Thurman@pisd.edu
Sunthon Tortorello Sunthon.Tortorello@pisd.edu
Bonnie Turnbo Bonnie.Turnbo@pisd.edu
Karyn Unterbug Karyn.Unterbug@pisd.edu
Media Vacant Media.Vacant@pisd.edu
Donna Voelk Donna.Voelk@pisd.edu
Meredith Walraven Meredith.Walraven@pisd.edu
Victoria Wang Victoria.Wang@pisd.edu
Sarah Watkins Sarah.Watkins@pisd.edu
Robert Watson Robert.Watson@pisd.edu
Debbie Weiss Debbie.Weiss@pisd.edu
Philip Wiggins Philip.Wiggins@pisd.edu
Shawn Williams Shawn.Williams@pisd.edu
Tyler Willie Tyler.Willie@pisd.edu
William Winrow William.Winrow@pisd.edu
Jeri Wolfe Jeri.Wolfe@pisd.edu
Kari Wolff Kari.Wolff@pisd.edu
Bryan Yee Bryan.Yee@pisd.edu
Ellen Yee Ellen.Yee@pisd.edu
Jonathan Yee Jonathan.Yee@pisd.edu
Mark Yoder Mark.Yoder@pisd.edu
Marie Young Marie.Young@pisd.edu
Bill Youngblood Bill.Youngblood@pisd.edu
Cynthia Zea Cynthia.Zea@pisd.edu
Sara Zinck Sara.Zinck@pisd.edu

spacer