Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Plano Senior High School Staff E-mail

Plano Senior High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Sarah Watkins Sarah.Watkins@pisd.edu
Associate Principal
Student Activities
Glenn Davis Glenn.Davis@pisd.edu
Associate Principal
Curriculum
Pamela Clark Pamela.Clark@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
A-D
Andrew Jacob Andrew.Jacob@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
E-K
Karin Ball Karin.Ball@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
L-Ri
Tracy Ryerson Tracy.Ryerson@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
Ro-Z
Bryan Spiritus Bryan.Spiritus@pisd.edu
Office Manager Jeri Wolfe Jeri.Wolfe@pisd.edu
Registrar Debbie Weiss Debbie.Weiss@pisd.edu
Assistant Registrar Debi Page Debi.Page@pisd.edu
Receptionist Marie Young Marie.Young@pisd.edu
Counselor Receptionist Patricia McCauley Patricia.McCauley@pisd.edu
Guidance Director Lisa Brown Lisa.Brown@pisd.edu
Counselor: A-Br Cne Hemby Cne.Hemby@pisd.edu
Counselor: Bu-Dn Joel Brzezinski Joel.Brzezinski@pisd.edu
Counselor: Do-G Nancy Erickson Nancy.Erickson@pisd.edu
Counselor: H-Kan Giovanna James Giovanna.James@pisd.edu
Counselor: Kao-Mat Junie Jones Junie.Jones@pisd.edu
Counselor: Mau-Pal Lance Davis Lance.Davis@pisd.edu
Counselor: Pam-Sal Grace Delgado Grace.Delgado@pisd.edu
Counselor: Sam-Th Mark Hundley Mark.Hundley@pisd.edu
Counselor: Ti-Z Becky Heslep Becky.Heslep@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Dennis Adam Dennis.Adam@pisd.edu
Tiffany Alvarez-Thurman Tiffany.AlvarezThur@pisd.edu
Mandy Arnold Mandy.Arnold@pisd.edu
Karin Ball Karin.Ball@pisd.edu
Linda Bamback Linda.Bamback@pisd.edu
Katherine Barker Katherine.Barker@pisd.edu
Lyudmyla Barnard Lyudmyla.Barnard@pisd.edu
Treg Barnard Treg.Barnard@pisd.edu
Jason Barton Jason.Barton@pisd.edu
Renee Birdsell Renee.Birdsell@pisd.edu
Anne Blois Anne.Blois@pisd.edu
Shalley Boles Shalley.Boles@pisd.edu
Rachel Boudreux Rachel.Boudreux@pisd.edu
Megan Bourgeois Megan.Bourgeois@pisd.edu
Derrick Brookins Derrick.Brookins@pisd.edu
Jeff Brooks Jeff.Brooks@pisd.edu
Lisa Brown Lisa.Brown@pisd.edu
Joel Brzezinski Joel.Brzezinski@pisd.edu
Lori Calloway Lori.Calloway@pisd.edu
Nathan Campbell Nathan.Campbell@pisd.edu
Tricia Cannon Tricia.Cannon@pisd.edu
Sean Carpenter Sean.Carpenter@pisd.edu
Liz Carson Elizabethz.Carson@pisd.edu
Tara Cesario Tara.Cesario@pisd.edu
Martina Charlton Martina.Charlton@pisd.edu
Mark Chilivetis Mark.Chilivetis@pisd.edu
Melissa Choate Melissa.Choate@pisd.edu
Dean Christian Dean.Christian@pisd.edu
Linda Clanton Linda.Clanton@pisd.edu
Pam Clark Pamela.Clark@pisd.edu
Brian Coatney Brian.Coatney@pisd.edu
Alesia Coleman Alesia.Coleman@pisd.edu
Matt Cone Matt.Cone@pisd.edu
Kendal Corder Kandal.Corder@pisd.edu
Donna Costello Donna.Costello@pisd.edu
Carolyn Crawford Carolyn.Crawford@pisd.edu
Cheryl Curran Cheryl.Curran@pisd.edu
Jason Curry Jason.Curry@pisd.edu
Randall Curry Randall.Curry@pisd.edu
Cassandra Dailey Cassandra.Dailey@pisd.edu
Ami Dalal Ami.Dalal@pisd.edu
Alexandra Damon Alexandra.Damon@pisd.edu
Glenn Davis Glenn.Davis@pisd.edu
Lance Davis Lance.Davis@pisd.edu
Suzanne Day Suzanne.Day@pisd.edu
Amy Dehdari Amy.Dehdari@pisd.edu
Mark DeHertogh Mark.DeHertogh@pisd.edu
Grace Delgado Grace.Delgado@pisd.edu
Lisa Dexter Lisa.Dexter@pisd.edu
Jackie Dillon Jacqueline.Dillon@pisd.edu
Veronica Dixon Veronica.Dixon@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Doyle Elizabeth.Doyle@pisd.edu
Kevin Dunagan Kevin.Dunagan@pisd.edu
Erika Dupree Erika.Dupree@pisd.edu
Natalie English Natalie.English@pisd.edu
Nancy Erickson Nancy.Erickson@pisd.edu
Chad Faith Chad.Faith@pisd.edu
Stefanie Faith Stefanie.Faith@pisd.edu
Alaina Ferguson Alaina.Ferguson@pisd.edu
Linda Filipski Linda.Filipski@pisd.edu
Jacquelynn Foley Jacquelynn.Foley@pisd.edu
Jerri Freeman Jerri.Freeman@pisd.edu
Anna Kari Friberg AnnaKari.Friberg@pisd.edu
Wendy Friedman Wendy.Friedman@pisd.edu
Shauna Fry Shauna.Fry@pisd.edu
Cynthia Gallatin Cynthia.Gallatin@pisd.edu
Allison Garrison Allison.Garrison@pisd.edu
Sarah Gibson Sarah.Gibson@pisd.edu
Kevin Gilliam Kevin.Gilliam@pisd.edu
Jacob Gimbel Jacob.Gimbel@pisd.edu
Tomas Girma Tomas.Girma@pisd.edu
Jori Gow Jori.Gow@pisd.edu
Sabahat Gulam Sabahat.Gulam@pisd.edu
Loraleigh Harris Loraleigh.Harris@pisd.edu
Christi Hawkins Christi.Hawkins@pisd.edu
Cne Hemby Cne.Hemby@pisd.edu
Michael Hernandez Michael.Hernandez@pisd.edu
Becky Heslep Becky.Heslep@pisd.edu
Brenda Hoffman Brenda.Hoffman@pisd.edu
Sheila Holsinger Sheila.Holsinger@pisd.edu
Susan Hott Susan.Hott@pisd.edu
Mark Hundley Mark.Hundley@pisd.edu
Jose Hurtado Jose.Hurtado@pisd.edu
Aramy Ituarte Olivas Aramy.ItuarteOlivas@pisd.edu
Andrew Jacob Andrew.Jacob@pisd.edu
Giovanna James Giovanna.James@pisd.edu
Jennifer Johnson Jennifer.Johnson2@pisd.edu
Alexandria Jones Alexandria.Jones@pisd.edu
Junie Jones Junie.Jones@pisd.edu
Lisa Jones Lisa.Jones@pisd.edu
Rachael Kowalski Rachael.Kowalski@pisd.edu
Melanie Kumar Melanie.Kumar@pisd.edu
Abby Lanford Abby.Lanford@pisd.edu
Shanique Leonard Shanique.Leonard@pisd.edu
Steve Leonard Steve.Leonard@pisd.edu
Jason Lewis Jason.Lewis@pisd.edu
MaryJo Lewis MaryJo.Lewis@pisd.edu
Danny Lozano Danny.Lozano@pisd.edu
Steve Luthye Steve.Luthye@pisd.edu
Phyllis Mabbitt Phyllis.Mabbitt@pisd.edu
Kevin Magavern Kevin.Magavern@pisd.edu
Susanne Malins Susanne.Malins@pisd.edu
Mark Marshall Mark.Marshall@pisd.edu
Anibal Martinez Anibal.Martinez@pisd.edu
Kevin May Kevin.May@pisd.edu
Kim May Kim.May@pisd.edu
Patricia McCauley Patricia.McCauley@pisd.edu
James McCrary James.McCrary@pisd.edu
Jaydon McCullough Jaydon.McMullough@pisd.edu
Jackie McKnight Jackie.McKnight@pisd.edu
Katie McLean Katie.McLean@pisd.edu
Cassidy McQuiston Cassidy.McQuiston@pisd.edu
Jennifer Medina Jennifer.Medina@pisd.edu
Carson Meger Carson.Meger@pisd.edu
Michelle Mendoza Michelle.Mendoza@pisd.edu
Stephanie Milby Stephanie.Milby@pisd.edu
Brittany Miller Brittany.Miller@pisd.edu
Kim Miller Kimberly.Miller@pisd.edu
Teri Minnis Teri.Minnis@pisd.edu
Jacqueline Mizeur Jacqueline.Mizeur@pisd.edu
Joseph Molina Joseph.Molina@pisd.edu
Marissa Moore Marissa.Moore@pisd.edu
Sarah Moore Sarah.Moore@pisd.edu
Jennifer Morbitt Jennifer.Morbitt@pisd.edu
Peggy Moreno Peggy.Moreno@pisd.edu
Lance Morse Lance.Morse@pisd.edu
Kim Murphy Kim.Murphy@pisd.edu
Candace Neal Candace.Neal@pisd.edu
Steven Nelms Steven.Nelms@pisd.edu
Jane Nelson Jane.Nelson@pisd.edu
Lisa Newby Lisa.Newby@pisd.edu
Debbie O Reilly Debbie.O Reilly@pisd.edu
Christine O'Connor Christine.O'Connor@pisd.edu
Madeline Ortiz Madeline.Ortiz@pisd.edu
Debi Page Debi.Page@pisd.edu
Nicole Parker Beggs Nicole.ParkerBeggs@pisd.edu
Karan Parrack Karan.Parrack@pisd.edu
Karen Pelkey Karen.Pelkey@pisd.edu
Kathryn Piatt Kathryn.Piatt@pisd.edu
Justin Pipak Justin.Pipak@pisd.edu
Molly Pipak Molly.Pipak@pisd.edu
Wes Pippard Wes.Pippard@pisd.edu
Zach Price Zach.Price@pisd.edu
Markell Province Markell.Province@pisd.edu
Aimee Ratliff Aimee.Ratliff@pisd.edu
Shannon Reczek Shannon.Reczek@pisd.edu
Patrice Reneau Patrice.Reneau@pisd.edu
Chris Reynolds Chris.Reynolds@pisd.edu
Barry Rhoden Barry.Rhoden@pisd.edu
Marcus Richardson Marcus.Richardson@pisd.edu
Rick Robertson Rick.Robertson@pisd.edu
Judy Roos Judy.Roos@pisd.edu
Sharon Rosborough Sharon.Rosborough@pisd.edu
Tracy Ryerson Tracy.Ryerson@pisd.edu
Tania Salamanca Tania.Salamanca@pisd.edu
Fred Sanders Frederick.Sanders@pisd.edu
Denise Schafer-Junger Denise.SchaferJunge@pisd.edu
Heidi Schubert Heidi.Schubert@pisd.edu
Lindsay Scott Lindsay.Scott@pisd.edu
Andy Serie Andy.Serie@pisd.edu
Scott Shaw Scott.Shaw@pisd.edu
Gregory Shields Gregory.Shields@pisd.edu
Robyn Shipley-Gerko Robyn.Shipley-Gerko@pisd.edu
Raivon Smith Raivon.Smith@pisd.edu
Joe Snider Joseph.Snider@pisd.edu
Samantha Spears Samantha.Spears@pisd.edu
Stephanie Spilman Stephanie.Spilman@pisd.edu
Bryan Spiritus Bryan.Spiritus@pisd.edu
Sandra Spiritus Sandra.Spiritus@pisd.edu
Kelly Stallings Kelly.Stallings@pisd.edu
Deb Strecker Deb.Strecker@pisd.edu
Kimberly Stuber Kimberly.Stuber@pisd.edu
Gary Sullivan Gary.Sullivan@pisd.edu
Vanda Terrell Vanda.Terrell@pisd.edu
Sheela Thomas Sheela.Thomas@pisd.edu
Katherine Thornton Katherine.Thornton@pisd.edu
Bonnie Turnbo Bonnie.Turnbo@pisd.edu
Shelby Turner Shelby.Turner@pisd.edu
Donna Voelk Donna.Voelk@pisd.edu
Erin Walker Erin.Walker@pisd.edu
Meredith Walraven Meredith.Walraven@pisd.edu
Sarah Watkins Sarah.Watkins@pisd.edu
Robert Watson Robert.Watson@pisd.edu
Debbie Weiss Debbie.Weiss@pisd.edu
Allison Welch Allison.Welch@pisd.edu
Haley White Haley.White@pisd.edu
Neal White Neal.White@pisd.edu
Shawn Williams Shawn.Williams@pisd.edu
Tyler Wille Tyler.Wille@pisd.edu
William Winrow William.Winrow@pisd.edu
Jeri Wolfe Jeri.Wolfe@pisd.edu
Kari Wolff Kari.Wolff@pisd.edu
Brandon Womack Brandon.Womack@pisd.edu
Bryan Yee Bryan.Yee@pisd.edu
Ellen Yee Ellen.Yee@pisd.edu
Jonathan Yee Jonathan.Yee@pisd.edu
Mark Yoder Mark.Yoder@pisd.edu
Marie Young Marie.Young@pisd.edu
Sara Zinck Sara.Zinck@pisd.edu

spacer