for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Plano West Senior High School Staff E-mail

Plano West Senior High
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Kathy King Kathy.King@pisd.edu
Associate Principal
Curriculum
Carl Herrmann Carl.Herrmann@pisd.edu
Associate Principal
Student Activities
Randy Hayes Randy.Hayes@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
A-Fin
Dr. Victor Nixon Victor.Nixon@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
Fis-Lee
Dr. Camica Davis Camica.Davis@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
Leg-Rom
Dr. Kevin Lyons Kevin.Lyons@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
Ros-Z
Michael Cruz Michael.Cruz@pisd.edu
Office Manager Maggie Eichenlaub Maggie.Eichenlaub@pisd.edu
Guidance Director Ann Raidt Ann.Raidt@pisd.edu
Counselor: A - Bul Randall Ford Randall.Ford@pisd.edu
Counselor: Bum-Dr Pam Frey Pam.Frey@pisd.edu
Counselor: Du-Han Joel Ledezma Joel.Ledezma@pisd.edu
Counselor: Hao-Kel Julie Tallant Julie.Tallant@pisd.edu
Counselor: Kem-May Delinda Dudley Delinda.Dudley@pisd.edu
Counselor: Maz-Pas Mary Beth Randecker MaryBeth.Randecker@pisd.edu
Counselor: Pat-Sc Michelle Altom Michelle.Altom@pisd.edu
Counselor: Se-Tr Christine Haskins Christine.Haskins@pisd.edu
Counselor: Ts-Z Tracy Stafford Tracy.Stafford@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Megan Adams Megan.Adams@pisd.edu
Dean Albertson Dean.Albertson@pisd.edu
Michelle Altom Michelle.Altom@pisd.edu
Robin Bailey Robin.Bailey@pisd.edu
Tara Balogh Tara.Balogh@pisd.edu
Barb Ballard Barb.Ballard@pisd.edu
Karelyn Barkhurst Karelyn.Barkhurst@pisd.edu
William Barkhurst William.Barkhurst@pisd.edu
Brandon Barter Brandon.Barter@pisd.edu
Amber Beard Amber.Beard@pisd.edu
Leeann Begis Leeann.Begis@pisd.edu
Laura Blankenship Laura.Blankenship@pisd.edu
Shea Bowen Shea.Bowen@pisd.edu
Kelly Brennan Kelly.Brennan@pisd.edu
Brittany Bridge Brittany.Bridge@pisd.edu
Trey Bryant Trey.Bryant@pisd.edu
Emily Bryson Emily.Bryson@pisd.edu
Nikki Cade Nikki.Cade@pisd.edu
Chelsea Cardwell Chelsea.Cardwell@pisd.edu
Jane Carlson Jane.Carlson@pisd.edu
David Carroll David.Carroll@pisd.edu
Helen Chuang Helen.Chuang@pisd.edu
William Cheung William.Cheung@pisd.edu
Robert Clark Robert.Clark@pisd.edu
Melissa Collett Melissa.Collett@pisd.edu
Ronald Collinsworth Ronald.Collinsworth@pisd.edu
Kathryn Conklin Kathryn.Conklin@pisd.edu
Kerri Connelly Kerri.Connelly@pisd.edu
Staci Cook Staci.Cook@pisd.edu
Shawn Coryell Shawn.Coryell@pisd.edu
Sarah Council Sarah.Council@pisd.edu
Daniel Cox Daniel.Cox@pisd.edu
Robert Croman Robert.Croman@pisd.edu
Susannah Crumley Susannah.Crumley@pisd.edu
Michael Cruz Michael.Cruz@pisd.edu
Joanne Cummings Joanne.Cummings@pisd.edu
Douglas Darracott Douglas.Darracott@pisd.edu
Camica Davis Camica.Davis@pisd.edu
Rachel Delrosario Rachel.Delrosario@pisd.edu
Sarah Depetris Sarah.Depetris@pisd.edu
Julie DeSousa Julie.Desousa@pisd.edu
Hedy Di Sarro Hedy.Disarro@pisd.edu
Meghann Dodd Meghann.Dodd@pisd.edu
Jimmy Dowell Jimmy.Dowell@pisd.edu
Julie Drake Julie.Drake@pisd.edu
Delinda Dudley Delinda.Dudley@pisd.edu
Francine Dupuis-Ho Francine.Dupuisho@pisd.edu
Leslie Earl Leslie.Earl@pisd.edu
Maggie Eichenlaub Maggie.Eichenlaub@pisd.edu
Becky Elizondo Becky.Elizondo@pisd.edu
Judith Elliott Judith.Elliott@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Ellis Elizabeth.Ellis@pisd.edu
Kelli English Kelli.English@pisd.edu
Diana Evans Diana.Evans@pisd.edu
Walter Evarts Walter.Evarts@pisd.edu
Oliver Ferenschuetz Oliver.Ferenschuetz@pisd.edu
Leighann Field Leighann.Field@pisd.edu
Adele Ford Adele.Ford@pisd.edu
Randall Ford Randall.Ford@pisd.edu
Pam Frey Pam.Frey@pisd.edu
Patrick Fulbright Patrick.Fulbright@pisd.edu
Ryan Gafford Ryan.Gafford@pisd.edu
Jerry Gardner Jerry.Gardner@pisd.edu
Sherrie Gardner Sherrie.Gardner@pisd.edu
Puja Garg Puja.Garg@pisd.edu
Jeanine Gaston Jeanine.Gaston@pisd.edu
Lillian Gifford Lillian.Gifford@pisd.edu
Grant Goble Grant.Goble@pisd.edu
Celine Gomez Celine.Gomez@pisd.edu
Clay Goodloe Clay.Goodloe@pisd.edu
Courtney Goree Courtney.Goree@pisd.edu
Cristen Graf Cristen.Graf@pisd.edu
John Graf John.Graf@pisd.edu
Kandice Granado Kandice.Granado@pisd.edu
Alan Greider Alan.Greider@pisd.edu
Jerry Grizzle Jerry.Grizzle@pisd.edu
Amy Gross Amy.Gross@pisd.edu
Kathy Hackett Kathy.Hackett@pisd.edu
David Hall David.Hall@pisd.edu
James Hannah James.Hannah@pisd.edu
Leona Hardiman Leona.Hardiman@pisd.edu
Rick Hardison Rick.Hardison@pisd.edu
Christine Haskins Christine.Haskins@pisd.edu
Randy Hayes Randy.Hayes@pisd.edu
Sarah Head Sarah.Head@pisd.edu
Janet Heck Janet.Heck@pisd.edu
Amanda Hellmann Amanda.Hellmann@pisd.edu
Carl Herrmann Carl.Herrmann@pisd.edu
Stacha Hicks Stacha.Hicks@pisd.edu
Bobby Hillman Bobby.Hillman@pisd.edu
Tyrone Hodge Tyrone.Hodge@pisd.edu
Lauren Hodum Lauren.Hodum@pisd.edu
Robert Holden Robert.Holden@pisd.edu
Mark Holladay Mark.Holladay@pisd.edu
Brittany Hollis Brittany.Hollis@pisd.edu
Kathy Horn Kathy.Horn@pisd.edu
Brenda Hudnall Brenda.Hudnall@pisd.edu
Heather Hudson Heather.Hudson@pisd.edu
Catherine Humphrey Catherine.Humphrey@pisd.edu
Gabriela Hunter Gabriela.Hunter@pisd.edu
Chad Hurst Chad.Hurst@pisd.edu
Tracy Ishman Tracy.Ishman@pisd.edu
Richard Jablinski Richard.Jablinski@pisd.edu
Tanner Jacobs Tanner.Jacobs@pisd.edu
Gay Jaynes Gay.Jaynes@pisd.edu
Danice Johnson Danice.Johnson@pisd.edu
Katherine Johnson Katherine.Johnson@pisd.edu
Rosolayn Johnson Rosolayn.Johnson@pisd.edu
Skylar Johnson Skylar.Johnson@pisd.edu
Kris Jones Kris.Jones@pisd.edu
Jeremy Jordan Jeremy.Jordan@pisd.edu
Ami Kassebaum Ami.Kassebaum@pisd.edu
Samantha Kennedy Samantha.Kennedy@pisd.edu
Christine Kinard Christine.Kinard@pisd.edu
Ted Kincaid Ted.Kincaid@pisd.edu
Kathy King Kathy.King@pisd.edu
Wesley Kirpach Wesley.Kirpach@pisd.edu
Mbingazo Kossia Mbingazo.Kossia@pisd.edu
Helmuth Kroog Helmuth.Kroog@pisd.edu
Kristen Lazard Kristen.Lazard@pisd.edu
Joel Ledezma Joel.Ledezma@pisd.edu
Michael Ledsome Michael.Ledsome@pisd.edu
Anne Lehman Anne.Lehman@pisd.edu
Kattie Leito Kattie.Leito@pisd.edu
Nathan Leraas Nathan.Leraas@pisd.edu
Karen Lewis Karen.Lewis@pisd.edu
Nancy Lewis Nancy.Lewis@pisd.edu
Heather Lindgren Heather.Lindgren@pisd.edu
John Lowrance John.Lowrance@pisd.edu
Steve Lowrey Steve.Lowrey@pisd.edu
Kevin Lyons Kevin.Lyons@pisd.edu
Nicole Lyssy Nicole.Lyssy@pisd.edu
Deanna Martin Deanna.Martin@pisd.edu
Sarah Mateo Sarah.Mateo@pisd.edu
Nicole Mayer Nicole.Mayer@pisd.edu
Rafe McCain Rafe.Mccain@pisd.edu
Joy McDaniel Joy.Mcdaniel@pisd.edu
Jacob McIntire Jacob.Mcintire@pisd.edu
Katelin McKee Katelin.Mckee@pisd.edu
Sherry McLaughlin Sherry.Mclaughlin@pisd.edu
Shannon McWilliams Shannon.Mcwilliams@pisd.edu
Deborah Medearis Deborah.Medearis@pisd.edu
Leanne Mendez Leanne.Mendez@pisd.edu
Mike Mestan Mike.Mestan@pisd.edu
Neil Milburn Neil.Milburn@pisd.edu
Jodi Miller Jodi.Miller@pisd.edu
Cynthia Mitchell Cynthia.Mitchell@pisd.edu
Megan Mobley Megan.Mobley@pisd.edu
Rodney Mobley Rodney.Mobley@pisd.edu
Oscar Mojica Oscar.Mojica@pisd.edu
Anthony Morgan Anthony.Morgan@pisd.edu
Candy Morris Candy.Morris@pisd.edu
Barbara Nelson Barbara.Nelson@pisd.edu
Bonnie Neumann Bonnie.Neumann@pisd.edu
Victor Nixon Victor.Nixon@pisd.edu
Mariadelmar Ortiz Mariadelmar.Ortiz@pisd.edu
Chris Ostertag Chris.Ostertag@pisd.edu
Kristen Perry Kristen.Perry@pisd.edu
Eric Petrinowitsch Eric.Petrinowitsch@pisd.edu
Lynn Pettit Lynn.Pettit@pisd.edu
Jesse Pfiefer Jesse.Pfiefer@pisd.edu
Preston Pierce Preston.Pierce@pisd.edu
Phillip Pitts Phillip.Pitts@pisd.edu
Amanda Poland Amanda.Poland@pisd.edu
Emily Pool Emily.Pool@pisd.edu
Paula Powers Paula.Powers@pisd.edu
Suzette Prince Suzette.Prince@pisd.edu
Belinda Pruitt Belinda.Pruitt@pisd.edu
Ann Raidt Ann.Raidt@pisd.edu
Heather Rambo Heather.Rambo@pisd.edu
Marybeth Randecker Marybeth.Randecker@pisd.edu
Valerie Reidling Valerie.Reidling@pisd.edu
Andrew Reinberg Andrew.Reinberg@pisd.edu
Derrick Richardson Derrick.Richardson@pisd.edu
Michael Richter Michael.Richter@pisd.edu
Osmel Rives Osmel.Rives@pisd.edu
Brian Robinson Brian.Robinson@pisd.edu
Kristi Robinson Kristi.Robinson@pisd.edu
Najah Robinson Najah.Robinson@pisd.edu
Allie Rogosheske Allie.Rogosheske@pisd.edu
Heidi Roopmorland Heidi.Roopmorland@pisd.edu
Ryan Ross Ryan.Ross@pisd.edu
Ryan Salinas Ryan.Salinas@pisd.edu
Aaron Sands Aaron.Sands@pisd.edu
Akira Sato Akira.Sato@pisd.edu
John Schmerker John.Schmerker@pisd.edu
Hilda Scott Hilda.Scott@pisd.edu
John Scott John.Scott@pisd.edu
Debra Sepp Debra.Sepp@pisd.edu
Debbie Sewell Debbie.Sewell@pisd.edu
Rufus Sims Rufus.Sims@pisd.edu
Cherie Smith Cherie.Smith@pisd.edu
Rhonda Smith Rhonda.Smith@pisd.edu
Robert Solow Robert.Solow@pisd.edu
Mahpara Soomro Mahpara.Soomro@pisd.edu
Mary Soumare Mary.Soumare@pisd.edu
Samantha Spears Samantha.Spears@pisd.edu
Stacie Spencer Stacie.Spencer@pisd.edu
Tracy Stafford Tracy.Stafford@pisd.edu
Phillip Stager Phillip.Stager@pisd.edu
Carrie Stevens Carrie.Stevens@pisd.edu
Nila Stewart Nila.Stewart@pisd.edu
Sheryl Sutphen Sheryl.Sutphen@pisd.edu
Kathy Sutton Kathy.Sutton@pisd.edu
Norv Sykes Norv.Sykes@pisd.edu
Galina Tabanian Galina.Tabanian@pisd.edu
Julie Tallant Julie.Tallant@pisd.edu
Amanda Tambourine Amanda.Tambourine@pisd.edu
Olivia Tanksley Olivia.Tanksley@pisd.edu
Alan Tapia Alan.Tapia@pisd.edu
Kristin Taylor Kristin.Taylor@pisd.edu
Ashley Thornhill Ashley.Thornhill@pisd.edu
Allen Tutton Allen.Tutton@pisd.edu
Stephen Tyler Stephen.Tyler@pisd.edu
Russell Urbantke Russell.Urbantke@pids.edu
David Vanderven David.Vanderven@pisd.edu
Allison Venuto Allison.Venuto@pisd.edu
Morgen Walker Morgen.Walker@pisd.edu
Mike Walta Mike.Walta@pisd.edu
Andrew Wang Andrew.Wang@pisd.edu
Vivian Wang Vivian.Wang@pisd.edu
Kari Watson Kari.Watson@pisd.edu
Greg Williams Greg.Williams@pisd.edu
Michael Williams Michael.Williams@pisd.edu
Jeffrey Wolfe Jeffrey.Wolfe@pisd.edu
Kelley Wonsmos Kelley.Wonsmos@pisd.edu
Jiang Wu Jiang.Wu@pisd.edu

spacer