Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Plano West Senior High School Staff E-mail

Plano West Senior High
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Kathy King Kathy.King@pisd.edu
Office Manager Danice Johnson Danice.Johnson@pisd.edu
Receptionist Heidi Sager Heidi.Sager@pisd.edu
Associate Principal
Curriculum
Carl Herrmann Carl.Herrmann@pisd.edu
Associate Principal
Student Activities
Randy Hayes Randy.Hayes@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
A-Fin
Dr. Victor Nixon Victor.Nixon@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
Fio-Lee
Dr. Camica Evans-Brown Camica.EvansBrown@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
Lef-Rom
Dr. Kevin Lyons Kevin.Lyons@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal
Ron-Z
Michael Cruz Michael.Cruz@pisd.edu
Registrar Anne Lehman Anne.Lehman@pisd.edu
Assistant Registrar Carolyn Carpenter Carolyn.Carpenter@pisd.edu
Guidance Director Mary Beth Randecker MaryBeth.Randecker@pisd.edu
Counselor: A - Bul Ann Eaglin Ann.Eaglin@pisd.edu
Counselor: Bum-Dul Pam Frey Pam.Frey@pisd.edu
Counselor: Dum-Hal Joel Ledezma Joel.Ledezma@pisd.edu
Counselor: Ham-Kel Julie Tallant Julie.Tallant@pisd.edu
Counselor: Kem-Mar Delinda Dudley Delinda.Dudley@pisd.edu
Counselor: Mas-Pas Yahaira Rodriguez Yahaira.Rodriguez@pisd.edu
Counselor: Pat-Say Michelle Altom Michelle.Altom@pisd.edu
Counselor: Sc-Tr Christine Haskins Christine.Haskins@pisd.edu
Counselor: Ts-Z Christina Cooper Christina.Cooper@pisd.edu
Counseling Secretary Paula Powers Paula.Powers@pisd.edu
Nurse Candy Morris Candy.Morris@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Megan Adams-Smyth Megan.AdamsSmyth@pisd.edu
Dean Albertson Dean.Albertson@pisd.edu
Courtnie Allen Courtnie.Allen@pisd.edu
Michelle Altom Michelle.Altom@pisd.edu
Robin Bailey Robin.Bailey@pisd.edu
Barb Ballard Barb.Ballard@pisd.edu
Tara Balogh Tara.Balogh@pisd.edu
Karelyn Barkhurst Karelyn.Barkhurst@pisd.edu
William Barkhurst William.Barkhurst@pisd.edu
LeeAnn Begis LeeAnn.Begis@pisd.edu
Christie Blalock Christie.Blalock@pisd.edu
Laura Blankenship Laura.Blankenship@pisd.edu
Peyton Bobo Peyton.Bobo@pisd.edu
Kelly Brennan Kelly.Brennan@pisd.edu
Brittany Bridge Brittany.Bridge@pisd.edu
Jennifer Brockman Jennifer.Brockman@pisd.edu
Trey Bryant Trey.Bryant@pisd.edu
Ami Burgdorf Ami.Burgdorf@pisd.edu
Nikki Cade Nikki.Cade@pisd.edu
Jane Carlson Jane.Carlson@pisd.edu
Chris Caro Chris.Caro@pisd.edu
Carolyn Carpenter Carolyn.Carpenter@pisd.edu
David Carroll David.Carroll@pisd.edu
Tim Carver Tim.Carver@pisd.edu
Brian Chandler Brian.Chandler@pisd.edu
William Cheung William.Cheung@pisd.edu
Helen Chuang Helen.Chuang@pisd.edu
Robert Clark Robert.Clark@pisd.edu
Melissa Collett Melissa.Collett@pisd.edu
Kathryn Conklin Kathryn.Conklin@pisd.edu
Kerri Connelly Kerri.Connelly@pisd.edu
Christina Cooper Christina.Cooper@pisd.edu
Shawn Coryell Shawn.Coryell@pisd.edu
Sarah Council Sarah.Council@pisd.edu
Megan Covalt Megan.Covalt@pisd.edu
Daniel Cox Daniel.Cox@pisd.edu
Robert Croman Robert.Croman@pisd.edu
Reana Cromeans Reana.Cromeans@pisd.edu
Tyler Crow Tyler.Crow@pisd.edu
Susannah Crumley Susannah.Crumley@pisd.edu
Michael Cruz Michael.Cruz@pisd.edu
Joanne Cummings Joanne.Cummings@pisd.edu
Douglas Darracott Douglas.Darracott@pisd.edu
Michael Davison Michael.Davison@pisd.edu
Julie De Sousa Julie.Desousa@pisd.edu
Sarah Depetris Sarah.Depetris@pisd.edu
Derrick Dewberry Derrick.Dewberry@pisd.edu
Hedy Disarro Hedy.Disarro@pisd.edu
Meghann Dodd Meghann.Dodd@pisd.edu
Amber Dodson Amber.Dodson@pisd.edu
Jimmy Dowell Jimmy.Dowell@pisd.edu
Julia Drake Julia.Drake@pisd.edu
Delinda Dudley Delinda.Dudley@pisd.edu
Francine Dupuis-Ho Francine.Dupuisho@pisd.edu
Ann Eaglin Ann.Eaglin@pisd.edu
Becky Elizondo Becky.Elizondo@pisd.edu
Judith Elliott Judith.Elliott@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Ellis Elizabeth.Ellis@pisd.edu
Kelli English Kelli.English@pisd.edu
Camica Evans-Brown Camica.EvansBrown@pisd.edu
Walter Evarts Walter.Evarts@pisd.edu
Sean Fairchild Sean.Fairchild@pisd.edu
Oliver Ferenschuetz Oliver.Ferenschuetz@pisd.edu
Leighann Field Leighann.Field@pisd.edu
Pam Frey Pam.Frey@pisd.edu
Pat Fulbright Pat.Fulbright@pisd.edu
Sherrie Gardner Sherrie.Gardner@pisd.edu
Puja Garg Puja.Garg@pisd.edu
Jeanine Gaston Jeanine.Gaston@pisd.edu
Lillian Gifford Lillian.Gifford@pisd.edu
Celine Gomez Celine.Gomez@pisd.edu
Clay Goodloe Clay.Goodloe@pisd.edu
Courtney Goree Courtney.Goree@pisd.edu
Cristen Graf Cristen.Graf@pisd.edu
John Graf John.Graf@pisd.edu
Kristen Grassi Kristen.Grassi@pisd.edu
Alan Greider Alan.Greider@pisd.edu
Jerry Grizzle Jerry.Grizzle@pisd.edu
Amy Gross Amy.Gross@pisd.edu
Kathy Hackett Kathy.Hackett@pisd.edu
Alex Hackworth Alex.Hackworth@pisd.edu
David Hall David.Hall2@pisd.edu
James Hannah James.Hannah@pisd.edu
Leona Hardiman Leona.Hardiman@pisd.edu
Rick Hardison Rick.Hardison@pisd.edu
Greg Harrell Greg.Harrell@pisd.edu
Christine Haskins Christine.Haskins@pisd.edu
Randy Hayes Randy.Hayes@pisd.edu
Sarah Head Sarah.Head@pisd.edu
Amanda Hellmann Amanda.Hellmann@pisd.edu
Andrea Hendrickson Andrea.Hendrickson@pisd.edu
Carl Herrmann Carl.Herrmann@pisd.edu
Stacha Hicks Stacha.Hicks@pisd.edu
Bobby Hillman Bobby.Hillman@pisd.edu
Chloe Hills Chloe.Hills@pisd.edu
Lauren Hodum Lauren.Hodum@pisd.edu
Robert Holden Robert.Holden@pisd.edu
Brittany Hollis Brittany.Hollis@pisd.edu
Kathy Horn Kathy.Horn@pisd.edu
Brenda Hudnall Brenda.Hudnall@pisd.edu
Heather Hudson Heather.Hudson@pisd.edu
Blake Hughes Blake.Hughes@pisd.edu
Catherine Humphrey Catherine.Humphrey@pisd.edu
Gabriela Hunter Gabriela.Hunter@pisd.edu
Chad Hurst Chad.Hurst@pisd.edu
Tracy Ishman Tracy.Ishman@pisd.edu
Richard Jablinski Richard.Jablinski@pisd.edu
Tanner Jacobs Tanner.Jacobs@pisd.edu
Gay Jaynes Gay.Jaynes@pisd.edu
Danice Johnson Danice.Johnson@pisd.edu
Kaleesa Johnson Kaleesa.Johnson@pisd.edu
Rosolayn Johnson Rosolayn.Johnson@pisd.edu
Kris Jones Kris.Jones@pisd.edu
Jeremy Jordan Jeremy.Jordan@pisd.edu
Jacklyn Kerestine Jacklyn.Kerestine@pisd.edu
Christine Kinard Christine.Kinard@pisd.edu
Ted Kincaid Ted.Kincaid@pisd.edu
Kathy King Kathy.King@pisd.edu
Wesley Kirpach Wesley.Kirpach@pisd.edu
Helmuth Kroog Helmuth.Kroog@pisd.edu
Janet Larkin Janet.Larkin@pisd.edu
Kristen Lazard Kristen.Lazard@pisd.edu
Joel Ledezma Joel.Ledezma@pisd.edu
Mike Ledsome Mike.Ledsome@pisd.edu
Anne Lehman Anne.Lehman@pisd.edu
Kattie Leito Kattie.Leito@pisd.edu
Nathan Leraas Nathan.Leraas@pisd.edu
Karen Lewis Karen.Lewis@pisd.edu
Nancy Lewis Nancy.Lewis@pisd.edu
John Lowrance John.Lowrance@pisd.edu
Steve Lowrey Steve.Lowrey@pisd.edu
Kevin Lyons Kevin.Lyons@pisd.edu
Nicole Lyssy Nicole.Lyssy@pisd.edu
Deanna Martin Deanna.Martin@pisd.edu
Sarah Mateo Sarah.Mateo@pisd.edu
Nicole Mayer Nicole.Mayer@pisd.edu
Rafe McCain Rafe.Mccain@pisd.edu
Jacob McIntire Jacob.Mcintire@pisd.edu
Sherry McLaughlin Sherry.Mclaughlin@pisd.edu
Heather McNeal Heather.McNeal@pisd.edu
Shannon McWilliams Shannon.Mcwilliams@pisd.edu
Deborah Medearis Deborah.Medearis@pisd.edu
Lori Melby Lori.Melby@pisd.edu
Leanne Mendez Leanne.Mendez@pisd.edu
Mike Mestan Mike.Mestan@pisd.edu
Neil Milburn Neil.Milburn@pisd.edu
Jodi Miller Jodi.Miller@pisd.edu
Amy Milstein Amy.Milstein@pisd.edu
Cynthia Mitchell Cynthia.Mitchell@pisd.edu
Hayley Moore Hayley.Moore@pisd.edu
Anthony Morgan Anthony.Morgan@pisd.edu
Candy Morris Candy.Morris@pisd.edu
Barbara Nelson Barbara.Nelson@pisd.edu
Bonnie Neumann Bonnie.Neumann@pisd.edu
Victor Nixon Victor.Nixon@pisd.edu
Mariadelmar Ortiz Mariadelmar.Ortiz@pisd.edu
Chris Ostertag Chris.Ostertag@pisd.edu
Mari Parish Mari.Parish@pisd.edu
Deanna Parker Deanna.Parker@pisd.edu
Joshua Perez Joshua.Perez@pisd.edu
Kristen Perry Kristen.Perry@pisd.edu
Katelin Persinger Katelin.Persinger@pisd.edu
Eric Petrinowitsch Eric.Petrinowitsch@pisd.edu
Lynn Pettit Lynn.Pettit@pisd.edu
Jesse Pfeifer Jesse.Pfeifer@pisd.edu
Preston Pierce Preston.Pierce@pisd.edu
Phillip Pitts Phillip.Pitts@pisd.edu
Amanda Poland Amanda.Poland@pisd.edu
Paula Powers Paula.Powers@pisd.edu
Suzette Prince Suzette.Prince@pisd.edu
Belinda Pruitt Belinda.Pruitt@pisd.edu
Anne Rahmeier Anne.Rahmeier@pisd.edu
Heather Rambo Heather.Rambo@pisd.edu
Marybeth Randecker Marybeth.Randecker@pisd.edu
Valerie Reidling Valerie.Reidling@pisd.edu
Derrick Richardson Derrick.Richardson@pisd.edu
Michael Richter Michael.Richter@pisd.edu
Gladys Riley Gladys.Riley@pisd.edu
Osmel Rives Osmel.Rives@pisd.edu
Brian Robinson Brian.Robinson@pisd.edu
Kristi Robinson Kristi.Robinson@pisd.edu
Najah Robinson Najah.Robinson@pisd.edu
Yahaira Rodriguez Yahaira.Rodriguez@pisd.edu
Heidi Roop-Morland Heidi.RoopMorland@pisd.edu
Ryan Ross Ryan.Ross@pisd.edu
Heidi Sager Heidi.Sager@pisd.edu
Ryan Salinas Ryan.Salinas@pisd.edu
Aaron Sands Aaron.Sands@pisd.edu
Akira Sato Akira.Sato@pisd.edu
John Schmerker John.Schmerker@pisd.edu
Hilda Scott Hilda.Scott@pisd.edu
John Scott John.Scott@pisd.edu
Debra Sepp Debra.Sepp@pisd.edu
Barbara Sequenzia Barbara.Sequenzia@pisd.edu
Debbie Sewell Debbie.Sewell@pisd.edu
Rufus Sims Rufus.Sims@pisd.edu
Cherie Smith Cherie.Smith@pisd.edu
Jennifer Smith Jennifer.Smith2@pisd.edu
Jennifer K Smith Jennifer.K.Smith@pisd.edu
Rhonda Smith Rhonda.Smith@pisd.edu
Scott Smith Scott.Smith@pisd.edu
Mahpara Soomro Mahpara.Soomro@pisd.edu
Phillip Stager Phillip.Stager@pisd.edu
Nila Stewart Nila.Stewart@pisd.edu
Sheryl Sutphen Sheryl.Sutphen@pisd.edu
Norv Sykes Norv.Sykes@pisd.edu
Galina Tabanian Galina.Tabanian@pisd.edu
Julie Tallant Julie.Tallant@pisd.edu
Amanda Tambourine Amanda.Tambourine@pisd.edu
Olivia Tanksley Olivia.Tanksley@pisd.edu
Alan Tapia Alan.Tapia@pisd.edu
Carol Taylor Carol.Taylor@pisd.edu
Kristin Taylor Kristin.Taylor@pisd.edu
Allen Tutton Allen.Tutton@pisd.edu
David Van Derven David.VanDerven@pisd.edu
Amanda Wagner Amanda.Wagner@pisd.edu
Morgen Walker Morgen.Walker@pisd.edu
Mike Walta Mike.Walta@pisd.edu
Andrew Wang Andrew.Wang@pisd.edu
Vivian Wang Vivian.Wang@pisd.edu
Jeff Wolfe Jeff.Wolfe@pisd.edu
Kelley Wonsmos Kelley.Wonsmos@pisd.edu
Adam Wright Adam.Wright@pisd.edi
Jiang Wu Jiang.Wu@pisd.edu

spacer