for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Plano West Senior High School Staff E-mail

Plano West Senior High
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Kathy King Kathy.King@pisd.edu
Associate Principal Curriculum Carl Herrmann Carl.Herrmann@pisd.edu
Associate Principal Student Activities Randy Hayes Randy.Hayes@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
A-E
Dr. Victor Nixon Victor.Nixon@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
F - La
Dr. Camica Davis Camica.Davis@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
Le - Rob
Kevin Lyons Kevin.Lyons@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
Roc - Z
Larry Farnen Larry.Farnen@pisd.edu
Office Manager Maggie Eichenlaub Maggie.Eichenlaub@pisd.edu
Receptionist Judy Giaudrone Judy.Giaudrone@pisd.edu
Registrar Anne Lehman Anne.Lehman@pisd.edu
Asst. Registrar Mary Soumare Mary.Soumare@pisd.edu
Guidance Director Ann Raidt Ann.Raidt@pisd.edu
Counselor: A - Bul Randall Ford Randall.Ford@pisd.edu
Counselor: Bum-Dr Pam Frey Pam.Frey@pisd.edu
Counselor: Du-Han Joel Ledezma Joel.Ledezma@pisd.edu
Counselor: Hao-Kel Julie Tallant Julie.Tallant@pisd.edu
Counselor: Kem-May Linda Puster Linda.Puster@pisd.edu
Counselor: Maz-Pas Mary Beth Randecker MaryBeth.Randecker@pisd.edu
Counselor: Pat-Sc Michelle Altom Michelle.Altom@pisd.edu
Counselor: Se-Tr Christine Haskins Christine.Haskins@pisd.edu
Counselor: Ts-Z Tracy Stafford Tracy.Stafford@pisd.edu
Counseling Receptionist Barbara Hedlund Barbara.Hedlund@pisd.edu
Counseling Secretary Suzette Prince Suzette.Prince@pisd.edu
Nurse Candy Morris Candy.Morris@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Adams

Kara

kara.adams@pisd.edu

Albertson

Dean

dean.albertson@pisd.edu

Altom

Michelle

michelle.altom@pisd.edu

Bailey

Brad

brad.bailey@pisd.edu

Bailey Caitlin caitlin.bailey@pisd.edu
Bailey Robin robin.bailey@pisd.edu
Balogh Tara tara.balogh@pisd.edu

Bandy

John

john.bandy@pisd.edu

Barkhurst Karelyn karelyn.barkhurst@pisd.edu

Barkhurst

William

william.barkhurst@pisd.edu

Barlow Melissa melissa.barlow@pisd.edu

Begis

LeeAnn

leeann.begis@pisd.edu

Benjamin

Frank

frank.benjamin@pisd.edu

Blankenship

Laura

laura.blankenship@pisd.edu

Booty Laura laura.booty@pisd.edu
Bowen Shea shea.bowen@pisd.edu

Bridge

Brittany

brittany.bridge@pisd.edu

Brown

Barbara

barbara.brown@pisd.edu

Bryson Emily emily.bryson@pisd.edu

Carlson

Jane

jane.carlson@pisd.edu

Carroll

David

david.carroll@pisd.edu

Chance Melba melba.chance@pisd.edu

Chuang

Helen

helen.chuang@pisd.edu

Chun

Sarah

sarah.chun@pisd.edu

Clark

Robert

robert.clark@pisd.edu

Collett

Melissa

melissa.collett@pisd.edu

Collinsworth

Ronald

ronald.collinsworth@pisd.edu

Conklin Kathryn kathryn.conklin@pisd.edu
Connelly Kerri kerri.connelly@pisd.edu

Cook

Staci

staci.cook@pisd.edu

Coryell

Shawn

shawn.coryell@pisd.edu

Council Sarah sarah.council@pisd.edu
Cowart Caitlyn caitlyn.cowart@pisd.edu

Croman

Robert

robert.croman@pisd.edu

Crumley

Susannah

susannah.crumley@pisd.edu

Cummings Brandon brandon.cummings@pisd.edu

Cummings

Joanne

joanne.cummings@pisd.edu

Darracott

Douglas

douglas.darracott@pisd.edu

Davis Camica camica.davis@pisd.edu

Delrosario

Rachel

rachel.delrosario@pisd.edu

Diggles

Marlys

marlys.diggles@pisd.edu

Disarro

Hedy

hedy.disarro@pisd.edu

Dodd Meghann meghann.dodd@pisd.edu

Dodson

Amber

amber.dodson@pisd.edu

Dowell

Jimmy

jimmy.dowell@pisd.edu

Drake

Julia

julia.drake@pisd.edu

Dupuis-Ho Francine francine.dupuisho@pisd.edu

Eichenlaub

Maggie

maggie.eichenlaub@pisd.edu

Elizondo

Becky

becky.elizondo@pisd.edu

Elliott

Judith

judith.elliott@pisd.edu

Ellis

Elizabeth

elizabeth.ellis@pisd.edu

Evans

Diana

diana.evans@pisd.edu

Evarts

Walter

walter.evarts@pisd.edu

Farnen

Larry

larry.farnen@pisd.edu

Farrar

Eric

eric.farrar@pisd.edu

Ferenschuetz

Oliver

oliver.ferenschuetz@pisd.edu

Field

LeighAnn

leighann.field@pisd.edu

Ford

Adele

adele.ford@pisd.edu

Ford Randall randall.ford@pisd.edu

Foster

Kattie

kattie.foster@pisd.edu

Frey

Pam

pam.frey@pisd.edu

Furgerson Terrance terrance.furgerson@pisd.edu

Gafford

Ryan

ryan.gafford@pisd.edu

Gardner

Jerry

jerry.gardner@pisd.edu

Garg

Puja

puja.garg@pisd.edu

Gaston Jeanine jeanine.gaston@pisd.edu

Giaudrone

Judy

judy.giaudrone@pisd.edu

Gnerer

Dana

dana.gnerer@pisd.edu

Goble

Grant

grant.goble@pisd.edu

Gomez

Celine

celine.gomez@pisd.edu

Goree

Courtney

courtney.goree@pisd.edu

Graf

Cristen

cristen.graf@pisd.edu

Grassi Kristen kristen.grassi@pisd.edu

Greider

Alan

alan.greider@pisd.edu

Grizzle

Jerry

jerry.grizzle@pisd.edu

Gross

Amy

amy.gross@pisd.edu

Guarriello

Lena

lena.guarriello@pisd.edu

Hackett

Kathy

kathy.hackett@pisd.edu

Hammond

Waverly

waverly.hammond@pisd.edu

Hannah

James

james.hannah@pisd.edu

Hardiman

Leona

leona.hardiman@pisd.edu

Hardison

Rick

rick.hardison@pisd.edu

Harris

Nadine

nadine.harris@pisd.edu

Harvey

Bill

bill.harvey@pisd.edu

Haskins Christine christine.haskins@pisd.edu
Hay Rebecca recebba.hay@pisd.edu

Hayes

Randy

randy.hayes@pisd.edu

Heck

Janet

janet.heck@pisd.edu

Hedlund

Barbara

barbara.hedlund@pisd.edu

Hellmann

Amanda

amanda.hellmann@pisd.edu

Hendrickson Ralph ralph.hendrickson@pisd.edu

Herrmann

Carl

carl.herrmann@pisd.edu

Hillman

Bobby

bobby.hillman@pisd.edu

Hodum

Lauren

lauren.hodum@pisd.edu

Holden

Robert

robert.holden@pisd.edu

Hollis Brittany brittany.hollis@pisd.edu

Holloway

Keili

keili.holloway@pisd.edu

Horn

Kathy

kathy.horn@pisd.edu

Hornedo

Andrea

andrea.hornedo@pisd.edu

Hudnall

Brenda

brenda.hudnall@pisd.edu

Hudson Heather heather.hudson@pisd.edu

Huff

Amy

amy.huff@pisd.edu

Hughes

Blake

blake.hughes@pisd.edu

Hughes

Mike

mike.hughes@pisd.edu

Humphrey

Catherine

catherine.humphrey@pisd.edu

Hunka

Casey

casey.hunka@pisd.edu

Hunter

Gabriela

gabriela.hunter@pisd.edu

Ishman

Tracy

tracy.ishman@pisd.edu

Jablinski Richard richard.jablinski@pisd.edu

James

Giovanna

giovanna.james@pisd.edu

Jaynes

Gay

gay.jaynes@pisd.edu

Johnson

Janet

janet.johnson@pisd.edu

Johnson

Rosolayn

rosolayn.johnson@pisd.edu

Jones

Kris

kris.jones@pisd.edu

Jordan

Jeremy

jeremy.jordan@pisd.edu

Kincaid

Ted

ted.kincaid@pisd.edu

King

Kathy

kathy.king@pisd.edu

Kirpach

Wesley

wesley.kirpach@pisd.edu

Kossia

Mbingazo

mbingazo.kossia@pisd.edu

Kroog Helmuth helmuth.kroog@pisd.edu
Lacy Mary mary.lacy@pisd.edu
Ledezma Joel joel.ledezma@pisd.edu

Ledsome

Mike

mike.ledsome@pisd.edu

Lehman

Anne

anne.lehman@pisd.edu

Leraas

Nathan

nathan.leraas@pisd.edu

Lewis

Nancy

nancy.lewis@pisd.edu

Lowrance

John

john.lowrance@pisd.edu

Lowrey Steve steve.lowrey@pisd.edu

Lyons

Kevin

kevin.lyons@pisd.edu

Lyssy

Nicole

nicole.lyssy@pisd.edu

Martin

Deanna

deanna.martin@pisd.edu

McCain

Rafe

rafe.mccain@pisd.edu

McCullough

Joey

joey.mccullough@pisd.edu

McDaniel

Joy

joy.mcdaniel@pisd.edu

McIntire Jacob jacob.mcintire@pisd.edu

McLaughlin

Sherry

sherry.mclaughlin@pisd.edu

McWilliams

Shannon

shannon.mcwilliams@pisd.edu

Medearis Deborah deborah.medearis@pisd.edu

Meek

Sally

sally.meek@pisd.edu

Mendez

Leanne

leanne.mendez@pisd.edu

Mercer

Kelly

kelly.mercer@pisd.edu

Milburn Neil neil.milburn@pisd.edu
Mitchell Cynthia cynthia.mitchell@pisd.edu
Moore Gary gary.moore@pisd.edu

Morgan

Anthony

anthony.morgan@pisd.edu

Morris

Candy

candy.morris@pisd.edu

Napoli

John

john.napoli@pisd.edu

Nelson

Barbara

barbara.nelson@pisd.edu

Neumann

Bonnie

bonnie.neumann@pisd.edu

Nixon

Victor

victor.nixon@pisd.edu

Ortiz

Mariadelmar

mariadelmar.ortiz@pisd.edu

Ostertag

Chris

chris.ostertag@pisd.edu

Ourso

Taryn

taryn.ourso@pisd.edu

Patton Karen karen.patton@pisd.edu

Perry

Kristen

kristen.perry@pisd.edu

Pettit

Lynn

lynn.pettit@pisd.edu

Pfeifer

Jesse

jesse.pfeifer@pisd.edu

Pittenger

Barbara

barbara.pittenger@pisd.edu

Pitts Phillip phillip.pitts@pisd.edu

Prince

Suzette

suzette.prince@pisd.edu

Pruitt

Belinda

belinda.pruitt@pisd.edu

Puster

Linda

linda.puster@pisd.edu

Raidt

Ann

ann.raidt@pisd.edu

Rambo

Heather

heather.rambo@pisd.edu

Randecker Mary Beth marybeth.randecker@pisd.edu

Reidling

Valerie

valerie.reidling@pisd.edu

Reynolds Martha martha.reynolds@pisd.edu

Richardson

Derrick

derrick.richardson@pisd.edu

Rives Osmel osmel.rives@pisd.edu

Robinson

Brian

brian.robinson@pisd.edu

Robinson

Najah

najah.robinson@pisd.edu

Rogosheske

Allie

allie.rogosheske@pisd.edu

Roop-Morland

Heidi

heidi.roopmorland@pisd.edu

Ryan Mary mary.ryan@pisd.edu

Sands

Aaron

aaron.sands@pisd.edu

Sands Adam adam.sands@pisd.edu

Sato

Akira

akira.sato@pisd.edu

Schmerker

John

john.schmerker@pisd.edu

Scott

Hilda

hilda.scott@pisd.edu

Scott

John

john.scott@pisd.edu

Seligsohn

Miriam

miriam.seligsohn@pisd.edu

Sequenzia

Barbara

barbara.sequenzia@pisd.edu

Sewell Debbie debbie.sewell@pisd.edu
Sham Calvin calvin.sham@pisd.edu

Sims

Rufus

rufus.sims@pisd.edu

Smith Cherie cherie.smith@pisd.edu

Smith

Rhonda

rhonda.smith@pisd.edu

Smith

Shawn

shawn.smith@pisd.edu

Soomro

Mahpara

mahpara.soomro@pisd.edu

Soumare Mary mary.soumare@pisd.edu

Spencer

Stacie

stacie.spencer@pisd.edu

Stafford

Tracy

tracy.stafford@pisd.edu

Stager

Phillip

phillip.stager@pisd.edu

Stevens

Carrie

carrie.stevens@pisd.edu

Stewart

Nila

nila.stewart@pisd.edu

Sullivan Brittany brittany.sullivan@pisd.edu

Sutphen

Sheryl

sheryl.sutphen@pisd.edu

Sutton

Kathy

kathy.sutton@pisd.edu

Sykes

Norv

norv.sykes@pisd.edu

Tabanian

Galina

galina.tabanian@pisd.edu

Tallant

Julie

julie.tallant@pisd.edu

Tambourine

Amanda

amanda.tambourine@pisd.edu

Tanksley Olivia olivia.tanksley@pisd.edu

Tapia

Alan

alan.tapia@pisd.edu

Taylor

Kristin

kristin.taylor@pisd.edu

Thompson

Brad

brad.thompson@pisd.edu

Townsend

Sharon

sharon.townsend@pisd.edu

Tyler

Stephen

stephen.tyler@pisd.edu

Utz

Haley

haley.utz@pisd.edu

Van Derven

David

david.vanderven@pisd.edu

Venuto

Allison

allison.venuto@pisd.edu

Walker

Morgen

morgen.walker@pisd.edu

Wallace-Abbie

Jo

jo.wallace-abbie@pisd.edu

Walta

Mike

mike.walta@pisd.edu

Wang Wen wen.wang@pisd.edu
Ward Dinorah dinorah.ward@pisd.edu

Watson

Kari

kari.watson@pisd.edu

Wilkins James james.wilkins@pisd.edu
Williams Gregory gregory.williams@pisd.edu

Williams

Michael

michael.williams@pisd.edu

Willinger

Nicole

nicole.willinger@pisd.edu

Wilson

Kathryn

kathryn.wilson@pisd.edu

Wonsmos

Kelley

kelley.wonsmos@pisd.edu

Wu

Jiang

jiang.wu@pisd.edu