for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Plano West Senior High School Staff E-mail

Plano West Senior High
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Kathy King Kathy.King@pisd.edu
Associate Principal Curriculum Carl Herrmann Carl.Herrmann@pisd.edu
Associate Principal Student Activities Randy Hayes Randy.Hayes@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
A-Fah
Dr. Victor Nixon Victor.Nixon@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
Fai - Led
Dr. Camica Davis Camica.Davis@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
Lee - Rom
Dr. Kevin Lyons Kevin.Lyons@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal
Ros - Z
Larry Farnen Larry.Farnen@pisd.edu
Office Manager Maggie Eichenlaub Maggie.Eichenlaub@pisd.edu
Receptionist Judy Giaudrone Judy.Giaudrone@pisd.edu
Registrar Anne Lehman Anne.Lehman@pisd.edu
Asst. Registrar Mary Soumare Mary.Soumare@pisd.edu
Guidance Director Ann Raidt Ann.Raidt@pisd.edu
Counselor: A - Bul Randall Ford Randall.Ford@pisd.edu
Counselor: Bum-Dr Pam Frey Pam.Frey@pisd.edu
Counselor: Du-Han Joel Ledezma Joel.Ledezma@pisd.edu
Counselor: Hao-Kel Julie Tallant Julie.Tallant@pisd.edu
Counselor: Kem-May Linda Puster Linda.Puster@pisd.edu
Counselor: Maz-Pas Mary Beth Randecker MaryBeth.Randecker@pisd.edu
Counselor: Pat-Sc Michelle Altom Michelle.Altom@pisd.edu
Counselor: Se-Tr Christine Haskins Christine.Haskins@pisd.edu
Counselor: Ts-Z Tracy Stafford Tracy.Stafford@pisd.edu
Counseling Receptionist Barbara Hedlund Barbara.Hedlund@pisd.edu
Counseling Secretary Suzette Prince Suzette.Prince@pisd.edu
Nurse Candy Morris Candy.Morris@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Adams

Doug

doug.adams@pisd.edu

Albertson

Dean

dean.albertson@pisd.edu

Altom

Michelle

michelle.altom@pisd.edu

Bailey Robin robin.bailey@pisd.edu
Balogh Tara tara.balogh@pisd.edu

Bandy

John

john.bandy@pisd.edu

Barkhurst Karelyn karelyn.barkhurst@pisd.edu

Barkhurst

William

william.barkhurst@pisd.edu

Barter Brandon brandon.barter@pisd.edu

Begis

Lee

leeann.begis@pisd.edu

Blankenship

Laura

laura.blankenship@pisd.edu

Booty Laura laura.booty@pisd.edu
Bowen Shea shea.bowen@pisd.edu
Brennan Kelly kelly.brennan@pisd.edu

Bridge

Brittany

brittany.bridge@pisd.edu

Bryant Lee trey.bryant@pisd.edu
Bryson Emily emily.bryson@pisd.edu

Carlson

Jane

jane.carlson@pisd.edu

Carroll

David

david.carroll@pisd.edu

Cheung William william.cheung@pisd.edu

Chuang

Helen

helen.chuang@pisd.edu

Clark

Robert

robert.clark@pisd.edu

Collett

Melissa

melissa.collett@pisd.edu

Collinsworth

Ronald

ronald.collinsworth@pisd.edu

Conklin Kathryn kathryn.conklin@pisd.edu
Connelly Kerri kerri.connelly@pisd.edu

Cook

Staci

staci.cook@pisd.edu

Coryell

Shawn

shawn.coryell@pisd.edu

Council Sarah sarah.council@pisd.edu

Croman

Robert

robert.croman@pisd.edu

Crumley

Susannah

susannah.crumley@pisd.edu

Cummings Brandon brandon.cummings@pisd.edu

Cummings

Joanne

joanne.cummings@pisd.edu

Darracott

Douglas

douglas.darracott@pisd.edu

Davis Camica camica.davis@pisd.edu

Delrosario

Rachel

rachel.delrosario@pisd.edu

Depetris

Sarah

srah.depetris@pisd.edu

Disarro

Hedy

hedy.disarro@pisd.edu

Dodd Meghann meghann.dodd@pisd.edu

Dowell

Jimmy

jimmy.dowell@pisd.edu

Drake

Julia

julia.drake@pisd.edu

Dupuis-Ho Francine francine.dupuisho@pisd.edu
Earl Leslie allison.earl@pisd.edu

Eichenlaub

Maggie

maggie.eichenlaub@pisd.edu

Elizondo

Maria

becky.elizondo@pisd.edu

Elliott

Judith

judith.elliott@pisd.edu

Ellis

Elizabeth

elizabeth.ellis@pisd.edu

English Kelli kelli.english@pisd.edu
Evans Diana diana.evans@pisd.edu

Evans

Justin

justin.evans@pisd.edu

Evarts

Walter

walter.evarts@pisd.edu

Farnen

Laurence

larry.farnen@pisd.edu

Ferenschuetz

Oliver

oliver.ferenschuetz@pisd.edu

Field

Leigh

leighann.field@pisd.edu

Ford

Adele

adele.ford@pisd.edu

Ford Randall randall.ford@pisd.edu

Frey

Pamela

pam.frey@pisd.edu

Gafford

Ryan

ryan.gafford@pisd.edu

Gardner

Jared

jerry.gardner@pisd.edu

Garg

Puja

puja.garg@pisd.edu

Gaston Jeanine jeanine.gaston@pisd.edu

Giaudrone

Judy

judy.giaudrone@pisd.edu

Gifford

Lillian

lillian.gifford@pisd.edu

Goble

Grant

grant.goble@pisd.edu

Gomez

Celine

celine.gomez@pisd.edu

Goree

Courtney

courtney.goree@pisd.edu

Graf

Cristen

cristen.graf@pisd.edu

Graf John john.graf@pisd.edu
Grassi Kristen kristen.grassi@pisd.edu

Greider

Alan

alan.greider@pisd.edu

Grizzle

Jerry

jerry.grizzle@pisd.edu

Gross

Amy

amy.gross@pisd.edu

Guirola

Camille

camille.guirola@pisd.edu

Hackett

Kathy

kathy.hackett@pisd.edu

Haddad

Mary

mary.haddad@pisd.edu

Hannah

James

james.hannah@pisd.edu

Hardiman

Leona

leona.hardiman@pisd.edu

Hardison

Ricky

rick.hardison@pisd.edu

Harrington

Lena

lena.harrington@pisd.edu

Haskins Christine christine.haskins@pisd.edu

Hayes

Edward

randy.hayes@pisd.edu

Head Sarah sarah.head@pisd.edu

Heck

Janet

janet.heck@pisd.edu

Hedlund

Barbara

barbara.hedlund@pisd.edu

Hellmann

Amanda

amanda.hellmann@pisd.edu

Herrmann

Carl

carl.herrmann@pisd.edu

Hicks Stacha stacha.hicks@pisd.edu

Hillman

Bobby

bobby.hillman@pisd.edu

Hodum

Lauren

lauren.hodum@pisd.edu

Holden

Robert

robert.holden@pisd.edu

Holladay Mark mark.holladay@pisd.edu
Hollis Brittany brittany.hollis@pisd.edu

Holloway

Keili

keili.holloway@pisd.edu

Horn

Kathy

kathy.horn@pisd.edu

Hornedo

Andrea

andrea.hornedo@pisd.edu

Hudnall

Brenda

brenda.hudnall@pisd.edu

Hudson Heather heather.hudson@pisd.edu

Hughes

Michael

mike.hughes@pisd.edu

Humphrey

Catherine

catherine.humphrey@pisd.edu

Hunka

Casey

casey.hunka@pisd.edu

Hunter

Gabriela

gabriela.hunter@pisd.edu

Ishman

Tracy

tracy.ishman@pisd.edu

Jablinski Richard richard.jablinski@pisd.edu

Jacobs

Tanner

tanner.jacobs@pisd.edu

Jaynes

Gay

gay.jaynes@pisd.edu

Johnson

Janet

janet.johnson@pisd.edu

Johnson

Rosolayn

rosolayn.johnson@pisd.edu

Johnson Skylar skylar.johnson@pisd.edu

Jones

Kristopher

kris.jones@pisd.edu

Jordan

Jeremy

jeremy.jordan@pisd.edu

Kassebaum Ami ami.kassebaum@pisd.edu
Kinard Christine christine.kinard@pisd.edu

Kincaid

Ted

ted.kincaid@pisd.edu

King

Katherine

kathy.king@pisd.edu

Kirpach

Wesley

wesley.kirpach@pisd.edu

Kossia

Mbingazo

mbingazo.kossia@pisd.edu

Kroog Helmuth helmuth.kroog@pisd.edu
Lazard Kristen kristen.lazard@pisd.edu
Ledezma Joel joel.ledezma@pisd.edu

Ledsome

Mike

mike.ledsome@pisd.edu

Lehman

Anne

anne.lehman@pisd.edu

Leito Kattie kattie.leito@pisd.edu

Leraas

Nathan

nathan.leraas@pisd.edu

Lewis

Nancy

nancy.lewis@pisd.edu

Lindgren Heather

heather.lindgren@pisd.edu

Lindgren Keith keith.lindgren@pisd.edu

Lowrance

John

john.lowrance@pisd.edu

Lowrey Steve steve.lowrey@pisd.edu

Lyons

Guy

kevin.lyons@pisd.edu

Lyssy

Carol

nicole.lyssy@pisd.edu

Martin

Deanna

deanna.martin@pisd.edu

Marvin Yolanda yolanda.martin@pisd.edu
Mateo Sarah sarah.mateo@pisd.edu
Mayer Nicole nicole.mayer@pisd.edu

McCain

Rafe

rafe.mccain@pisd.edu

McIntire Jacob jacob.mcintire@pisd.edu
McKee Katelin katelin.mckee@pisd.edu

McLaughlin

Sherry

sherry.mclaughlin@pisd.edu

McWilliams

Shannon

shannon.mcwilliams@pisd.edu

Medearis Deborah deborah.medearis@pisd.edu

Meek

Sally

sally.meek@pisd.edu

Mendez

Leanne

leanne.mendez@pisd.edu

Mercer

Kelly

kelly.mercer@pisd.edu

Milburn Neil neil.milburn@pisd.edu
Miller Jodi jodi.miller@pisd.edu
Mitchell Cynthia cynthia.mitchell@pisd.edu
Mobley Megan megan.mobley@pisd.edu
Moore Gary gary.moore@pisd.edu

Morgan

Anthony

anthony.morgan@pisd.edu

Morris

Candy

candy.morris@pisd.edu

Napoli

John

john.napoli@pisd.edu

Nelson

Barbara

barbara.nelson@pisd.edu

Neumann

Bonnie

bonnie.neumann@pisd.edu

Nixon

Victor

victor.nixon@pisd.edu

Ortiz

Maria del Mar

mariadelmar.ortiz@pisd.edu

Ostertag

Chris

chris.ostertag@pisd.edu

Ourso

Taryn

taryn.ourso@pisd.edu

Oyster-Sands Adam adam.oystersands@pisd.edu

Perry

Kristen

kristen.perry@pisd.edu

Petrinowitsch Eric eric.petrinowitsch@pisd.edu

Pettit

Lynn

lynn.pettit@pisd.edu

Pfeifer

Jesse

jesse.pfeifer@pisd.edu

Pierce James james.pierce@pisd.edu

Pittenger

Barbara

barbara.pittenger@pisd.edu

Pitts Phillip phillip.pitts@pisd.edu
Poland Amanda amanda.poland@pisd.edu
Pool Emily emily.pool@pisd.edu

Prince

Agnes

suzette.prince@pisd.edu

Pruitt

Belinda

belinda.pruitt@pisd.edu

Puster

Linda

linda.puster@pisd.edu

Quillicy Karen karen.quillicy@pisd.edu

Raidt

Ann

ann.raidt@pisd.edu

Rambo

Heather

heather.rambo@pisd.edu

Randecker Mary Beth marybeth.randecker@pisd.edu

Reidling

Valerie

valerie.reidling@pisd.edu

Reinberg Andrew andrew.reinberg@pisd.edu

Richardson

Derrick

derrick.richardson@pisd.edu

Richter Michael michael.richter@pisd.edu
Rives Osmel osmel.rives@pisd.edu

Robinson

Brian

brian.robinson@pisd.edu

Robinson Kristi kristi.robinson@pisd.edu

Robinson

Najah

najah.robinson@pisd.edu

Rogosheske

Allie

allie.rogosheske@pisd.edu

Roop-Morland

Heidi

heidi.roopmorland@pisd.edu

Salinas Ryan ryan.salinas@pisd.edu

Sato

Akira

akira.sato@pisd.edu

Schmerker

John

john.schmerker@pisd.edu

Scott

Hilda

hilda.scott@pisd.edu

Scott

John

john.scott@pisd.edu

Seligsohn

Miriam

miriam.seligsohn@pisd.edu

Sepp Debra debra.sepp@pisd.edu

Sequenzia

Barbara

barbara.sequenzia@pisd.edu

Sewell Debbie debbie.sewell@pisd.edu

Sims

Rufus

rufus.sims@pisd.edu

Smith Cherie cherie.smith@pisd.edu

Smith

Rhonda

rhonda.smith@pisd.edu

Smith

Shawn

shawn.smith@pisd.edu

Soomro

Mahpara

mahpara.soomro@pisd.edu

Soumare Mary mary.soumare@pisd.edu
Spears Samantha samantha.spears@pisd.edu

Spencer

Stacie

stacie.spencer@pisd.edu

Stafford

Tracy

tracy.stafford@pisd.edu

Stager

Phillip

phillip.stager@pisd.edu

Stevens

Carrie

carrie.stevens@pisd.edu

Stewart

Nila

nila.stewart@pisd.edu

Sullivan Brittany brittany.sullivan@pisd.edu

Sutphen

Sheryl

sheryl.sutphen@pisd.edu

Sutton

Kathy

kathy.sutton@pisd.edu

Sykes

Norv

norv.sykes@pisd.edu

Tabanian

Galina

galina.tabanian@pisd.edu

Tallant

Julie

julie.tallant@pisd.edu

Tambourine

Amanda

amanda.tambourine@pisd.edu

Tanksley Olivia olivia.tanksley@pisd.edu

Tapia

Alan

alan.tapia@pisd.edu

Taylor

Kristin

kristin.taylor@pisd.edu

Thornhill

Ashleyanne

ashley.thornhill@pisd.edu

Townsend

Sharon

sharon.townsend@pisd.edu

Tyler

Stephen

stephen.tyler@pisd.edu

Van Derven

David

david.vanderven@pisd.edu

Venuto

Allison

allison.venuto@pisd.edu

Walker

Morgen

morgen.walker@pisd.edu

Wallace-Abbie

Jo

jo.wallace-abbie@pisd.edu

Walta

Mike

mike.walta@pisd.edu

Wang Andrew andrew.wang@pisd.edu
Wang Wen vivian.wang@pisd.edu

Watson

Kari

kari.watson@pisd.edu

Williams

Michael

michael.williams@pisd.edu

Wilson

Kathryn

kathryn.wilson@pisd.edu

Wonsmos

Kelley

kelley.wonsmos@pisd.edu

Wu

Jiang

jiang.wu@pisd.edu