Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities

Plano West Senior High School Staff E-mail

Plano West Senior High
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance Report

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Kathy King
Associate Principal
Carl Herrmann
Associate Principal
Student Activities
Randy Hayes
Assistant Principal
Dr. Victor Nixon
Assistant Principal
Dr. Camica Evans-Brown
Assistant Principal
Dr. Kevin Lyons
Assistant Principal
Michael Cruz
Office Manager Danice Johnson
Registrar Anne Lehman
Assistant Registrar Carolyn Carpenter
Receptionist Amber Beard
Counselor Receptionist Paula Powers
Guidance Director Mary Beth Randecker
Counselor: A - Bul Ann Eaglin
Counselor: Bum-Dul Pam Frey
Counselor: Dum-Hal Joel Ledezma
Counselor: Ham-Kel Julie Tallant
Counselor: Kem-Mar Delinda Dudley
Counselor: Mas-Pas Yahaira Rodriguez
Counselor: Pat-Say Michelle Altom
Counselor: Sc-Tr Christine Haskins
Counselor: Ts-Z Christina Cooper

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Dean Albertson
Courtnie Allen
Michelle Altom
Robin Bailey
Barb Ballard
Tara Balogh
Karelyn Barkhurst
William Barkhurst
LeeAnn Begis
Laura Blankenship
Brittany Bridge
Jennifer Brockman
Trey Bryant
Ami Burgdorf
Nikki Cade
Jane Carlson
Chris Caro
Carolyn Carpenter
David Carroll
Brian Chandler
William Cheung
Helen Chuang
Melissa Collett
Kathryn Conklin
Kerri Connelly
Christina Cooper
Shawn Coryell
Sarah Council
Megan Covalt
Daniel Cox
Robert Croman
Tyler Crow
Susannah Crumley
Michael Cruz
Joanne Cummings
Douglas Darracott
Michael Davison
Julie De Sousa
Derrick Dewberry
Hedy Disarro
Meghann Dodd
Amber Dodson
Julia Drake
Delinda Dudley
Francine Dupuis-Ho
Ann Eaglin
Becky Elizondo
Judith Elliott
Elizabeth Ellis
Kelli English
Camica Evans-Brown
Walter Evarts
Oliver Ferenschuetz
Leighann Field
Pam Frey
Sherrie Gardner
Puja Garg
Jeanine Gaston
Lillian Gifford
Celine Gomez
Courtney Goree
Cristen Graf
Alan Greider
Jerry Grizzle
Amy Gross
Kathy Hackett
James Hannah
Leona Hardiman
Rick Hardison
Greg Harrell
Christine Haskins
Randy Hayes
Sarah Head
Amanda Hellmann
Andrea Hendrickson
Carl Herrmann
Stacha Hicks
Bobby Hillman
Lauren Hodum
Robert Holden
Brittany Hollis
Kathy Horn
Brenda Hudnall
Heather Hudson
Catherine Humphrey
Gabriela Hunter
Tracy Ishman
Richard Jablinski
Gay Jaynes
Danice Johnson
Kaleesa Johnson
Rosolayn Johnson
Kris Jones
Jeremy Jordan
Christine Kinard
Ted Kincaid
Kathy King
Wesley Kirpach
Helmuth Kroog
Janet Larkin
Kristen Lazard
Joel Ledezma
Anne Lehman
Kattie Leito
Nathan Leraas
Karen Lewis
Nancy Lewis
Steve Lowrey
Kevin Lyons
Nicole Lyssy
Deanna Martin
Sarah Mateo
Nicole Mayer
Rafe McCain
Jacob McIntire
Sherry McLaughlin
Heather McNeal
Shannon McWilliams
Deborah Medearis
Lori Melby
Leanne Mendez
Mike Mestan
Neil Milburn
Jodi Miller
Amy Milstein
Cynthia Mitchell
Anthony Morgan
Candy Morris
Barbara Nelson
Bonnie Neumann
Victor Nixon
Mariadelmar Ortiz
Chris Ostertag
Mari Parish
Deanna Parker
Joshua Perez
Katelin Persinger
Eric Petrinowitsch
Lynn Pettit
Jesse Pfeifer
Preston Pierce
Phillip Pitts
Paula Powers
Suzette Prince
Belinda Pruitt
Anne Rahmeier
Heather Rambo
Marybeth Randecker
Valerie Reidling
Derrick Richardson
Gladys Riley
Osmel Rives
Brian Robinson
Kristi Robinson
Najah Robinson
Yahaira Rodriguez
Heidi Roop-Morland
Heidi Sager
Aaron Sands
Akira Sato
John Schmerker
Hilda Scott
John Scott
Barbara Sequenzia
Debbie Sewell
Rufus Sims
Cherie Smith
Jennifer Smith
Jennifer K Smith
Rhonda Smith
Scott Smith
Mahpara Soomro
Phillip Stager
Nila Stewart
Sheryl Sutphen
Norv Sykes
Galina Tabanian
Julie Tallant
Amanda Tambourine
Olivia Tanksley
Alan Tapia
Kristin Taylor
Allen Tutton
David Van Derven
Amanda Wagner
Morgen Walker
Mike Walta
Andrew Wang
Vivian Wang
Jeff Wolfe
Kelley Wonsmos
Adam Wright Adam.Wright@pisd.edi
Jiang Wu