for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Shepton High School Staff E-mail

Shepton High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance ReportOpens in new window

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal William McLaughlin William.McLaughlin@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Melissa Blank Melissa.Blank@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Matt Conrad Matthew.Conrad@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Nataushe Sibbaluca Nataushe.Sibbaluca@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Valerie Vanwinkle Valerie.Vanwinkle@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Ellie Murphy Ellie.Murphy@pisd.edu
Academic Specialist Rachel Fulton Rachel.Fulton@pisd.edu
Office Manager Linda Davis Linda.Davis@pisd.edu
Attendance Jane Bingham Jane.Bingham@pisd.edu
Registrar Linda Turner Linda.Turner@pisd.edu
Lead Counselor:
A-C, AVID
Jane Clanahan Jane.Clanahan @pisd.edu
Counselor A-C Susan Weiner Susan.Weiner@pisd.edu
Counselor: D-H Angie Novak Angie.Novak@pisd.edu
Counselor: I-Mo Christy Maples Christy.Maples@pisd.edu

Counselor: Mp-Sh

Mai Cai Boxrz Mai.CaiBoxrz@pisd.edu
Counselor: Si-Z Erick Andrade Erick.Andrade@pisd.edu
Nurse Jan Farmer Jan.Farmer@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Matt Abouk Matt.Abouk@pisd.edu
Chalmer Adams Chalmer.Adams@pisd.edu
Odilia Alqaq Odilia.Alqaq@pisd.edu
Estela Alvardo Estela.Alvardo@pisd.edu
Erick Andrade Erick.Andrade@pisd.edu
Marcie Ashford Marcie.Ashford@pisd.edu
Bronson Aspen Bronson.Aspen@pisd.edu
William Barron William.Barron@pisd.edu
Janis Bates Janis.Bates@pisd.edu
Lauren Bearden Lauren.Bearden@pisd.edu
Carrie Bell Carrie.Bell@pisd.edu
Jane Bingham Jane.Bingham@pisd.edu
Melissa Blank Melissa.Blank@pisd.edu
Debbie Boerner Debbie.Boerner@pisd.edu
Rachel Boone Rachel.Boone@pisd.edu
Stephanie Brady Stephanie.Brady@pisd.edu
Eddie Brown Eddie.Brown@pisd.edu
Amy Brown2 Amy.Brown2@pisd.edu
Ryan Bryson Ryan.Bryson@pisd.edu
Mai Caiboxrz Mai.Caiboxrz@pisd.edu
Pamela Carpenter Pamela.Carpenter@pisd.edu
Brandon Carpenter Brandon.Carpenter@pisd.edu
Shelby Chesnut Shelby.Chesnut@pisd.edu
Jane Clanahan Jane.Clanahan@pisd.edu
Andrew Coleman Andrew.Coleman@pisd.edu
Matthew Conrad Matthew.Conrad@pisd.edu
Bryan Cortimilia Bryan.Cortimilia@pisd.edu
Laura Darce Laura.Darce@pisd.edu
Linda Davis Linda.Davis@pisd.edu
Taylor Davis Taylor.Davis@pisd.edu
Agustin Delarosa Agustin.Delarosa@pisd.edu
Debbie Dempsky Debbie.Dempsky@pisd.edu
Mickalena Dukes Mickalena.Dukes@pisd.edu
Laylee Emadismith Laylee.Emadismith@pisd.edu
Julio Enriquez Julio.Enriquez@pisd.edu
Sarah Ettinger Sarah.Ettinger@pisd.edu
Jan Farmer Jan.Farmer@pisd.edu
Brick Field Brick.Field@pisd.edu
Tiffany Fields Tiffany.Fields@pisd.edu
Steve Ford Steve.Ford@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Forneris Elizabeth.Forneris@pisd.edu
Claire Frost Claire.Frost@pisd.edu
Rachel Fulton Rachel.Fulton@pisd.edu
Crystal Gaddie Crystal.Gaddie@pisd.edu
Violet Gaines Violet.Gaines@pisd.edu
Ian Garcia Ian.Garcia@pisd.edu
Janie Gilkison Janie.Gilkison@pisd.edu
Nona Gill Nona.Gill@pisd.edu
Kay Glawe Kay.Glawe@pisd.edu
Audra Glidewell Audra.Glidewell@pisd.edu
Tricia Griffin Tricia.Griffin@pisd.edu
Sandra Halsey Sandra.Halsey@pisd.edu
Christopher Hammer Christopher.Hammer@pisd.edu
Marcus Harris Marcus.Harris@pisd.edu
Linda Havins Linda.Havins@pisd.edu
Deborah Heineman Deborah.Heineman@pisd.edu
Anna Henicke Anna.Henicke@pisd.edu
David Herring David.Herring@pisd.edu
Orlando Hill Orlando.Hill@pisd.edu
Lauren Holloway Lauren.Holloway@pisd.edu
Chad Hurst Chad.Hurst@pisd.edu
Katrina Johnson Katrina.Johnson@pisd.edu
Gina Kalb Gina.Kalb@pisd.edu
Angela Kelly Angela.Kelly@pisd.edu
Kathleen Knight Kathleen.Knight@pisd.edu
Summer Konneker Summer.Konneker@pisd.edu
Leslie Lamastus Leslie.Lamastus@pisd.edu
Nicholas Larocca Nicholas.Larocca@pisd.edu
Shand Laughlin Shand.Laughlin@pisd.edu
Ining Lee Ining.Lee@pisd.edu
Kim Lerwick Kim.Lerwick@pisd.edu
Melanie Lin Melanie.Lin@pisd.edu
Jennifer Lorilla Jennifer.Lorilla@pisd.edu
Lynn Loughry Lynn.Loughry@pisd.edu
Christy Maples Christy.Maples@pisd.edu
Yolanda Marvin Yolanda.Marvin@pisd.edu
Darion McCoy Darion.Mccoy@pisd.edu
Carmen McElwain Carmen.Mcelwain@pisd.edu
Craig McKinney Craig.Mckinney@pisd.edu
Ted McKown Ted.Mckown@pisd.edu
William McLaughlin William.Mclaughlin@pisd.edu
Mallory Miner Mallory.Miner@pisd.edu
Kevin Moore Kevin.Moore@pisd.edu
Ellie Murphy Ellie.Murphy@pisd.edu
Eric Neal Eric.Neal@pisd.edu
Sherri Neumann Sherri.Neumann@pisd.edu
Angie Novak Angie.Novak@pisd.edu
Charles Ostertag Charles.Ostertag@pisd.edu
Kimberly Pasar Kimberly.Pasar@pisd.edu
Melissa Pierce Melissa.Pierce@pisd.edu
Mary Piggot Mary.Piggot@pisd.edu
Sarah Pittman Sarah.Pittman@pisd.edu
Stephanie Rausch Stephanie.Rausch@pisd.edu
Mandy Reeves Mandy.Reeves@pisd.edu
Sara Reidlinger Sara.Reidlinger@pisd.edu
Jillian Reilly Jillian.Reilly@pisd.edu
Amy Rivera Amy.Rivera@pisd.edu
Yanexy Rodriguez Yanexy.Rodriguez@pisd.edu
Kristin Rosi Kristin.Rosi@pisd.edu
Linda Ross Linda.Ross@pisd.edu
Susan Schackman Susan.Schackman@pisd.edu
Erin Scherr Erin.Scherr@pisd.edu
Caleb Senbayrak Caleb.Senbayrak@pisd.edu
Debra Sepp Debra.Sepp@pisd.edu
Monica Session Monica.Session@pisd.edu
Mandy Shapiro Mandy.Shapiro@pisd.edu
Deanna Shea Deanna.Shea@pisd.edu
Nataushe Sibbaluca Nataushe.Sibbaluca@pisd.edu
Amanda Smith Amanda.Smith@pisd.edu
Lisa Snyder Lisa.Snyder@pisd.edu
Lisa Stelter Lisa.Stelter@pisd.edu
Karen Stephens Karen.Stephens@pisd.edu
Amy Stone Amy.Stone@pisd.edu
Bruce Strong Bruce.Strong@pisd.edu
Jeff Sullivan Jeff.Sullivan@pisd.edu
Brittni Svatek Brittni.Svatek@pisd.edu
Dennis Teubner Dennis.Teubner@pisd.edu
Josh Thompson Josh.Thompson@pisd.edu
Brittany Trevino Brittany.Trevino@pisd.edu
Linda Turner Linda.Turner@pisd.edu
Rianna Turner Rianna.Turner@pisd.edu
Greg Vanderzant Greg.Vanderzant@pisd.edu
Christopher Vanhuss Christopher.Vanhuss@pisd.edu
Frank Weiss Frank.Weiss@pisd.edu
Chelsea Winbush Chelsea.Winbush@pisd.edu
Karen Wrigley Karen.Wrigley@pisd.edu
Jamie Zellner Jamie.Zellner@pisd.edu

spacer