for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Shepton High School Staff E-mail

Shepton High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance ReportOpens in new window

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal William McLaughlin William.McLaughlin@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal Matt Conrad Matthew.Conrad@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal Nataushe Sibbaluca Nataushe.Sibbaluca@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal Valerie Vanwinkle Valerie.Vanwinkle@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal Ellie Murphy Ellie.Murphy@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern Aquil Bayyan Aquil.Bayyan@pisd.edu
Office Manager Suzy Charney Suzy.Charney@pisd.edu
Attendance Clerk Kaley Meyer Kaley.Meyer@pisd.edu
Secretary Lisa Stelter Lisa.Stelter@pisd.edu
Registrar Sandi Enloe Sandi.Enloe@pisd.edu
Counselor –
     A - AVID
Jane Clanahan Jane.Clanahan @pisd.edu
Counselor – 
     B - Gn
Angie Novak Angie.Novak@pisd.edu
Counselor –
     Go - L
Christy Maples Christy.Maples@pisd.edu

Counselor –
    M - R

Mai Cai-Boxrz Mai.Cai-Boxrz@pisd.edu
Counselor –
      S - Z
Sarah Lastor Sarah.Lastor@pisd.edu
Nurse Jan Farmer Jan.Farmer@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

 

Last Name First Name E-Mail
Adams Chalmer chalmer.adams@pisd.edu

Alvarado

Estela

estela.alvarado@pisd.edu

Anderes

Amy

amy.anderes@pisd.edu

Applegate Mary mary.applegate@pisd.edu

Ashford

Marcie

marcie.ashford@pisd.edu

Aspen Bronson bronson.aspen@pisd.edu
Balogh Tara tara.balogh@pisd.edu

Barron

William

william.barron@pisd.edu

Bates

Janis

janis.bates@pisd.edu

Bayyan Aquil aquil.bayyan@pisd.edu

Bell

Carrie

carrie.bell@pisd.edu

Boerner

Debbie

debbie.boerner@pisd.edu

Booth Linda linda.booth@pisd.edu

Brady

Stephanie

stephanie.brady@pisd.edu

Brown

Eddie

eddie.brown@pisd.edu

Bryson

Ryan

ryan.bryson@pisd.edu

Cai-Boxrz Mai mai.cai-boxrz@pisd.edu

Carpenter

Brandon

brandon.carpenter@pisd.edu

Carpenter

Pamela

pamela.carpenter@pisd.edu

Charlton

Martina

martina.charlton@pisd.edu

Charney

Suzy

suzy.charney@pisd.edu

Chesnut

Shelby

shelby.chesnut@pisd.edu

Clanahan

Jane

jane.clanahan@pisd.edu

Clark

Carolyn

carolyn.clark@pisd.edu

Conrad

Matthew

matthew.conrad@pisd.edu

Crawford

Andy

andy.crawford@pisd.edu

Darce

Laura

laura.darce@pisd.edu

De La Rosa

Agustin

agustin.delarosa@pisd.edu

Dees

Naomi

naomi.dees@pisd.edu

Dehnel Kira kira.dehnel@pisd.edu
Dempsky Debbie debbie.dempsky@pisd.edu

Dipilato

Mia

mia.dipilato@pisd.edu

Dodson

Micah

micah.dodson@pisd.edu

Eaton Nancy nancy.eaton@pisd.edu

Emadi Smith

Laylee

laylee.emadismith@pisd.edu

Engelhard Linda linda.engelhard@pisd.edu

Enloe

Sandi

sandi.enloe@pisd.edu

Enriquez

Julio

julio.enriquez@pisd.edu

Ettinger

Sarah

sarah.ettinger@pisd.edu

Farmer

Jan

jan.farmer@pisd.edu

Field

Brick

brick.field@pisd.edu

Fields

Tiffany

tiffany.fields@pisd.edu

Ford

Steve

steve.ford@pisd.edu

Forneris Elizabeth elizabeth.forneris@pisd.edu

Freo

Abby

abby.freo@pisd.edu

Frost

Claire

claire.frost@pisd.edu

Fulton

Rachel

rachel.fulton@pisd.edu

Gaddie

Crystal

crystal.gaddie@pisd.edu

Gaines

Violet

violet.gaines@pisd.edu

Gallegos Ayla ayla.gallegos@pisd.edu

Gibson

Krista

krista.gibson@pisd.edu

Gilkison

Janie

janie.gilkison@pisd.edu

Gill

Nona

nona.gill@pisd.edu

Hammer

Christopher

christopher.hammer@pisd.edu

Havins

Linda

linda.havins@pisd.edu

He Yimiao yimiao.he@pisd.edu
Heineman Deborah deborah.heineman@pisd.edu

Herring

David

david.herring@pisd.edu

Hill

Orlando

orlando.hill@pisd.edu

Hosein

Karen

karen.hosein@pisd.edu

Hurst

Chad

chad.hurst@pisd.edu

Johnson

Katrina

katrina.johnson@pisd.edu

Kalb

Gina

gina.kalb@pisd.edu

Kelly

Angela

angela.kelly@pisd.edu

Knight

Kathleen

kathleen.knight@pisd.edu

La Rocca Nicholas nicholas.larocca@pisd.edu

Lamastus

Leslie

leslie.lamastus@pisd.edu

Langford

Susan

susan.langford@pisd.edu

Lastor

Sarah

sarah.lastor@pisd.edu

Lenord

Amy

amy.lenord@pisd.edu

Lin

Melanie

melanie.lin@pisd.edu

Loughry

Lynn

lynn.loughry@pisd.edu

Lyerla Audra audra.lyerla@pisd.edu
Maples Christy christy.maples@pisd.edu

Marvin

Yolanda

yolanda.marvin@pisd.edu

McCoy

Darion

darion.mccoy@pisd.edu

McCulloch Abigail abigail.mcculloch@pisd.edu

McElwain

Carmen

carmen.mcelwain@pisd.edu

McKinney

Craig

craig.mckinney@pisd.edu

McKown

Ted

ted.mckown@pisd.edu

McLaughlin William william.mclaughlin@pisd.edu

Merani

Anita

anita.merani@pisd.edu

Meyer Kaley kaley.meyer@pisd.edu

Moore

Kevin

kevin.moore@pisd.edu

Murphy Ellie ellie.murphy@pisd.edu
Murry Karen karen.murry@pisd.edu

Neal

Eric

eric.neal@pisd.edu

Neumann

Sherri

sherri.neumann@pisd.edu

Norsworthy Angela angela.norsworthy@pisd.edu
Novak Angie angie.novak@pisd.edu
O'Donnel Karen karen.odonnell@pisd.edu

Paser

Kimberly

kimberly.paser@pisd.edu

Pierce

Melissa

melissa.pierce@pisd.edu

Pierce

Preston

preston.pierce@pisd.edu

Piggott

Mary

mary.piggott@pisd.edu

Rausch

Stephanie

stephanie.rausch@pisd.edu

Ray Ravina ravina.ray@pisd.edu

Reeves

Mandy

mandy.reeves@pisd.edu

Reilly

Jillian

jillian.reilly@pisd.edu

Rivera

Amy

amy.rivera@pisd.edu

Robinson Frederick frederick.robinson@pisd.edu

Rodriguez

Yanexy

yanexy.rodriguez@pisd.edu

Rosi

Kristin

kristin.rosi@pisd.edu

Ross Johnathan johnathan.ross@pisd.edu

Ross

Linda

linda.ross@pisd.edu

Scarpinato Holly holly.scarpinato@pisd.edu

Schackman

Susan

susan.schackman@pisd.edu

Scherr

Erin

erin.scherr@pisd.edu

Schulte

Toby

toby.schulte@pisd.edu

Senbayrak

Caleb

caleb.senbayrak@pisd.edu

Sepp

Debra

debra.sepp@pisd.edu

Shapiro Mandy mandy.shapiro@pisd.edu

Shea

Deanna

deanna.shea@pisd.edu

Shirar

Lauren

lauren.shirar@pisd.edu

Sibbaluca Nataushe nataushe.sibbaluca@pisd.edu

Simeon

Edla

edla.simeon@pisd.edu

Smith Amanda amanda.smith@pisd.edu

Smith

Shawn

shawn.smith@pisd.edu

Snyder

Lisa

lisa.snyder@pisd.edu

Stelter

Lisa

lisa.stelter@pisd.edu

Stephens

Karen

karen.stephens@pisd.edu

Strong

Bruce

bruce.strong@pisd.edu

Sullivan

Jeffrey

jeffrey.sullivan@pisd.edu

Thompson

Joshua

joshua.thompson@pisd.edu

Turner

Rianna

rianna.turner@pisd.edu

Vanwinkle

Valerie

valerie.vanwinkle@pisd.edu

Walker

Nakia

nakia.walker@pisd.edu

Watson

Sarah

sarah.watson@pisd.edu

Williams

Candice

candice.williams@pisd.edu

Winbush Chelsea chelsea.winbush@pisd.edu

Wrigley

Karen

karen.wrigley@pisd.edu

Ximenes Theresa theresa.ximenes@pisd.edu

Zellner

Jamie

jamie.zellner@pisd.edu