Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Shepton High School Staff E-mail

Shepton High School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance ReportOpens in new window

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Jeffrey Banner Jeffrey.Banner@pisd.edu
Assistant Principals Nataushe Sibbaluca Nataushe.Sibbaluca@pisd.edu
Ellie Murphy Ellie.Murphy@pisd.edu
Tawn King Tawn.King@pisd.edu
Administrative Intern David Jones David.Jones@pisd.edu
Office Manager Christine Platt Christine.Platt@pisd.edu
Receptionist Lisa Stelter Lisa.Stelter@pisd.edu
Attendance Dawn DeJean Dawn.DeJean@pisd.edu
Registrar Jane Bingham Jane.Bingham@pisd.edu
Lead Counselor:
A-C
Jane Clanahan Jane.Clanahan@pisd.edu
Counselor: D-H Angie Novak Angie.Novak@pisd.edu
Counselor: I-Mo Christy Maples Christy.Maples@pisd.edu

Counselor: Mp-Sh

Mai Cai-Boxrz Mai.CaiBoxrz@pisd.edu
Counselor: Si-Z Erick Andrade Erick.Andrade@pisd.edu
Counseling Secretary    
Academic Specialist Rachel Fulton Rachel.Fulton@pisd.edu
Nurse Jan Farmer Jan.Farmer@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Chalmer Adams Chalmer.Adams@pisd.edu
Estela Alvarado Estela.Alvarado@pisd.edu
Erick Andrade Erick.Andrade@pisd.edu
Marcie Ashford Marcie.Ashford@pisd.edu
Bronson Aspen Bronson.Aspen@pisd.edu
Rebecca Baca Rebecca.Baca@pisd.edu
Jeffrey Banner Jeffrey.Banner@pisd.edu
Weldon Barber Weldon.Barber@pisd.edu
William Barron William.Barron@pisd.edu
Janis Bates Janis.Bates@pisd.edu
Lauren Bearden Lauren.Bearden@pisd.edu
Carrie Bell Carrie.Bell@pisd.edu
Jane Bingham Jane.Bingham@pisd.edu
Stacy Blackstone Stacy.Blackstone@pisd.edu
Debbie Boerner Debbie.Boerner@pisd.edu
Rachel Boone Rachel.Boone@pisd.edu
Stephanie Brady Stephanie.Brady@pisd.edu
Amy Brown Amy.Brown2@pisd.edu
Ryan Bryson Ryan.Bryson@pisd.edu
Mai Cai-Boxrz Mai.CaiBoxrz@pisd.edu
Brandon Carpenter Brandon.Carpenter@pisd.edu
Shelby Chesnut Shelby.Chesnut@pisd.edu
Jane Clanahan Jane.Clanahan@pisd.edu
Andrew Coleman Andrew.Coleman@pisd.edu
Laura Darce Laura.Darce@pisd.edu
Agustin De La Rosa Agustin.Delarosa@pisd.edu
Dawn DeJean Dawn.Dejean@pisd.edu
Debbie Dempsky Debbie.Dempsky@pisd.edu
Jason Dewese Jason.Dewese@pisd.edu
Rhonda Dickens Rhonda.Dickens@pisd.edu
Mickalena Dukes Mickalena.Dukes@pisd.edu
Ani Dunstone Ani.Dunstone@pisd.edu
Alvis Elledge Alvis.Elledge@pisd.edu
Julio Enriquez Julio.Enriquez@pisd.edu
Jan Farmer Jan.Farmer@pisd.edu
Brick Field Brick.Field@pisd.edu
Tiffany Fields Tiffany.Fields@pisd.edu
Steve Ford Steve.Ford@pisd.edu
Elizabeth Forneris Elizabeth.Forneris@pisd.edu
Rachel Fulton Rachel.Fulton@pisd.edu
Crystal Gaddie Crystal.Gaddie@pisd.edu
Ian Garcia Ian.Garcia@pisd.edu
Janie Gilkison Janie.Gilkison@pisd.edu
Audra Glidewell Audra.Glidewell@pisd.edu
Clay Goodloe Clay.Goodloe@pisd.edu
Judy Griffin Judy.Griffin@pisd.edu
Tricia Griffin Tricia.Griffin@pisd.edu
Sandra Halsey Sandra.Halsey@pisd.edu
Christopher Hammer Christopher.Hammer@pisd.edu
Marcus Harris Marcus.Harris@pisd.edu
Linda Havins Linda.Havins@pisd.edu
Deborah Heineman Deborah.Heineman@pisd.edu
Anna Henicke Anna.Henicke@pisd.edu
David Herring David.Herring@pisd.edu
Lauren Holloway Lauren.Holloway@pisd.edu
Amy Johnson Amy.Johnson2@pisd.edu
Anders Johnson Anders.Johnson@pisd.edu
Katrina Johnson Katrina.Johnson@pisd.edu
David Jones David.Jones@pisd.edu
Angela Kelly Angela.Kelly@pisd.edu
Jacklyn Kerestine Jacklyn.Kerestine@pisd.edu
Tawn King Tawn.King@pisd.edu
Kathleen Knight Kathleen.Knight@pisd.edu
Nickolas Kohorst Nickolas.Kohorst@pisd.edu
Summer Konneker Summer.Konneker@pisd.edu
Leslie Lamastus Leslie.Lamastus@pisd.edu
Nicholas LaRocca Nicholas.LaRocca@pisd.edu
Shand Laughlin Shand.Laughlin@pisd.edu
I Ning Lee INing.Lee@pisd.edu
Melanie Lin Melanie.Lin@pisd.edu
Jennifer Lorilla Jennifer.Lorilla@pisd.edu
Dean Malabanan Dean.Malabanan@pisd.edu
Christy Maples Christy.Maples@pisd.edu
Yolanda Marvin Yolanda.Marvin@pisd.edu
Carmen McElwain Carmen.Mcelwain@pisd.edu
Ted McKown Ted.Mckown@pisd.edu
Amanda Miller Amanda.Miller2@pisd.edu
Mallory Miner Mallory.Miner@pisd.edu
Kevin Moore Kevin.Moore@pisd.edu
MaryAnn Morrow MaryAnn.Marrow@pisd.edu
Ellie Murphy Ellie.Murphy@pisd.edu
Eric Neal Eric.Neal@pisd.edu
Angie Novak Angie.Novak@pisd.edu
Isabel Ong Isabel.Ong@pisd.edu
Charles Ostertag Charles.Ostertag@pisd.edu
Gina Page Gina.Page@pisd.edu
Kimberly Pasar Kimberly.Pasar@pisd.edu
Jazman Patterson Jazman.Patterson@pisd.edu
Melissa Pierce Melissa.Pierce@pisd.edu
Mary Piggot Mary.Piggot@pisd.edu
Sarah Pittman Sarah.Pittman@pisd.edu
Christine Platt Christine.Platt@pisd.edu
Olivia Price Olivia.Price@pisd.edu
Stephanie Rausch Stephanie.Rausch@pisd.edu
Mandy Reeves Mandy.Reeves@pisd.edu
Sara Reidlinger Sara.Reidlinger@pisd.edu
Jillian Reilly Jillian.Reilly@pisd.edu
Amy Rivera Amy.Rivera@pisd.edu
Yanexy Rodriguez Yanexy.Rodriguez@pisd.edu
Kristin Rosi Kristin.Rosi@pisd.edu
Linda Ross Linda.Ross@pisd.edu
Susan Schackman Susan.Schackman@pisd.edu
Erin Scherr Erin.Scherr@pisd.edu
Monica Schneider Monica.Schneider@pisd.edu
Caleb Senbayrak Caleb.Senbayrak@pisd.edu
Debra Sepp Debra.Sepp@pisd.edu
Mandy Shapiro Mandy.Shapiro@pisd.edu
Zach Shirley Zach.Shirley@pisd.edu
Nataushe Sibbaluca Nataushe.Sibbaluca@pisd.edu
Amanda Smith Amanda.Smith@pisd.edu
Lisa Snyder Lisa.Snyder@pisd.edu
Cari Stapleton Cari.Stapleton@pisd.edu
Lisa Stelter Lisa.Stelter@pisd.edu
Karen Stephens Karen.Stephens@pisd.edu
Bruce Strong Bruce.Strong@pisd.edu
Jeffrey Sullivan Jeffrey.Sullivan@pisd.edu
Brittni Svatek Brittni.Svatek@pisd.edu
Paige Taylor Paige.Taylor2@pisd.edu
Tanya Tellez Tanya.Tellez@pisd.edu
Joshua Thompson Joshua.Thompson@pisd.edu
Brittany Trevino Brittany.Trevino@pisd.edu
Kristopher Van Huss Kristopher.Vanhuss@pisd.edu
Greg Vanderzant Greg.Vanderzant@pisd.edu
Austin Webster Austin.Webster@pisd.edu
Chelsea Winbush Chelsea.Winbush@pisd.edu
Karen Wrigley Karen.Wrigley@pisd.edu

spacer