for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Wilson Middle School Staff E-mail

Wilson Middle School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance ReportOpens in new window

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Selenda Sager Selenda.Sager@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Keith Evetts Keith.Evetts@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal TaGwunda Smith TaGwunda.Smith@pisd.edu
Office Manager Joyce Lynch Joyce.Lynch@pisd.edu
Attendance Clerk Renee LaPare Renee.LaPare@pisd.edu
Receptionist Rebecca Morelock Rebecca.Morelock@pisd.edu
Counselor Grade 6 and AVID Cynthia WIlcox Cynthia.Wilcox@pisd.edu
Counselor Grade 7 and AVID Nolberto Reyna Nolberto.Reyna@pisd.edu
Counselor Grade 8 Cathy Shepheard Cathy.Shepheard@pisd.edu
Nurse Charmon Trifero Charmon.Trifero@pisd.edu

 

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.  Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Last Name First Name E-Mail

Adame

Mary

mary.adame@pisd.edu

Alackness

James

james.alackness@pisd.edu

Altstatt Judi judi.alstatt@pisd.edu

Armstrong

Joseph

joseph.armstrong@pisd.edu

Bartle

Paul

paul.bartle@pisd.edu

Beall

Jennifer

jennifer.beall@pisd.edu

Blakeborough

Sherry

sherry.blakeborough@pisd.edu

Bolding

Candice

candice.bolding@pisd.edu

Bone

Yvonne

yvonne.bone@pisd.edu

Brockman

Jana

jana.brockman@pisd.edu

Bruce

Shannon

shannon.bruce@pisd.edu

Bunn

Kimberly

kimberly.bunn@pisd.edu

Castellow Niki niki.castellow@pisd.edu

Cox

Anna

anna.cox@pisd.edu

Crossley

Erin

erin.crossley@pisd.edu

Delaney William william.delaney@pisd.edu

Denton

Jennifer

jennifer.denton@pisd.edu

Easty

Julie

julie.easty@pisd.edu

Elkins

Laura

laura.elkins@pisd.edu

Evetts

Keith

keith.evetts@pisd.edu

Farmer Benjamin benjamin.farmer@pisd.edu

Fisk

Beth

beth.fisk@pisd.edu

Garcia

Meredith

meredith.garcia@pisd.edu

Gebby

Melinda

melinda.gebby@pisd.edu

Glover

Stacey

stacey.glover@pisd.edu

Grable

Sheri

sheri.grable@pisd.edu

Hale-Rose

Cynthia

cynthia.hale-rose@pisd.edu

Harden

Tiffany

tiffany.harden@pisd.edu

Harrell

Todd

todd.harrell@pisd.edu

Hayes

Adele

adele.hayes@pisd.edu

Hayes Laurel laurel.hayes@pisd.edu

Hill

Dyann

dyann.hill@pisd.edu

Hollingsworth

Antony

antony.hollingsworth@pisd.edu

Holloway

Darrell

darrell.holloway@pisd.edu

Jacobs

Marian

marian.jacobs@pisd.edu

Jacobs Nate nate.jacobs@pisd.edu
Johnstone Tiffany tiffany.johnstone@pisd.edu

Jones Cain

Elena

elena.jones-cain@pisd.edu

Kerr

Karen

karen.kerr@pisd.edu

Kimrey

Korie

korie.kimrey@pisd.edu

Kohn

Brittney

brittney.kohn@pisd.edu

Lapare

Renee

renee.lapare@pisd.edu

LeBeau

Valerie

valerie.lebeau@pisd.edu

Lewis

Robert

robert.lewis@pisd.edu

Lynch

Joyce

joyce.lynch@pisd.edu

Lytle Linda linda.lytle@pisd.edu

McClintick

Erin

erin.mcclintick@pisd.edu

McCullough

Tex

tex.mccullough@pisd.edu

McDaniel

Tiffany

tiffany.mcdaniel@pisd.edu

McNamara

Susan

susan.mcnamara@pisd.edu

Mejia

Ariadna

ariadna.mejia@pisd.edu

Milby Stephanie stephanie.milby@pisd.edu

Morales

David

david.morales@pisd.edu

Morelock

Rebecca

rebecca.morelock@pisd.edu

Navarrete

Tammy

tammy.navarrete@pisd.edu

Omahony

Stacey

stacey.omahony@pisd.edu

Osborne Ashlee ashlee.osborne@pisd.edu

Owens

Robin

robin.owens@pisd.edu

Perry

Laura

laura.perry@pisd.edu

Ramby

Jennifer

jennifer.ramby@pisd.edu

Reaves

Donald

donald.reaves@pisd.edu

Reed

Meagan

meagan.reed2@pisd.edu

Rexford

Angie

angie.rexford@pisd.edu

Reyna

Nolberto

nolberto.reyna@pisd.edu

Reyt

Carolina

carolina.reyt@pisd.edu

Robertson

Kennitra

kennitra.robertson@pisd.edu

Russell

Sharon

sharon.k.russell@pisd.edu

Ruthrauff

Jacqueline

jacqueline.ruthrauff@pisd.edu

Sager

Selenda

selenda.sager@pisd.edu

Salinas

Ryan

ryan.salinas@pisd.edu

Salsgiver

Mikel

mikel.salsgiver@pisd.edu

Schiffer Rebecca rebecca.schiffer@pisd.edu

Scott

Lisa

lisa.scott@pisd.edu

Seymour

Steve

steve.seymour@pisd.edu

Shepheard

Cathy

cathy.shepheard@pisd.edu

Simons

David

david.simons@pisd.edu

Smith Courtney courtney.smith@pisd.edu

Smith

TaGwunda

tagwunda.smith@pisd.edu

Trifero

Charmon

charmon.trifero@pisd.edu

Villarreal

Aaron

aaron.villarreal@pisd.edu

Vo

Cindy

cindy.vo@pisd.edu

Volfson

Heidi

heidi.volfson@pisd.edu

Wade-Arnett Melissa melissa.wadearnett@pisd.edu

Warner

Courtney

courtney.warner@pisd.edu

Warren Krystle krystle.warren@pisd.edu

Weadock

Valerie

valerie.weadock@pisd.edu

Weir Bob bob.weir@pisd.edu

Wilcox

Cynthia

cynthia.wilcox@pisd.edu

Williams

Sharon

sharon.williams2@pisd.edu

Wolff

Christopher

christopher.wolff@pisd.edu