Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities

Wilson Middle School Staff E-mail

Wilson Middle School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance ReportOpens in new window

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Selenda Sager
Assistant Principals Keith Evetts
TaGwunda Smith
Office Manager Tina Wunker
Receptionist Kim Thompson
Attendance Renee LaPare
Co-Lead Counselor: Grade 6 and AVID Cynthia Wilcox
Counselor: Grade 7 and AP Andy Crawford
Co-Lead Counselor: Grade 8 and AP Cathy Shepheard
Registrar Ashley Madding
Nurse Charmon Trifero

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Mary Adame
Herman Aguirre
James Alackness
Judi Altstatt
Hope Anthony
Joseph Armstrong
Jennifer Bailey
Michelle Baudoin
Jennifer Beall
Travis Beard
Cindy Benitez Gonzalez
Candice Bolding
Yvonne Bone
Kimberly Bowen
Jana Brockman
Shannon Bruce
Anna Cox
Andy Crawford
Mike Curtis
William Delaney
Jennifer Denton
Zachary Dill
Julie Easty
Keith Evetts
Beth Fisk
Francisco Flores
Damian Funches
Meredith Garcia
Melinda Gebby
Emily Gibson
Stacey Glover
Gerri Goodspeed
Sheri Grable
Susy Gulley
Cynthia Hale-Rose
Tiffany Harden
Todd Harrell
Antony Hollingsworth
Tiffany Johnstone
Elena Jones-Cain
Kelli Kelsey
Karen Kerr
Tatyana Klevtsova
Renee Lapare
Valerie LeBeau
Gabriela Lyons
Ashley Madding
Danielle Malone
Kristin Martin
Todd McConaughy
Susan McNamara
Ariadna Mejia
David Morales
Stacey O'Mahony
Robin Owens
Laura Perry
Donald Reaves
Adam Reilly
Jackie Ruthrauf
Selenda Sager
Alayna Schottlaender
Lisa Scott
Cathy Shepheard
Miranda Small
Nancy Smith
TaGwunda Smith
Kim Thompson
Kaitlyn Thornton
Charmon Trifero
Aaron Villarreal
Cindy Vo
Victoria Von Sachsen-Altenburg
Krystle Warren
Valerie Weadock
Cynthia Wilcox
Sharon Williams
Chris Wolff
Tina Wunker