for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Wilson Middle School Staff E-mail

Wilson Middle School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance ReportOpens in new window

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Selenda Sager Selenda.Sager@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal Keith Evetts Keith.Evetts@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal TaGwunda Smith TaGwunda.Smith@pisd.edu
Office Manager Tina Wunker Tina.Wunker@pisd.edu
Attendance Secretary Renee LaPare Renee.LaPare@pisd.edu
Receptionist Kim Thompson Kim.Thompson@pisd.edu
Counseling Secretary Marisela Lopez Marisela.Lopez@pisd.edu
Counselor: Grade 6 Andy Crawford Andy.Crawford@pisd.edu
Co-Lead Counselor: Grade 7 Cathy Shepheard Cathy.Shepheard@pisd.edu
Co-Lead Counselor: Grade 8 Cynthia WIlcox Cynthia.Wilcox@pisd.edu
Nurse Charmon Trifero Charmon.Trifero@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

Mary Adame Mary.Adame@pisd.edu
James Alackness James.Alackness@pisd.edu
Hope Anthony Hope.Anthony@pisd.edu
Joseph Armstrong Joseph.Armstrong@pisd.edu
Melissa Arnett Melissa.Arnett@pisd.edu
Paul Bartle Paul.Bartle@pisd.edu
Michelle Baudoin Michelle.Baudoin@pisd.edu
Jennifer Beall Jennifer.Beall@pisd.edu
Cindy Benitez Cindy.Benitez@pisd.edu
Candice Bolding Candice.Bolding@pisd.edu
Yvonne Bone Yvonne.Bone@pisd.edu
Kimberly Bowen Kimberly.Bowen@pisd.edu
Jana Brockman Jana.Brockman@pisd.edu
Shannon Bruce Shannon.Bruce@pisd.edu
Niki Castellow Niki.Castellow@pisd.edu
Anna Cox Anna.Cox@pisd.edu
Erin Crossley Erin.Crossley@pisd.edu
William Delaney William.Delaney@pisd.edu
Jennifer Denton Jennifer.Denton@pisd.edu
Zachary Dill Zachary.Dill@pisd.edu
Julie Easty Julie.Easty@pisd.edu
Laura Elkins Laura.Elkins@pisd.edu
Keith Evetts Keith.Evetts@pisd.edu
Benjamin Farmer Benjamin.Farmer@pisd.edu
Beth Fisk Beth.Fisk@pisd.edu
Francisco Flores Francisco.Flores@pisd.edu
Melinda Gabby Melinda.Gabby@pisd.edu
Charlette Gabriel Charlette.Gabriel@pisd.edu
Meredith Garcia Meredith.Garcia@pisd.edu
Melinda Gebby Melinda.Gebby@pisd.edu
Stacey Glover Stacey.Glover@pisd.edu
Sheri Grable Sheri.Grable@pisd.edu
Clint Guinn Clint.Guinn@pisd.edu
Cynthia Hale-Rose Cynthia.Hale-Rose@pisd.edu
Tiffany Harden Tiffany.Harden@pisd.edu
Todd Harrell Todd.Harrell@pisd.edu
Laurel Hayes Laurel.Hayes@pisd.edu
Dyann Hill Dyann.Hill@pisd.edu
Anthony Hollingsworth Anthony.Hollingsworth@pisd.edu
Tiffany Johnstone Tiffany.Johnstone@pisd.edu
Elena Jones-Cain Elena.Jones-Cain@pisd.edu
Kelli Kelsey Kelli.Kelsey@pisd.edu
Karen Kerr Karen.Kerr@pisd.edu
Korie Kimrey Korie.Kimrey@pisd.edu
Brittney Kohn Brittney.Kohn@pisd.edu
Renee Lapare Renee.Lapare@pisd.edu
Valerie Lebeau Valerie.Lebeau@pisd.edu
Robert Lewis Robert.Lewis@pisd.edu
Marisela Lopez Marisela.Lopez@pisd.edu
Gabriela Lyons Gabriela.Lyons@pisd.edu
Danielle Maxey Danielle.Maxey@pisd.edu
Erin McClintick Erin.Mcclintick@pisd.edu
Todd McConaughy Todd.Mcconaughy@pisd.edu
Tex McCullough Tex.Mccullough@pisd.edu
Susan McNamara Susan.Mcnamara@pisd.edu
Ariadna Mejia Ariadna.Mejia@pisd.edu
David Morales David.Morales@pisd.edu
Tammy Navarrete Tammy.Navarrete@pisd.edu
Stacey Omahony Stacey.Omahony@pisd.edu
Robin Owens Robin.Owens@pisd.edu
Laura Perry Laura.Perry@pisd.edu
Herman Reading Herman.Reading@pisd.edu
Donald Reaves Donald.Reaves@pisd.edu
Meagan Reed Meagan.Reed2@pisd.edu
Adam Reilly Adam.Reilly@pisd.edu
Nolbert Reyna Nolbert.Reyna@pisd.edu
Sharon Russell Sharon.Russell@pisd.edu
Jacqueline Ruthrauf Jacqueline.Ruthrauf@pisd.edu
Selenda Sager Selenda.Sager@pisd.edu
Mikel Salsgiver Mikel.Salsgiver@pisd.edu
Rebecca Schiffer Rebecca.Schiffer@pisd.edu
Lisa Scott Lisa.Scott@pisd.edu
Cathy Shepheard Cathy.Shepheard@pisd.edu
Sadarius Slaughter Sadarius.Slaughter@pisd.edu
Tagwunda Smith Tagwunda.Smith@pisd.edu
Kim Thompson Kim.Thompson@pisd.edu
Kaitlyn Thornton Kaitlyn.Thornton@pisd.edu
Charmon Trifero Charmon.Trifero@pisd.edu
Aaron Villarreal Aaron.Villarreal@pisd.edu
Cindy Vo Cindy.Vo@pisd.edu
Krystal Warren Krystal.Warren@pisd.edu
Valerie Weadock Valerie.Weadock@pisd.edu
Cynthai Wilcox Cynthai.Wilcox@pisd.edu
Sharon Williams Sharon.Williams2@pisd.edu
Chris Wolff Chris.Wolff@pisd.edu
Tina Wunker Tina.Wunker@pisd.edu

 

spacer