Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
Schools
About Our Schools
School Finder
Early Childhood Programs
Elementary Schools
Secondary Schools
Academy Programs
District Maps
Driving Directions
Feeder Schools Chart
Attendance Boundary Descriptions
Construction Update
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities



Wilson Middle School Staff E-mail

Wilson Middle School
School WebsiteOpens in new window
MapQuestOpens in new window

Performance ReportOpens in new window

Staff E-mail

Administrators & Office Staff

  Name E-mail
Principal Selenda Sager Selenda.Sager@pisd.edu
Assistant Principals Keith Evetts Keith.Evetts@pisd.edu
TaGwunda Smith TaGwunda.Smith@pisd.edu
Office Manager Tina Wunker Tina.Wunker@pisd.edu
Receptionist Kim Thompson Kim.Thompson@pisd.edu
Attendance Renee LaPare Renee.LaPare@pisd.edu
Co-Lead Counselor: Grade 6 and AVID Cynthia Wilcox Cynthia.Wilcox@pisd.edu
Counselor: Grade 7 and AP Andy Crawford Andy.Crawford@pisd.edu
Co-Lead Counselor: Grade 8 and AP Cathy Shepheard Cathy.Shepheard@pisd.edu
Registrar Ashley Madding Ashley.Madding@pisd.edu
Nurse Charmon Trifero Charmon.Trifero@pisd.edu

Staff & Faculty

E-mail addresses are updated by the district annually.
Please check your school's website for the most current list.

First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Mary Adame Mary.Adame@pisd.edu
Herman Aguirre Herman.Aguirre@pisd.edu
James Alackness James.Alackness@pisd.edu
Judi Altstatt Judi.Altstatt@pisd.edu
Hope Anthony Hope.Anthony@pisd.edu
Joseph Armstrong Joseph.Armstrong@pisd.edu
Jennifer Bailey Jennifer.Bailey@pisd.edu
Michelle Baudoin Michelle.Baudoin@pisd.edu
Jennifer Beall Jennifer.Beall@pisd.edu
Travis Beard Travis.Beard@pisd.edu
Cindy Benitez Gonzalez Cindy.BenitezGonzal@pisd.edu
Candice Bolding Candice.Bolding@pisd.edu
Yvonne Bone Yvonne.Bone@pisd.edu
Kimberly Bowen Kimberly.Bowen@pisd.edu
Jana Brockman Jana.Brockman@pisd.edu
Shannon Bruce Shannon.Bruce@pisd.edu
Anna Cox Anna.Cox@pisd.edu
Andy Crawford Andy.Crawford@pisd.edu
Mike Curtis Mike.Curtis@pisd.edu
William Delaney William.Delaney@pisd.edu
Jennifer Denton Jennifer.Denton@pisd.edu
Zachary Dill Zachary.Dill@pisd.edu
Julie Easty Julie.Easty@pisd.edu
Keith Evetts Keith.Evetts@pisd.edu
Beth Fisk Beth.Fisk@pisd.edu
Francisco Flores Francisco.Flores@pisd.edu
Damian Funches Damian.Funches@pisd.edu
Meredith Garcia Meredith.Garcia@pisd.edu
Melinda Gebby Melinda.Gebby@pisd.edu
Emily Gibson Emily.Gibson@pisd.edu
Stacey Glover Stacey.Glover@pisd.edu
Gerri Goodspeed Gerri.Goodspeed@pisd.edu
Sheri Grable Sheri.Grable@pisd.edu
Susy Gulley Susy.Gulley@pisd.edu
Cynthia Hale-Rose Cynthia.Hale-Rose@pisd.edu
Tiffany Harden Tiffany.Harden@pisd.edu
Todd Harrell Todd.Harrell@pisd.edu
Antony Hollingsworth Antony.Hollingsworth@pisd.edu
Tiffany Johnstone Tiffany.Johnstone@pisd.edu
Elena Jones-Cain Elena.Jones-Cain@pisd.edu
Kelli Kelsey Kelli.Kelsey@pisd.edu
Karen Kerr Karen.Kerr@pisd.edu
Tatyana Klevtsova Tatyana.Klevtsova@pisd.edu
Renee Lapare Renee.Lapare@pisd.edu
Valerie LeBeau Valerie.LeBeau@pisd.edu
Gabriela Lyons Gabriela.Lyons@pisd.edu
Ashley Madding Ashley.Madding@pisd.edu
Danielle Malone Danielle.Malone@pisd.edu
Kristin Martin Kristin.Martin@pisd.edu
Todd McConaughy Todd.Mcconaughy@pisd.edu
Susan McNamara Susan.Mcnamara@pisd.edu
Ariadna Mejia Ariadna.Mejia@pisd.edu
David Morales David.Morales@pisd.edu
Stacey O'Mahony Stacey.Omahony@pisd.edu
Robin Owens Robin.Owens@pisd.edu
Laura Perry Laura.Perry@pisd.edu
Donald Reaves Donald.Reaves@pisd.edu
Adam Reilly Adam.Reilly@pisd.edu
Jackie Ruthrauf Jackie.Ruthrauf@pisd.edu
Selenda Sager Selenda.Sager@pisd.edu
Alayna Schottlaender Alayna.Schottlaende@pisd.edu
Lisa Scott Lisa.Scott@pisd.edu
Cathy Shepheard Cathy.Shepheard@pisd.edu
Miranda Small Miranda.Small@pisd.edu
Nancy Smith Nancy.Smith@pisd.edu
TaGwunda Smith TaGwunda.Smith@pisd.edu
Kim Thompson Kim.Thompson@pisd.edu
Kaitlyn Thornton Kaitlyn.Thornton@pisd.edu
Charmon Trifero Charmon.Trifero@pisd.edu
Aaron Villarreal Aaron.Villarreal@pisd.edu
Cindy Vo Cindy.Vo@pisd.edu
Victoria Von Sachsen-Altenburg Victoria.VonSachsen@pisd.edu
Krystle Warren Krystle.Warren@pisd.edu
Valerie Weadock Valerie.Weadock@pisd.edu
Cynthia Wilcox Cynthia.Wilcox@pisd.edu
Sharon Williams Sharon.Williams2@pisd.edu
Chris Wolff Christopher.Wolff@pisd.edu
Tina Wunker Tina.Wunker@pisd.edu

 

spacer