Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
About Us
Know Your School District
Strategic Plan
Annual Report
Awards & Ratings
Board of Trustees
Leadership Team
Service Departments
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities
Budget & Financial Information
Instructional Program
Policies & Regulations
Purchasing Services
Safety & Security
Key Communicators
RSVP Program
Education Foundation
Advisory Committees
Partners & Volunteers
About Plano
Contacts



Business Services Department

Service Departments
Academic Services
Athletics
Business Services
Campus Services
Communications
Distribution and Copy Services
District Services
Food and Nutritional Services
Human Resources
Internal Audit
Records Management
Safety
and Security
Student and Family Services
Superintendent

Technology

Transportation Services

 

Chief Financial Officer

The Chief Financial Officer manages and oversees the operation of the Business Services Department which includes Financial Services, Purchasing Services, Facility Services, and Facility Planning and Construction. Any issues that cannot be resolved by senior management within these departments will flow to the Chief Financial Officer.

2700 West 15th Street, Plano, Texas 75075
(469) 752-8113
Fax (469) 752-8152

 

Position Name Phone E-mail
Chief Financial Officer Steve Fortenberry (469) 752-8113 Steve.Fortenberry@pisd.edu
Administrative Assistant Mary Ann Lewis (469) 752-8113 MaryAnn.Lewis@pisd.edu


Financial Services

The Finance Department provides all financial services for the District.   Specific financial areas include Accounts Payable, Payroll, Accounting, Budget, Construction, Grants, Travel, and PASAR. Hotline numbers are listed for TEAMS Finance, PASAR Finance, and Payroll.

Support and training are offered to all Office Managers and other District Personnel using the TEAMS Finance menu.

2700 W. 15th Street, Plano, TX 75075
(469) 752-8228
Fax (469) 752-8033

Position Name Phone E-mail
Executive Director Linda Madon (469) 752-8118 Linda.Madon@pisd.edu
Office Manager Linda Davis

(469) 752-8228

Linda.Davis@pisd.edu
Director, Construction,   Special Revenue

Kathy Waskow

(469) 752-8047 Kathy.Waskow@pisd.edu 

Accounting

Position Name Phone E-mail
Accounting/   Budget Director Christie Tate (469) 752-8115 Christie.Tate@pisd.edu
Budget Analyst Sheri Kleckner (469) 752-8204 Sheri.Kleckner@pisd.edu
Accountant Angela Marks Cosby (469) 752-8013 Angela.Markscosby@pisd.edu 
Accountant Sally Wientjes (469) 752-8285 Sally.Wientjes@pisd.edu
Bookkeeper Anna Allman (469) 752-8206 Anna.Allman@pisd.edu
Bookkeeper Rita Hughes (469) 752-8202 Rita.Hughes@pisd.edu

Finance Compliance/Systems/Travel

Position Name Phone E-mail
Finance Compliance Officer Veronica Couzynse (469) 752-8203 Veronica.Coyzynse@pisd.edu
Systems Technician Shawna Neill

(469) 752-8046

Shawna.Neill@pisd.edu
Travel Specialist

Brenda Lagerlef

(469) 752-8052 Brenda.Lagerlef@pisd.edu                                                   

PASAR Finance

5804 Coit Road, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75023
Hotline: 469-752-8915  Information Line:  469-752-8908
Fax (469) 752-3881

Position Name Phone E-mail
Supervisor for PASAR Finance Karen Standlee (469) 752-3882 Karen.Standlee@pisd.edu
PASAR Analyst Becky Woodard
(469) 752-3883
Becky.Woodard@pisd.edu
Finance Zone Specialist         A - K

Julie Green

(469) 752-3890 Julie.Green@pisd.edu
Finance Zone  Specialist          L - Z Judy Humphrey (469) 752-3885 Judy.Humphrey@pisd.edu
Finance Specialist Cindy Klapper (469) 752-3889 Cindy.Klapper@pisd.edu
Hotline & email   (469) 752-8915 Pasarfinance@pisd.edu

Accounts Payable

Position Name Phone E-mail
Manager Dede Day (469) 752-8129 Dede.Day@pisd.edu
Specialist -    Vendors  (#s, A-C) Lennie Scales (469) 752-8130

Lennie.Scales@pisd.edu

Specialist -   Vendors  (D-L) Ann Petrowski (469) 752-8132 Ann.Petrowski@pisd.edu
Specialist -    Vendors (M-R)  Cindy Emens (469) 752-8131 Cindy.Emens@pisd.edu
Lead Specialist - Vendors                      (S-Z) + Labatt Loren Allen (469) 752-8041 Loren.Allen@pisd.edu

Payroll

Position Name Phone E-mail
Payroll Coordinator Kathy Nichols (469) 752-8108 Kathy.Nichols@pisd.edu
Lead Specialist Kathy Miller (469) 752-8097 Kathy.Miller@pisd.edu
Specialist Mary Maddux-Hauck (469) 752-8127 Mary.MadduxHauck@pisd.edu
Specialist Tifany Phelps (469) 752-8276 Tifany.Phelps@pisd.edu
Specialist Consondra McCoy (469) 752-8126 Consondra.Mccoy@pisd.edu
Hotline   (469) 752-8128  

 

Purchasing Services

Purchasing Services is responsible for the procurement of the supplies, materials, equipment, and services that are necessary for the operation of the District's 72 schools and administrative departments.

6600 Alma Dr., Suite A, Plano, TX 75023
(469) 752-0280
Fax (469) 752-0281

Position Name Phone E-mail
Director Raymond Weaver (469) 752-0285 Ray.Weaver@pisd.edu
Purchasing Coordinator John Orr (469) 752-0290 John.Orr@pisd.edu
Purchasing Technician Dale Kerr (469) 752-0286 Dale.Kerr@pisd.edu
Buyer Rick Moore (469) 752-0287 Rick.Moore@pisd.edu
Buyer Christine Davis (469) 752-0289 Christine.Davis@pisd.edu
Buyer Janis Hodges (469) 752-0284 Janis.Hodges@pisd.edu
Buyer Kasey Stephens (469) 752-0296 Kasey.Stephens@pisd.edu
PO Specialist Kristie Miller (469) 752 0283 Kristie.Miller@pisd.edu
PO Specialist Maria Berry (469) 752-0291 Maria.Berry@pisd.edu
Receptionist Bobbi Kennedy (469) 752-0282 Bobbi.Kennedy@pisd.edu

 

Facility Services

The Facility Services Department is responsible for the repair and maintenance of all district buildings and grounds. Work orders are submitted electronically from the campus/department to Facility Services. The work orders are approved, and assigned to a technician in a specific trade on a daily basis. Emergency work orders can be processed immediately by contacting the appropriate cluster secretary.

6600 Alma Dr., Plano, TX 75023
(469) 752-0180
Fax (469) 752-0181

Position Name Phone E-mail
Executive Director of Facility Services Juan Ramos (469) 752-0195 Juan.Ramos@pisd.edu
Assistant Director of Facility Services Tony Pearson (469) 752-1484 Tony.Pearson@pisd.edu
Administrative Assistant Rhonda Gibson (469) 752-1598 Rhonda.Gibson@pisd.edu

Central Cluster

Position Name Phone E-mail
Central Cluster Manager Jason Wink (469) 752-0188 Jason.Wink@pisd.edu
Central Cluster  Secretary Barbara Zapata (469) 752-0189 Barbara.Zapata@pisd.edu

East Cluster

Position Name Phone E-mail
East Cluster Manager Jose Alvarez (469) 752-0191 Jose.Alvarez@pisd.edu
East Cluster Secretary Angelica Arroyos (469) 752-0187 Angelica.Arroyos@pisd.edu

West Cluster

Position Name Phone E-mail
West Cluster Manager Bill Couzynse (469) 752-0184 Bill.Couzynse@pisd.edu
West Cluster Secretary   (469) 752-0185  

Operations/Energy

Position Name Phone E-mail
Operations/   Energy Manager Michelle Hahn (469) 752-1590

Michelle.Hahn@pisd.edu

Energy Specialist Amy Brown (469) 752-1498 Amy.Brown@pisd.edu
Energy/     Facility Rental Specialist Shyra Taylor (469) 752-0196 Shyra.Taylor@pisd.edu.

Warehouse/Pest Control

Position Name Phone E-mail
Warehouse Manager Manuel Rodriguez (469) 752-1491 Manuel.Rodriguez@pisd.edu
Integrated Pest (IP) Manager Manuel Rodriguez (469) 752-1597 Manuel.Rodriguez@pisd.edu


Facility Planning and Construction

The Facility Planning and Construction Department is responsible for planning and implementing the facility portions of the Bond Program. This department manages and schedules the work in the Bond Program and serves as the liaison between the District and the Architects, Engineers, and Contractors for all new construction and renovation projects.

6600 Alma Dr., Suite E, Plano, TX 75023
(469) 752-1480
Fax (469) 752-1481

Position Name Phone E-mail
Construction Manager   (469) 752-1488  
Construction Administrator Dusty Nugent (469) 752-1487 Dusty.Nugent@pisd.edu
Construction Administrator Johnny Pechacek (469) 752-0186 Johnny.Pechacek@pisd.edu