Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

  • Any students interested in starting a club will need to pick up an application with Mr. Davis (Assistant Principal) in the front office.  To start a club you will need to:

    1. Check to make sure one doesn’t already exist
    2. Find a teacher that will sponsor your club (Please let Mr. Davis know if you are having any difficulties finding a sponsor)

     

    For Clubs already running, please contact the club sponsor if you are interested in joining.

     

     

    Athletics

    Trevor Dean
    trevor.dean@pisd.edu

     

    AVID (Advancement Via Individual Determination)
    Traci Borsattino
    traci.borsattino@pisd.edu

     

    Band
    Jonathan Cao

    jonathan.cao@pisd.edu


    Chris Martin

    chris.martin@pisd.edu

     

    Cheerleading
    Sara Finkler
    sara.finkler@pisd.edu

     

    Choir/Pop Group for the Vines H.S. Choir Students
    Debbie Seitter
    debbie.seitter@pisd.edu

     

    Drill Team (Vikettes)
    Nicole Dillon
    nicole.dillon@pisd.edu

     

    HOSA

    Madi Jacob

    madi.jacob@pisd.edu

    Only for those enrolled in Health Science Classes

     

    LASER

    Laura Spear

    laura.spear@pisd.edu

    Meets Monday’s at 1pm

     

    NHS (National Honor Society)

    Scott Arakawa

    scott.arakawa@pisd.edu

    Meets Monday’s at 4:15pm

     

    Mu Alpha Theta

    Caleb Centers

    caleb.centers@pisd.edu

     

    Orchestra
    Scott Arakawa

    scott.arakawa@pisd.edu

     

    PALS (Peer Assistance and Leadership)
    Ann Palesky   

    ann.palesky@pisd.edu

    Chelsea Anderson 

    chelsea.anderson@pisd.edu

     

    Student Council

    Lisa Williams

    lisa.williams@pisd.edu

     

    Theatre, BRAVO, and International Thespian Society
    You do not have to be enrolled in theater.
    Clay Wheeler
    clay.wheeler@pisd.edu

     

    Vines Robotics

    Michael Alves

    michael.alves@pisd.edu  

     

    Whiz Quiz

    Scott Arakawa

    scott.arakawa@pisd.edu

     

    Yearbook
    Brooke Scoggins

    brooke.scoggins@pisd.edu