Student Organizations

  • Any students interested in starting a club will need to pick up an application with Mr. Davis (Assistant Principal) in the front office.  To start a club you will need to:

    1. Check to make sure one doesn’t already exist
    2. Find a teacher that will sponsor your club (Please let Mr. Davis know if you are having any difficulties finding a sponsor)

     

    For Clubs already running, please contact the club sponsor if you are interested in joining.


  •  Anime Club

       Tiffany Wilson
       tiffany.wilson2@pisd.edu

     

    Athletics

       Trevor Dean
       trevor.dean@pisd.edu

     

    AVID (Advancement Via Individual Determination)

       Traci Borsattino
       traci.borsattino@pisd.edu

     

    Band

       Jonathan Cao
       jonathan.cao@pisd.edu

       Chris Martin
       chris.martin@pisd.edu

     

    Cheerleading

       Lindsey Gregory
       lindsey.gregory@pisd.edu

       Lauren Gannon
       lauren.gannon@pisd.edu

     

    Choir/Pop Group for the Vines H.S. Choir Students

       Debbie Seitter
       debbie.seitter@pisd.edu

     

    CRU

       Susan Waldron
       susan.waldron@pisd.edu

     

    Deaf Ed Academic Bowl

       Pauline Decker
       pauline.decker@pisd.edu

     

    Drill Team (Vikettes)

       Nicole Dillon
       nicole.dillon@pisd.edu

     

    Hope Squad

       Traci Borsattino
       traci.borsattino@pisd.edu

     

    HOSA
    Only for those enrolled in Health Science Classes

       Madi Jacob
       madi.jacob@pisd.edu

     

    KEYSS Club

       Rita Brown
       rita.brown@pisd.edu

     

    LASER
    Meets Monday’s at 1pm

     

     

  • Mu Alpha Theta 

     

    NHS (National Honor Society)
    Meets Monday’s at 4:15pm

       Scott Arakawa
       scott.arakawa@pisd.edu
     

    Orchestra

       Scott Arakaw
       scott.arakawa@pisd.edu

     

    PALS (Peer Assistance and Leadership)

       Ann Palesky
       ann.palesky@pisd.edu

       Chelsea Anderson 
       chelsea.anderson@pisd.edu

       Skyler Jessop
       skylar.jessop@pisd.edu

     

    PSHS FFA

       Tiffany Wilson
       tiffany.wilson2@pisd.edu

     

    Robotics Team

       Michael Alves
       michael.alves@pisd.edu

     

    Science Fair

       Rebecca Hawkenson
       rebecca.hawkenson@pisd.edu

     

    Speech and Debate

       Meghan Clark
       meghan.clark@pisd.edu

     

    Student Council

       Jared Schuelke
       jared.schuelke@pisd.edu

     

    Theatre, BRAVO, and International Thespian Society
    You do not have to be enrolled in theater.

       Brittani Wehman
       brittani.wehman@pisd.edu

     

    Whiz Quiz

       Phillip Stager
       phillip.stager@pisd.edu

     

    Yearbook
     

    Young Scholars Book Club

       Kenya Henderson
       kenya.henderson@pisd.edu