• Counseling Department

    The counseling team, committed to excellent service, is Ali Chase, Tina Banks, Sarah Davidson and Mary Cabrera. Our registrar is Patricia Campos. We are here to make your visit to the counseling office both pleasant and informative.

  • Meet Our Counseling Team

Sarah Davidson
Patricia Campos
  • McMillen Counseling Office Hours

    8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Appointments are both recommended and appreciated. To schedule time with a counselor, to enroll, or to withdraw a student, please call 469.752.8615.