• 7th Grade Football

    2020-2021

    Date Day Opponent Location
    September 30 (Scrimmage) Wednesday Renner PWSH
    October 5 Monday Otto Williams
    October 13 Tuesday BYE WEEK
    October 19 Monday Bowman Clark West
    October 26 Monday Hendrick Clark East
    November 2 Monday Carpenter Clark
    November 9 Monday Robinson Clark
    November 16 Monday Haggard Clark West


  • Game Times

    "B" - Team

    • 5:30 PM
    • Scrimmages - 6:00 PM

    "A" - Team

    • 7:00 PM
      (or 15 minutes following first game)

    Football Tickets

  • 8th Grade Football

    2020-2021

    Date Day Opponent Location
    September 29 Tuesday Haggard Clark West
    October 6 Tuesday Otto Williams
    October 14 Wednesday BYE WEEK
    October 20 Tuesday Bowman Clark West
    October 27 Tuesday Hendrick Clark East
    November 4 Wednesday Carpenter Clark
    November 10 Tuesday Robinson Clark
    November 17 Tuesday TBA TBA


School Logo