• 7th Grade Girls Basketball

    2020-2021

    Date Day Opponent Location
    December 10 Thursday Carpenter Carpenter
    December 16 Wednesday Bowman Bowman
    January 14 Thursday Hendrick Hendrick
    January 21 Thursday Armstrong Rice
    January 28 Thursday Renner Rice
    February 4 Thursday Wilson Wilson
    February 11 Thursday Schimelpfenig Rice
    February 18 Thursday Robinson Rice
    February 25 Thursday Haggard Haggard
    March 3 Wednesday Murphy Rice


  • Game Times

    "B" - Team

    • 6:00 PM

    "A" - Team

    • 7:00 PM
      (or 15 minutes following the first game)

    Basketball Tickets

  • 8th Grade Girls Basketball

    2020-2021

    Date Day Opponent Location
    December 7 Monday Carpenter Carpenter
    December 14 Monday Bowman Bowman
    January 11 Monday Hendrick Hendrick
    January 19 Tuesday Armstrong Rice
    January 25 Monday Renner Rice
    February 1 Monday Wilson Wilson
    February 8 Monday Schimelpfenig Rice
    February 17 Wednesday Robinson Rice
    February 22 Monday Haggard Haggard
    March 1 Monday Murphy Rice


School Logo