• School Leadership & Innovation

    School Leadership and Innovation is responsible for serving and supporting campus level administration, faculty and other staff members, students, parents and other citizens.

    These campus services extend to all Plano ISD elementary, middle, high schools and senior high schools.

    There are three Executive Directors that serve elementary schools and two Executive Directors that serve secondary schools.

Elementary School Leadership & Innovation Staff

Dr. Saul Laredo Dr. Saul Laredo
Lariza Liner Lariza Liner
Jill Stoker Jill Stoker
Nisha Springer Nisha Springer

Secondary School Leadership & Innovation Staff

William McLaughlin William McLaughlin
Gloria Martinez Gloria Martinez
Linda Davis Linda Davis
  • Contact Us2700 West 15th Street
    Plano, TX 75075
    FAX (469) 752-8040